I'm delighted by how ordinary this party seems. A few celebrities sprinkled among what appears family and close friends. No glitz or glam for this guy. Happy Birthday! SMH..
Yeah the Actor Enyinna Nwigwe, saw his birthday party pics on facebook. Did he's in Hollywood where I hear he's shooting. Our Nollywood actors don de cross small small o! More grease.Dbanj sure looking scintillating,illuminati money hehehehehe
Ever since i saw Dapo live in London,i knew the guy oozes $$$, he so fresh and so clean, just like his mentor Kanye. Just wandering why he doesn't mix with other 9ja stars?
38 comments:
Write d names of d peeps in d pix nah......... Wish I was dia
Happy Birthday To Him!
watch video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I6psCRb6ZwU
Is that Tiwa Savage in the second to the last picture? Some bouffant she has on there! LOL!!
Nice bash he got there.*thumbs up*
Linda is that you or Tiwa Savage in pic 8?
Happy Birthday to Mr. Idibia...
Naija girls ehnnnn. hmmmmm
oooo Chineke.......oge obuna ana emee nmenme....dey no dey tire....sef
n den dey will still do it strictly by iv....abeg
am happy for 2babaam happy for 2baba
How old his he?
Happy birthday 2PopC!
Happy Birthday 2PopC!
my birthday mateeeeeeee
Just there! doesn't look like much fun happened. Mayb its just these pictures.
He just turned 36. He has a wiki page so go take a look and stop asking dumb questions.
looks like a carnival....people on the steps et all...wasnt this planned?
Happy birthday 2baba! Drop Free browsing with your phone and laptop
Hey keep rocking on tu-face
Happy happy happy birthday 2face!
I'm delighted by how ordinary this party seems. A few celebrities sprinkled among what appears family and close friends. No glitz or glam for this guy. Happy Birthday! SMH..
na so so adelebo full ground
Lots of lagos wannabes....lol. Happy birthday tuface
See as d'banj fresh!!! Happy Birthday 2baba, 40 don close o!
happy bday tubaba!!!
enough girls and boys to choose from.
Happy belated bday
Happy birthday to u, but dis 2face sef is everywhere.
Happy Bufday to u, enjoyeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Lizzy Gavy (pic 4) in orange heels - lagos bushmeat!!!
Tuface 2??? I know an actor with same birthday...celeb day I guess..
Dbank is looking better with each appearance he makes. That's nice. Lovely people out to celebrate one of their own. Can't hate on that
what happened to the blog of dbanj kissing that girl?it has disappeared o!
Yeah the Actor Enyinna Nwigwe, saw his birthday party pics on facebook. Did he's in Hollywood where I hear he's shooting. Our Nollywood actors don de cross small small o! More grease.Dbanj sure looking scintillating,illuminati money hehehehehe
Ever since i saw Dapo live in London,i knew the guy oozes $$$, he so fresh and so clean, just like his mentor Kanye. Just wandering why he doesn't mix with other 9ja stars?
2baba, happy birthday . Wish u long life and properity! So, no shaking
tubaba,ur buffday was dar bomb..and slicks bar was just de best place for it...