How Mercy Johnson's Husband Monitors Her Every Move | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 November 2011

How Mercy Johnson's Husband Monitors Her Every Move

Hilarious article written by one Destiny Azu who writes for Yes! Magazine. Some of the things you read eh...lol. It's not the story itself, it's the way it was written. Check it out below...
Culled from Yes! Magazine
City Tracks scoop has uncovered a rather bizarre past time of Prince Okojie, the hubby of Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie, especially each time his role interpreter wife goes on movie location.
Each day of the week, he visits all the newsstands in their Omole estate, in Ikeja abode and its environs in search of news magazines with stories about his wife. Our sources revealed that almost all the vendors in the area have been detailed to keep him posted anytime a magazine carries a story on Mercy.
The source added that at the rate the man carries out his assignment, it is difficult to say whether he has any other job he does as diligent as this.

While a school of thought believes his latest antics is to prove his love for his wife, others believe he might just be sniffing around. 

To support their claim, the latter believe he does not have to read stories about his wife on the pages of magazines to kill boredom each time she hops off to movie location. Talking to her on the phone is more than adequate, they argue.

22 comments:

nonsense write up. very meaningless!!!

Dee dee said...

Doesn't he have a job? Or maybe they were just taking the mickey with this article?

419 Chieftains Make $1.2 Billion Vanish said...

Hahahahaha... Na wa for tori...

Forget "How Mercy Johnson's Husband Monitor's Her Every Move" story.

How about:

"Star Actress Gets Jeep Gift For Giving Millionaire Blow Job."

Did Prince Okojie buy a jeep gift for Mercy Johnson?

Mercy Johnson is working too hard.

Haha.Lmao. Whoever wrote this thing should write the 9ja version of sherlock holmes #dead ..roflmfao

Engr Don Chris said...

why cant people just mind their business. Ameobos!!!! Free dem jor

Conclusion::: d writter is jobless & very hungry...otondo!

She hasn't started, she will start receiving slaps in a bit here. He is highly insecure though!

anon 10:28 PM ... why on earth would you believe the write-up?

INSECURE!!!

SO WHAT IF HE WANTS TO MONITOR HER EVERY MOVE?? ISNT SHE HIS WIFE?? LEAVE MY MERCY JOHNSON ALONE FOR ME!!! lolo1ofimostate

now Mercy Johnson husband can buy and read this gbeborun junk, and after that read some more junk to keep himself busy!

@OYEDIKING u sef everytime 'nice one'...is that all u can say?

some occupaitons in nigeria nids licence b4 u can be considered qualified cos d journalist is a quack and uneducated,dese celebs are humans why do dey like spoiling deir image like dis

and you naijas. WTF is a jeep anyway.

What is your definition of a jeep.

Your tenses and vocabulary is laughable at best.

Any SUV is a damn jeep huh?

grace said...

lol i read somewhere that mercy quit acting after getting married i just hope its not true cos i really love that woman and the way she interprete her roles!:) desting azu pls free mercy bikonu

Oge (NR) said...

I think some of you missed the part where Linda says that IT ISN'T TRUE!!! The article exists but the article is saying B.S. Stop calling the man insecure

@ anon 11:26pm my thots exactly

awon ode meji..psweech

lol @ the writing style. love naija sha!

Mercy would get what is coming to her after taking another woman's husband. The cane that they use to flog the 1st wife is waiting for her.

@anon 11:56 PM What is your obsession with Nigerians? We can call a SUV moto if we want to which we do anyway. Take your obsession with us and our vocabulary elsewhere we do not need an ignoramus like you on our blogs. Fun fact: We use ignoramus a lot too for people like you :)