Happy Birthday To Don Jazzy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2011

Happy Birthday To Don Jazzy

The hit maker is celebrating his 29th birthday today. Check out the funny cakes he got yesterday - his face on dollar bills and a Time magazine cover...all made with flour...sweet!

He will be celebrating his birthday at Jonzing Club in VI tonight, for those who want to meet him...*wink*

41 comments:

peach said...

*mouth wide open in shock*...don jazzy is 29?? oh my! we r a perfect match, im 23, come and marry me ;)

NaijaScorpio said...

Happy Birthday to him. He looks way older than 29 though.

taaaaa c'mon shatappp ya mouth this old man 29 yrs old anywayz happy birthday don jazzy LLNP many more yrs to come this man na agadiwoke abii u meant 39 yrs old.

Happy bday to Don jazzy.

He looks oler than 29 o...anyways HBD Don, llnp

29???? Odiegwu!!!

Pyrexzy said...

Don happy birth day. Hope i heard dat Enebeli is did dude's father n he is suffering n need financial help 4 his illness. I beg don even if he is nt or dosen't relate 2 u just celebrate ur birthday wit him wit a little assistance. I tink dat will go a long way.

Pyrexzy said...

happy birthday don. God grant u many more yrs. Enjoy!

Osagie1 said...

Donbabaj. King of beats. More years 2come. I shall like 2 b with u 2nite at jozing club.

Busy Girl said...

Happy birthday, Don Jazzy. Wishing you many more years and many more girl friends. Amen.

Happy Birthday Don baba J. Remain humble and watch God take u places u neva imagined. Wish u long life n more prosperity.

bloglord said...

don jazy 29yrs??? waow! he looks n acts more matured tha his age. congrats n very many returns!

OMG jst 29yrs, hmmm, I tot mayb he is in late 30s, smaarrt dude HBD, U tooo much!

Lollzz.....29 indeed....anywayz even kanu too is 29..mshweee na me born all of dem ooooooo

Happy bday to the maan i admire soooooo much!!

jennietobbie said...

happy birthday DON JAZZY!!! GOd bless you!!!!!!!!!!!!! osshhhheeee

Surprise said...

Happy birthday to the Don that is Jazzy.

Its okay for you to wish Don a Happy Bday, and not GEJ..this is what i can't stand about your ass licking nature...all in the name of wanting to be tagged a celeb or friends of the celeb..GEJ is old enough to be your father and take it or leave it he;s the president of this country and i just HATE the way you disrespect him. WORD!!

PS: Happy Bday Don..all the very best see you tonight!!!

andee said...

Happi birthday to the beat man, u are a bunch of talent. May ur dream come true. Congrats!

Happy B'day Don Jazzy although he looks older than 29 years. My opinion.

He is a fucking liar he can't be 29. Am sure he is close to 35.

doll (retired blogger) said...

The people saying he can't be 29 must. Be his parents or the doctor that birthed him. Mschew. Happy birthday don papa j

Ifyluv said...

29 ke? Very soon dbanj will say that he is 25....anyway Happy Birthday...

musicians don dey use football age now? maybe na 39 linda wan write here ............linda clean am fast fast lol

Chris Ifeanyi said...

mehn i feel fly 2 be a bday mate wit don baba j...lol bt check this out month of november z full of great men: dim ojukwu,p-square,Ice C(me) ceo, goodluck n many odas...

Chris Ifeanyi said...

me n don jazzy are r bday mates only dat he's 10yrs older... HBD 2 don baba j

29 ke! and wats with the traditional indian outfit anyways

grace said...

ukpabio oo what is anon 5:42pm on and about? GEJ is old enough to be linda's father? u must be kidding and even if he is, he is not linda's father....big difference!!
happy birthday don jazzy @least we have seen some good things he has done compared to that ur lily livered jona!
erm pyexyz enebeli is not jazzy's father oo i no know where u hear that one from :P

grace said...

anon 5:04pm between u and linda who is the ass licker now?
i guess u r one of the people GEJ is sponsoring with his ill gotten wealth. so u would look at the state of nigeria now and open ur mouth to mention respect and GEJ in the same sentence?
erm by the way i just had to comment again

He's 29, considering Dog years.

Yisolar said...

29? Na lie.anyway HBD

Concerned Guy... said...

If Don jazzy is 29 yrs old,then i am 14 yrs old nah.Happy birth day to him though

He is NOT 29 oh! I know him personally! He is 32!!! At least he didn't cut off like Kanu sha

Pyrexzy said...

if don J is older dan ala dem, hw old wil oda of his crew membas be? I beg mak una try dey talk tru smal. U fit lie abt ur gal, frnds, spouse even ur papa n mama bt nt ur age tank u.

Chipmunk said...

It's Don Jazzy again! Happy Birthday to my fav nigerian producer.

He looks way older than 29 though

don jazzy is not 29 biko! so dbanj old pass am naa cos dbanj is 1980!pls let him stop d lie cos my elder bor dt is married wit 2 kids go skool wit him.don jazzy is 35 yrs! lol!!

jae said...

Realy, he looks older than 29, but you can do the maths, he was in SSS3 in 1998, what woud his average age be?

na wa o ..29 ke?? ok

Bee said...

Of course Dbanj is older than Don Jazzy.

Don Jazzy went to Federal Govt College Ijanikin and he was my brothers jnr. and my brother is 32 so believe his age.

sleekreek said...

He looks older,,,,,,HBD Don Jazzy

See his igbo head. Dang, I though he was older than that. Happy birthday, Mr Endowed.