Footage from the infamous fight between Ray J and Fabolous
In case you missed the fight, which happened some days ago - here's what happened. Rapper Fabolous watched Floyd Mayweather's boxing special - '24/7' and Tweeted that Ray J was having a concert at the boxer's living room...*ouch!* Tweets below...
Apparently Ray J didn't find it funny and confronted Fabolous when he met him at the Palms Hotel in Las Vegas. The two entertainers got into a fight...and eye witnesses say Fabolous won! lol
The footage from the fight when you continue...
16 comments:
Teetos
said...
Hope you having a good day Lind.....can't find any footage...
linda own sef too much. i have seen the video and cant see jack cos the whole thing is just a lot of noise and a lot of nigga. here is a link for it http://popcrush.com/footage-ray-j-fabolous-fight-leaks-50-cent/
This nah oyinbo fight. No blood, no broken bottle, no stretcher, no ambulance and none of them is in a wheelchair. You call this fight? I want my time back.
16 comments:
Hope you having a good day Lind.....can't find any footage...
Erm, Linda, where is the footage O_o
were's the footage????
Biko where's the footage?
linda please be careful... ahaa aha where is the footage now?
sister Linda...would've loved 2 see d video ooo...buh i no see am...
linda own sef too much. i have seen the video and cant see jack cos the whole thing is just a lot of noise and a lot of nigga. here is a link for it
http://popcrush.com/footage-ray-j-fabolous-fight-leaks-50-cent/
About time someone gave it to Fab. He needed it. Running his moth on twitter like a bitch.
Here is the video from TMZ - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jjTxrBuheQ&feature=related
Na dem sabi!
Fabulous will beat dat guy anyday. His a confirmed member of THE SKULLS a dreaded US cult dats y i love him
2 agbayas fighting
This nah oyinbo fight. No blood, no broken bottle, no stretcher, no ambulance and none of them is in a wheelchair. You call this fight? I want my time back.
@ Anon 7:59, he's a member of a cult, the skulls, that's why you love him. Ode oshi, rapist.
SMH @ Person saying fabo is a confirmed member of the 'skulls'...
Skulls ko, scholastic ni. Abeg , go and sit down jo...
People asking for the video should check the page from a computer not a phone.
lol i didnt bother checking for the video because i know you were pulling your usual stunt all i had to do was read the comments to confirm it.