Catherine Edoho Now With Nigeria Info FM | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 November 2011

Catherine Edoho Now With Nigeria Info FM

Frank Edoho's soon-to-be e-x-wife, Catherine Edoho, who worked at Classic FM until she left a few months ago, has joined AIM Group's new radio station, Nigeria Info 99.3 FM. AIM Group also owns Cool FM and Wazobia FM. This is the same radio station Matse Uwatse left Wazobia FM for.

39 comments:

Atobatele said...

Soon to-be-ex-wife!!!!Linda i dey feel you. Am happy for her anyway.

Men are just too foolish.See the natural beauty that Frank left for that artificial yellow paw paw.I dont envy him at all,except there is something else in the matter.

This woman don dey fat ooo

Ikman said...

Catherine, Mariam Anazodo and Ellain...i so enjoyed watching the trio in the hey days of AM Express on NTA. With late Yinka Greg spicing the Show up with his experience. It was such a delight watching them. Then, Catherine appeared to me like an innocent sexy diva and a wife material. Well, only Frank can confirm if i she is.

moi said...

she is btiful, i dont know wat hapnd along d line but i just wished they cud wrk tings out, they wer both gorgeous as a couple, but if she can move on God be with her, even if they divorce b4 God and all who witnessed their marriage she will forever be "Frank Edoho's wife". abi i lie? ok how will she be referred to -ex Frank Edoho's wife????????

Her handbag is from Primark
Her bangles from Peacock
Her dress from Peckam street market
Her skin is dyhydrated
The new title will be more than suitable for her.

@anonymous 11.02... ur point exactly? And you must be a pro in cheap shopping for you to know all dis things o! ode

Happy she's moving on, but that's a horrible picture of her especially her outfit and legs!

Anon 11.02, u are the definition of a fool. What for???

Anonymous @ 9:20AM U r the foolish one to make such a statement. not the beauty dat matter at all times but the peace a man gets when with a particular lady.We don`t know wat went wrong btw them so no judgemnt unless otherwise.

Me said...

Those two started as friends, they knew each other in and out. I dont believe there is any differences that they can not sort out.

I am a serious believer in marriage so i advise them for the sake of their kids and God let them work things out.

The grass is always greener on the other side and all that glitters is not gold.

i rest my case

Catherine u are looking SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET! Mhhhhhhh Eni to lori oni Fila.Frank why?????

Mmakamba said...

@anonymous 9.20am ur comment is rather shallow.beauty has nothing to do with d matter.

am not saying its ok they r separated but saying dt just her beauty shld hv kept him is off point

...a beautiful woman without discretion is like gold in the nose of a pig.

am not referring to catherine...am just giving an illustration to the shallow comment made by anon 9.20am

the story here is Catherine gettin a job with a radio station...congrats

sleekreek said...

@Annon Nov 23 11:02am.......i dont know how to describe u....Primark,peacock,peckam street items,,and so fucking what???u are so disgusting........am too sure u patronize those places for u to know their stuffs easily,,,,abeg throw urself inside the Lagoon...idiot...The new title will be more suitable for her just like it will suit u too soonest....

Catherine,,,thank God for u at least u are moving on with ur life instead of wallowing in self pity....

She is buetiful plz leave alone cos he does nt deserve u go out ui will c other men dat will cheerish u plz

sholaye said...

@anon 11:02,hater,welcum u where u buy your own frm yaba abi?rubbish...u must be dat idiot yellow pawpaw dat scattered her marriage,ure jst so sad she moved on...ole oloju kokoro...go hug a transformer.mssswechhhhhhh

Leave him him doesn't deserve u,go out there u will c men who will cherish u plz

Kemi said...

Anonymous 11.02 am - how would you know except you shop there yourself?
Stop trying to be catty and then showing yourself up in the process.
There's absolutely nothing wrong with shopping at Primark, peacock or wherever, what matters is how you wear it! Clothes do not make the man (or woman in this instance) dear, it's the other way round.
Only insecure individuals have to wear a name. Get it together and stop hating.

Wetin she wear so?!

Trust me Sandra is better looking.

@ Anon 11:02 AM

u def have an issue, you have a big complex - pple like u form and have NOTHING....yet make the most noise - empty vessels...

Im proud to say any day any time, i love primark office dresses, infact i call them "Primanny" yet i have original designer bags thanks to my hubby....

Its all in the carriage my dear insecure fellow...mix and match, all join...

She needs to lose some weight abeg.

---Gbenga

Why abuse her person or accessories?

She is an accomplished hard working woman and that is enough....

The cattiness is overwhelming....just referring to anon @ 11:02

zoomzoomzoom said...

Haters go hug wet transformers joh! Kate was&still is a gorgeous lady.She is beautiful.
@ 11:02, go kiss a rattlesnake for your stupid comment.

Cathy abeg 4get all these haters and bad belle people including Frank. Pls can I have ur hand in marriage? SERIOUS! I dey trip 4 u as u dey so.

Kemi said...

Anonymous 3.52 high five jare! A lot of insecure girls think it has to be a name, or particular style or nothing. Thats why half of Naija babes look like clones - long Brazilian weave, bleached skin, heavy pancake, lashes like spiders, talons and LV or whatever named bag hanging in the crook of their arms. Mix and match and carry it off with style! It all boils down to the individual and not the items. There are many people who drape themselves with every brand name and still look a right frigging mess. Nonsense!

