Beauty of the day: MBGN 2011, Sylvia Nduka | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 September 2011

Beauty of the day: MBGN 2011, Sylvia Nduka

The beauty queen is really beginning to look quite stunning...:-) Abi, what do you think?

18 comments:

That depends, what did she look like before?

nella said...

But, but, but. . . she wasn't like this when she won. I don't know what Ben Bruce has been selling you but Bleaching aint good for ur skin young lady.

you look good though, #wont last long

*ajalahtravel* said...

Yes oh and which tura she dey use sef? Me too wan know

*ajalahtravel*

Hmmm, don't think anyone ever said she wasn't pretty...she sure is a beautiful girl. But then beauty without brains??? YUCK.

Really beginning to look like a beauty quEen?? LoL. You r such a hater Linda !!! Girl don't hate and appreciate ok! She hasn't got the brains but she finer than you and younger as well. Encourage the girl 'EX MODEL' kmt. You r hot my dear!!

jacqualine said...

yeh photoshop is doing a real good job

Galore said...

I love herI love her

An additional make-up can bring the beauty but,the natural beauty determine but did she have it.....?

Nsukka university Blogger said...

What beauty? She is cute!

Nigeria University said...

Love it! Just wish am close by to *touch*

Free browsing with phone said...

This is the most beautiful picture of Nduka

I have always been a fan of Slyvia Nduka

doll (retired blogger) said...

she is pretty, tall and sexy IMO

RUBBISH, HOPE SHE HAS IMPROVED HER HORRIBLE VOCABULARY

Yes in pictures with lots of lights and phtoshopping. lemme see you on the beach, under the sun, then i can comment my reserve then.

Anonymous @ 12:30am, I disagree that Linda is hating. Sylvia Nduka did not look like this when she won and that is a fact. Look on the internet and you can find her pictures.

sleekreek said...

@Annon Sept 22,12:30am..........why are u giving a wrong interpretation to the statement "really begining to look like a beauty queen" ?.....of course she didnt look dis good wen she won the contest(more over its a normal thing for her to beef up her looks with her new status) and the fact that she's younger than Linda doesnt make her better than Linda,,,if she still very young and she's an empty brain then that's a terrible thing for her ooo cos by the time she gets to linda's age her brain cells would have rusted fianlly......more so beauty without brains is nothing.......y are u also laying so much emphasis on Linda been an ex-model??u must be an empty brain like ur beauty queen,,,