Who would you rather? D'Prince or Naeto C? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 September 2011

Who would you rather? D'Prince or Naeto C?

Remember, you must pick one! Otherwise we will assume you are into women instead...lol

46 comments:

Naeto C, 'cause he has a good command of the english language.

AJCiti said...

D'Prince! Have you seen his body?! Naeto C, step yo game up baybee! Lol

Naeto c all d way.The dude is coolNaeto c all d way.The dude is cool

Huh. I'm into women then cos I don't fancy either. They dress alike...that pseudo-artsy way.

nella said...

Even if D'prince was the only man in the world, NEVER! ewwwww.
Naeto c would be my prince charming, i guess.

D'prince is a very handsome. I will chosen him. When he is coming to my school to perform, I will buy ticket!

Linda, this one u want us to pick onr of them, hope your are not using public opinion to chosse your "hmmm". Na so u do last week...and Naeto C common to both week...hmmmm

ewwwwww!none of em. ugly mucheches!

*ajalahtravel* said...

For this case i chose to be lesbo....

*ajalahtravel*

Quinzie said...

D'Prince all d way!!!

Ose Agenmonmen said...

D'prince!!! He's a hottie!!

Give me Naeto C anyday

naeto c for me all day, he seems well mannered and his spoken english is cute

tornbtwn2worlds said...

Just kill me instead, lol.

Naeto c!!!!!!!!!!

10/10: Naeto C!

shortyisa10 said...

Would love to be seen around town with Naeto and would most def introduce him to my gals cos i have some mean nit pikkers as friends but as a personal preference, I would choose D'prince..he is cuter and looks like he can eat pussy well.....hey don't knock my game, its what i like....

Antonia said...

OMDDDDDDD THEY ARE BOTH PISSED..... ONLY 2 COMMENTS PLUS MIN????E...LOL AND I AINT EVEN ANSWERING THE QUESTION...LOL

Naeto C! Just because of that *singlet*, Not you today!

Ugo said...

Who is d'prince? He's looking kinda cute

Galore said...

Am into women.........shikena........*wink*wink*Am into women.........shikena........*wink*wink*

ONYEDIKING said...

Naeto C

Will go with Naeto C....anytime mehn!

doll (retired blogger) said...

Naeto c

Will go with Naeto C....anytime mehn!!!

Duhh Naeto C any day>......the guy tooo tight

the white enchantress said...

i choose none of the above but if d'banjo was on the list, then you got my choice......FYI,am not into ladies.....wink wink.

Naeto C babes.....He's the only MC wif a MSC!

Neither they both un cute abeg!

CLF said...

Naeto again? Not too long ago you had him for the same thing.

I'll go with D'Prince.

Olawale said...

D'Prince of course, Fashion sense toh make sense.

@AnnahWithAnH said...

D'Prince all d way.....#IfYouNoKnowAmShutUp

Tunmama said...

i pick prince. he has some fag-ish body movements on stage tho. i pick him sha.

D'Prince is gay so no thanks

Ezeocha! said...

d both of them are hot...but naeto C is beta

yes boss....

Ezeocha 1 said...

the only M.C with an Msc

Polymat said...

Havent yall heard of PRINCE NEATO..hez beta dan both of dem**

Naeto all the way.Am still trippin

roses said...

Naeto C all the way..abeg come carry me go show your mama

ALL OF UNA NOR GET WORK!!! APROKO!!! MOST OF THESE UR CELEB ARE ABUSERS OOOO! DEM GO BEAT YOU TILL YOU FAINT!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!

Mma said...

No brainer. Naetochukwu!

Give me D'pwince anytym anyday

Trendy Cause! said...

D'prince...Oh my!!! (*blushing everywhere*) ...body, lips, aura...Ha!!!

none. i will just make do wit dating myself.

Chipmunk said...

In terms of looks neither.In terms of music cred,D'Prince should never be mentioned anywhere near the brilliance that is Naeto C.Shikena!