Bimbo. said...

hello lin and congratulations katherine.as an aside, read on the internet an interview given by frank edoho where he stated that his soon to be ex wife gave him half of the money for his 1st car and though they have had their share of issues that she is the person with the biggest heart that he has ever met.he capped it with saying she is a wonderful mother.thats a lot of plus.like i said thats an aside.@ann11.02am,you obviously donnot know the foggiest about style.even our famed and named celebs hollywood or nollywod or even bollywood mix and match.i have hand bags and shoes that will pick some of your bills and i have fabulous bargains from primark(try their linen pants) and where better to get every day accessories than a claires or peacock,(they are what we nigerians call panda),it would be mindless to purchase daily wear from abu dhabi or harrods wont it?and mind you dear,with the spate of armed robbery more and more women go out in the evenings wearing the least of their favored jewellry least u lose it to the "boys".style is in the carriage,grace,elegance and breeding.those are not buyable and unlike you who is hiding behind an annonym,i am proudly TEAM KATHY!!!and there isnt an competition here.he has left and she has moved on.3kids is a lot of work that wont afford you time to wallow in wasted years.i lv you with a popular yoruba saying "the cane used to beat the senior wife will be reserved in the closet for the newer one"a leopard cannot change its spots.have a good evening everyone.

@ anonymous 11.02am.even celebs do bargains. of cause we are assuming thats where her things are from.but i guess when you are more interested in blowing the newly made money rather than save for the future,it wont matter where you shop.but then again,it has nothing to do with you.i wish kate the best and frank and his soon to be new mrs the best.

she still looks beautiful after three children nd the stress of raisin them.she has added some weight though but her smile remains the same from the days of AM EXPRESS.

K.O.A said...

@comment of dehydrates skin.WHERE?????a little fatter than i remember from AM Express days but definitely still lovely.you say beauty isnt all but peace of mind.i agree with you on that but except you have the gift to see the future,i doubt if you can say he is at peace because of a few months or years of dating.remember,the grass always looks greener on the other side.i am a 2cely divorced man with huge regrets.at the time i thought the woman on the inside was the biggest mistake of my life.so i left after a set of twins and 11years of marriage and married the one on the outside.that marriage lasted 7years with 2 kids also and then wife B became exactly what i despised in wife A.I left again and 2years on,i am still searching for the green grass.one morning i woke up to a bitter truth,the problem wasnt the women,it was me.a bitter pill to swallow.they have both moved on with their lives and i remain with my thots and mistakes and pray for inner peace.my candid advise to everyone,PRAY WITHOUT CEASING.

oscar said...

In those days when I see a Man that just divorced his beautiful wife....... I would be looking at the Man as someone who doesn't know the value of what he has. Then as time went on I now discovered that it is not about beauty rather is about peace of mind.

Peace of mind in marriage is vice Vassar .The Women deserves to be happy so do the Man., but often times when there is separation or divorce people do think that it is the the Woman that is bad and thats why the Man is divorcing her forgetting that there are horrible Men, as horrible as hail.,,,,, Now who knows if it is Catherine that says I don't again, I want out instead of living in misery while the outsiders would be envying them thinking that theirs is a marriage made in heaven.

@Anonymous 12:41pm.I can see u have a big problem with ur understanding. The phrase "except there is something else in the matter" still shows that not only beauty matters in any relationship.So that makes u a dullard

LINDA INSTEAD OF PRAYING AND FASTING FOR YOUR OWN HUSBAND YOU ARE HERE DESCRIBING OTHER PEOPLE AS SOON-TO-BE-EX....

KEEP AGEING AND WASTING YOUR TIME HERE. BUSY BODY! HISS

So I am anonymous 11.02 and no I ain't d so called yellow paw paw, however I have decided to diss this woman and I ain't apologetic about it, if u no like my comment, logg off...
Holier than thou attitudes....

@Annon November 24, 2011 2:52 PM
IF YOU HAD A SPOUSE WHY ARE YOU ON LINDA'S BLOG WHEN YOU SHOULD BE TAKING CARE OF YOUR FAMILY? AND IF YOU ARE NOT MARRIED, WHY IS YOUR SORRY ASS NOT MARRIED? SO LINDA CANNOT REPORT ON SOMEONE'S NEW JOB WITHOUT GETTING INSULTED? I DON'T BLAME YOU SHA. I BLAME LINDA WHO POSTS ALL THE COMMENTS INCLUDING ONES THAT INSULT HER PERSON. NIGERIANS CAN BE SUCH ASS WIPES, ITS NOT EVEN FUNNY AND MOST OF Y'ALL ARE IN SHITTY MARRAIGES/RELATIONSHIPS WHERE YOU GET KILLED, MAIMED, BEATEN OR CHEATED UPON. LOSERS!

Nikky said...

Well...i just believe that everything will work for good for her,but we ladies shdnt run into a guy just for love,im a victim and it hurt..i rest my case

and Frank Edoho says e don tire with this? Yepa!

@Annon November 25, 2011 12:22 AM
Come o! Is your first or last name VOLTRON? You're attacking and accusing the chap of being abusive and you're even doing something worse. I see your comment probably describes you and your personality. Why am I even wasting my time on you in the first place. You've made no sensible point that deserves a reaction. Keep your bitterness to yourself. Idle yob!

kiaka Yowika said...

its not enof to luk dis way, wat i tink matas is who is d real person?