Wednesday 23 November 2011

Actress Ngozi Nwosu's dramatic weight loss

This is what she looked like before...

Here she is now. Good stuff!

33 comments:

I like before.. My African woman.

Atobatele said...

Can someone asked her how she go about it or the drug she used....wat a good way of slimming down.

Me no see no weight loss ooh!!!!

uju said...

Ngozi is really brave, with all those love handles/ triple folds she still had the guts to leave her back bare!! I like the fact that she dosent give a hoot even though it looks terribly unflattering and ugly. Weldone on ur weight loss coz it isn't easy one bit

devour said...

why the ogbakiri make up ?

where is d dramatic weight loss here now. HaBa!

AS IN THAT BACK FAT/LOVE HANDLE WAS EPIC...AND TO WEAR THAT DRESS.....

Loudmouthed said...

Her before looks better! besides I do not understand her dramatic eyeshadow....

Loudmouthed said...

Her before looks better! besides I do not understand her dramatic eyeshadow....

ALEX.WONDERFUL said...

Jimaima, jimaima, weldon on ur weight loss

moi said...

i tot wen u loose weight u loose ur belly fat too if it is d normal weight lost, if dis is weight loss for the stomach to stand out n d body bcomes lean abeg let me remain fat wit my stomach n body being even.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Isnt 'dramatic' an understatement. It seems gradual to me and its also seems as if she wore clothes that suited her body type.

Mena
Scandal in blogsville

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/06/scandal-in-blogsville-treating-latest.html

Dis woman go like sex well well O°˚˚˚

Hardly dramatic...Linda sometime i wonder if u go school sha with all these your exaggerated write ups to get people commenting.

Body magic at work

That's nice.....i saw her a couple of times in Maryland in the morning jogging...it really worked for her,,at least she trimmed down a little bit(for those who cant see the difference)

i like her b4 too ooooo

Keep working on it and focus on abd fat . ..the new you is lovely

Dramatic weight loss??? Linda!!! Always check your dictionary before you mention any word on this blog , else you will be suspended from coming onto this blog....you write here,agreed!!!but the blog belongs to us readers.... Understood???

What weight loss?? This is like putting Lip stick on a Pig.

Just Me said...

Linda did i hear you say 'dramatic weight loss'?? i wan laugh die. Uju, ur ironical statement is seriously cracking here. well said!!!

Everyone is lossing some pounds these days. Very soon, our country will be full of skinny looking babes everywhr, then the demand for us the full-figures will be high. Way to go!
ME

na wa for some people saying they like the way she was or would i say look b4 which kai yeye african look abeg people should stop supporting obesity in name of being african she looks unpresentable b4 with all the fat and sagging body pls ur health is your wealth i wonder people saying she looks berra b4 if u are sagging too fat is not good bico wat this rubbish about being africa and fat,sagging,shapeless i tire 4 some people.

ChiChiLuv said...

What are you talking about, Linda? Please go and clean your glasses! The woman looks the same in the BEFORE and AFTER picture, look at the rolls on her back where the straps of the dress is nestling comfortably? How patronizing of you:/ Dramatic weight loss is Jennifer Hudson who went from a size 18 to a size 4.

belly fat.....that is a though one to deal with....first you have to get rid of the visceral fat, before the externals.....though job.

Good luck sha...keep up the exercises

She looks 10yrs younger.

Well done!!!
Weight loss is not easy at all.
Who said she did not lose weight?
It is clear to me that she has and all I have to say is Well Done!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Sorry, but she still looks weird.

All she needs is a child to make her busy and happy. Men have not been kind to her.

lush said...

This her present look dey somehow..

Her makeup is horrrible.
She looked better then than now jor.. lol

Fidel said...

She sure proved that you are what u make urself to be, she look great . . . Nice work bt i really dont lyk the after math outfit and make up, they make her look old . . .

Saucy said...

The only thing dramatic here is the make up- Halloween is here again.