Kris Humphries to sue Kim Kardashian for $10million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 November 2011

Kris Humphries to sue Kim Kardashian for $10million

This is the real reason they separated...the height difference oti poju...lol
It's been alleged that Kris Humphries is planning to sue his wife of only 72 days, Kim Kardashian, for $10million over his role in the upcoming Kim and Kourtney take New York series.

According to Life&Style magazine: ‘He’s claiming his role on Kourtney & Kim Take New York is bigger than he was told, and that’s why he wants more money. Kris is also suing because he’s really worried about how badly he’s going to be portrayed on the series.’

US Weekly already portrayed the 26yr old badly, saying he was brutal with his comments towards Kim, insulted her, belittled her, called her stupid and talentless, and tried to control her by bringing her down in front of people.

She no no all this before she marry am? Or did the verbal abuse start after they got married? Abeg!

54 comments:

See fake blom blom azz...wey boys wan die for..rubbish!!..sorry no ones touching black sista's exterior.oh!!..good on him..go on son..think they can use and dump!!..

Pjobaby said...

Lol... Height difference indeed! The Kardashians will do anything to remain in the news. Kim got married because she wanted to be a fairytale bride and not a wife. Nice that Kris is suing them. I like that:)

Godpikin said...

Na dia cup of tea jare...al dis celeb lives don tire me sef...!

Maurice said...

Sue that illuminati witch !

Sue Kim Midget Kardashian out of all tv screens.

grace said...

her bakassi na die oo! ewo see d load wey she carry for back...hmmn Goodluck kris i hope u get ur money abi ring bck which eva one.

Overloaded! With an Ass like that, who needs a husband? When you can have as many men as possible.

Cholesterol Filled Ass. Butt implant or not, that is not an healthy Ass.

Jesus,See her Behind...Men na wa ooo

Platform of entertainment said...

I feel sorry for her. Pity
visit Nigeria Entertainment Magazine

Pricey said...

Abeg this kardashian clan should go and rest. I wonder how much they paid us weekly to come up with this lame gist. Didn't they know how immature kris was before they hired him? Now they've embarked on damage control measures to make kim look like the victim.

sue my ass! all na for show. na d money dem agree to pay am b4 oo! everything about their relationship was staged!

Jez said...

Abegee... Comot the fake buttocks from my face. Fake boobs, fake belly... The man revealed all her secrets. She was too fake; so it was a marriage 'scam' more like.

Audi Comes Out On Top said...

Yawn @ Kardashian drama...

He forgot to mention brainless, uncouth, flirt... I'm sure he dint insult her, he just said d truth abt her. Krazy Kardashians

Kim doesnt know what she wants or rather, she just wants attention. Kris on the other hand has a bad mouth and is so disrespectful. didn't he know the kind of person Kim was or her family before he married her? abegi. the guy is just somehow

winniebhu said...

sue her 4 wat nau, una two no knw wetn una bin d do.........plus whites ehnn n der bulshit.mstchew

ive seen clips of the new series and they r already potraying him to be the bad guy. well he knew wat he was getting into when he married her so it serves him right or did he think he was smarter than reggie bush

Who said the azz is fake!pls,its in their genes.notice how Khloe and Kourtney also hav bums or did their mum take them for surgery after birth?Sometimes when haters hav got nothing 2 say,they begin to stutter.Take Eminem's advice 'if uv got nothin gud 2 say,then don't say nothing'....its fOols lyk you who keep them relevant with your negative attention.far as am concerned,the Kads are gettin into no one's face..........NN

This ikebe can put man 4 trouble oooooo, oh oh ikebe. Is this ass natural? Wow. She is so endowed.

wumiblend said...

the yash,na cement and super glue

Look at the ass on this lady.the show is fake o but mennnnn I like Kim. My wife can testify tothat.lol. Nothing better than a white lady with a black woman's body. Dauummnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!! With this picture ehnLinda
Make I no lie I ain't even interested in the story o....lol

Galore said...

@LInda hahahaha,,,,,,"The height diif Oti Poju"......Lol

amebo said...

oh....boy... Weda wat am cing is implant or outplant d ass stil mek sense. .die!......
Oh... Sowie,i almst got carried away...weti b d main gist?... Sue kim??.... Mtchewwwww*hiss*

Oge (NR) said...

