Naija for life hand sign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 November 2011

Naija for life hand sign

On Air Personality, Osamoje Isaac (popularly known as 'Osam', the South Ambassador on Gra Gra Express on on Naija FM 102.7 and also Nigeria's Tallest Stand-up Comedian), holding up his invented "Naija 4 Life" hand sign. Its the right index finger joined to the peace sign of the left hand to form an 'N' to represent Naija! Cool innit? :-)

13 comments:

coolz

Ahmed said...

Dear Mr Osamoje Isaac,

Thank you for teaching me something new. I appreciate it.

Please, what's Naija hand sign for "Osamoje Isaac, kiss my black arse"?

Yours Sincerely,
Ahmed Rashid Johnson.

Nekky said...

Loving it!!!

Bangis-Affairs said...

i like it :*
perfect "N"... feels cool doing it

bored said...

Y A W N

Ahmed Rashid Johnson, first and foremost, you name is a big fat lie. Ahmed Rashid and Johnson???????? Secondly, why must you hate? Just appreciate, we are all entitled to our opinion. Now, you can kiss my big fat nice looking ass. Ode oshi......

How tall is he?
The sign is cool.

Annon November 21, 2011 10:33PM

Ahmed may not even be a Nigerian. His name sounds like what a muslim akata would answer. Its the world wide web so anyone and their momma can come and post comments without any restrictions.

fine gurl said...

this AHMED RASHID JOHNSON person is really in need of urgent medical attention.
Now, its your turn to kiss the pig's dirty ass!!!

Cool sign dude....

RUBBISH!

kinda cool but it will probably take all my concentration wo get it right.

pasuma & stevie wonder said...

Ahmed rashid chop knuckle!! Linda what's our bizness wiv him nd d n sign!! Kiss my black asss

Seriously this is a invaluable website.
My web site