...e don happen

I watched an episode of where she was forced to prove to critics that her butt are real.she took a butt Xray on air.I actually have a different opinion of these.ladies.they work hard at the field they have chosen to work in.and as to kimk not knowing about kris's verbal abuse nature,its more common than people admit.I dated my ex husband for 3years before we got married.he was a true christian brother from the day we met till the 1st weekend after we got married.he beat me black ad blue even in pregnancy and actually admitted in one of his angry bouts that he used to go to church just to woe me.other unspeakable traits were also exposed.its been 7years since our divorce.please let's stop excusing men for their constant abuse(mental,emotional,physical).and it doesn't make it fair just bec0ause we might not like kimk.wrong is wrong!she took a decision that I should have taken immediately but I kept on thinking that I can't return from our honeymoon to say I made a mistake.well it took several trips to the hospital,1 miscarriage from the assault,loss of self esteem etc before my parents decided to bundle me out.my child still cringes when she hears even a shout as she witnessed most of this.

moi said...

kim may av a bad report in the news but i dnt tink her body is fake, check out her sisters they are all beautifully endowed even to the smallest kylie and their mum is beautiful and gorgeous let's not be hateful. watever she does it is her life and besides some of us have ugly sides bt just bcos we cannot make it to the tabloids doesnt mean we shd be critics.

NigeriaEntertainment. said...

What's really wrong with both of this people?
First time,it was them loving each other in every magazine and every interview,right now,they're at the height of trouble.
Naija,sha,just visit this another blog,www.Entertainmentgistme.blogspot.com

devour said...

fat aSS

Shadaybrity said...

All i can see is her behind!!!Dayum!
Now Kris is thinking, better late than never.The money too small sef. Luv u kim!

silicon filled azz

Its possible she didn't know he was verbally abusive. Besides its her life. she cant die in an abusive marriage cos the rest of the world expects her to.

Atobatele said...

lol at their picture

Abeg abeg abeg!!!next!!!

Mehn dis 1 na yansh!!!!..abeg kris make sure u don't luk at dat ass again make u no go get 2nd tots.lolz

Kris Humpheries is just foolish. Didn't he know all these before he married Kim. Kim is a fame whore and would do anything to get more popular. Abeg, make we rest.

FortySeven said...

I'm sorry...what was that? *Now blinking rapidly to regain composure* Sorry Linda what's the article about? I couldn't get beyond the DIVINE booty in the pic! CHOI!!!!!

A beg, this Kim bum bum is grouse! Jokes apart. Bet she would be having serious leg pains as she grows older. Not nice pls.

lol@ them being unable to take a dose of their medicine.

i totally agree with u when people see a girl with big bum they loose control kim is young by the time she gets to old age that when she would know the effect of having big bum, big breast at old age she bend she go which say she no get that ass cos it will be painful with all that overload wey she carry men sef and big nyansh but joke aside her nyansh is natural cos they all got butt in their family.

i totally agree with u when people see a girl with big bum they loose control kim is young by the time she gets to old age that when she would know the effect of having big bum, big breast at old age she go bend she go wish say she no get that ass cos it will be painful with all that overload wey she carry men sef and big nyansh but joke aside her nyansh is natural cos they all got butt in their family.

bloglord said...

lol@wunmiblend
kim....fine girl with so much drama!

Everybody keeps talking about Kims behind. Since I came to South Africa, I have seen that Kims behind is as common as anything here. God really blessed SA women with correct behind sha.

Her yansh too big. Make she try reduce am. Chei!

awon ode!!...women of all people should know the waist..hip..a.zz ratio...diametrically its not in proportion..yes this types of women Latino..Meditereneans have curves but they don't have an exterior....this crap started in Brazil the beach girls in Rio..most had implants but now the world has caught on!!..
Work hard my azz!!..who wouldn't??..after being thrown free money left right and center!!..y'll so gullible no wonder they laughing all the way to the bank!!...u can tell..can't stand talentless people..

so-blaQ said...

i love this ass, and i go with what anonymous 11;56pm nov 24 said. STFU if you dont have good stuffs to say. and Linda!!! do you need my credit card pin to post my comments???

Just Me said...

Please who is pretending here to who here????? let this people just carry their confused lives off the airwaves na.....

see yansh!!!
i thot this boy was dumb but seeing this ass i withdraw that impression.

He should sue her for more than that amount! She should learn from her crap.

Short gal like dat with dat big bum...only her?!!!

ETHAN said...

Her butt is real ooh.haters na wa oh.as for the boy he she go and rest.small pikin wen like big tin na wetin him dey see naim him see so.stupid boy.I believe Kim she made the right decision.

@soBlaqsaid..
who made u Judge and Jury..whatever happened to freedom of speech..make urs others maker theirs..kini big deal..PR by force..no go find better work!!

na only 10 million? *scoff* para!

make she give the poor boy back em ring, na. wetin?! she cheap reach like that?

this story is made up. You should know publicity stunts and kardashians....just smearing this you man just to make money

I'm shocked at most of u here that seems to be learned since u can operate ur CPs and LAPPYs. Kindly google kimK OR d kardashian's family and their surgeries,then u will see their BEFORE and AFTER begining from their mum,step dad,kourtney,kim and khloe. That family can DO anything for FAME. Kris shldnt call her talentless cos she's good at one thing "WHORE"she uses her body to get wht she wants. I'm sure some of u here dont even know LAMAR had a wife b4 khloe came into the picture. That family are jst famous for No just reason.ohh!!I forgot "for jst their BODY/NUDITY/SEXTAPE good talent and is working for them"