Who would you rather? Choc Boyz | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2011

Who would you rather? Choc Boyz

You must pick one o! Must! Who will it be? Brymo, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince or M.I?

114 comments:

TemiisHawt said...

neither.. i don't do black guys only white and rich

am still guessing.......

devour said...

i love choc boyz,i love ice prince d best. i wish i could ...........

me i'm just saying oh said...

none of the above and not because i feel they are not good enough but just for the fact that there is no spark with these guys, no sex appeal I'm steal trying to get the right word but its not coming

Faith said...

None of them jo!! I am at least 2feet taller Jesse, and 3 feet taller than the rest, not to talk of when i wear my beloved heels. SMH

Luciano said...

ermmm.....none.
ok, must choose one...MI(dats not totally cos of his looks but cos i love his songs)
http://lucianochinwe.blogspot.com/

cleanbills said...

ice prince zamani olekuice prince zamani oleku

kkdlegend said...

ice prince zamani all the way

Eme Achanga said...

chai!!!hard decision to make.. ill go with brymo..he has that deep stare that indicates he could go all the way(cough)

KAUNA ANDREW said...

Jesse Jagzzzzzzz

Ezeocha! said...

ICE PRINCE...D GUY IS HOTT LYRCIST

Bee said...

Ice Prince

kus said...

yayyy am d 1ST TU COMMENT...HEHEHEHE.. I WILL CHOOSE ICE PRINCE ANYTYM ANYWHERE.....HE'S SO FRESH...DAMN!

SpeakTheWord said...

IT STILL WILL BE MI FOR ME

the white enchantress said...

none of the above plss

none of the above

don't know his name but the dude sitting next to m.i

ONYEDIKING said...

m i

Brymo!
He is an exceptional guy.
Others rap alike.

they all look tight fisted

BKStyle said...

Judging by this pic alone - Ice Prince

iceprince!!!!!!!

tgoldzone said...

None honestly cud xclude Mi wt a lil pass mark. Bt d rest its a No! No ! No. Christ jeese needs to contacts Dr. 90210 on Mnet series via Dstv for a correctional surgery his face sucks. Ice prince dnt knw bt there is sth immature abt him. His has d luks of a boy dt might nt grow into a man. Lol .the oda guy seriously he cud use same Dr. as jesse None honestly cud xclude Mi wt a lili pass mark. Bt d rest its a No! No ! No. Christ jeese needs to contacts Dr. 90210 on Mnet series via Dstv for a correctional surgery his face sucks. Ice prince dnt knw bt there sth immature abt him. His has dluks of a boy dt might nt grow into a man. Lol .dnt knw the oda guy bt seriously he cud use same Dr. As jesse

aw said...

ICE ICE ICE PRINCE ZAMANIIIIII!

jesse jagz it is.

its gonna b iceprince 4 real all d way.....

devour said...

i love ice prince die

all wonderful breeds...the incredible Mr's got the spirit of a hustler, and the swagger of a coach.. MI rocks

Linda o! It's rather not rarther ....before you start getting lip from ur readers. You know I love ya! Mmuah xx

'choc boyz'...like chocolate? when it looks like 1 or 2 of them dey use bleaching cream.

more like 'ugly guys.' l pass...

Trendy Cause! said...

Ice Prince..he smells great and he gave me his scarf at the Night of a thousand laughs..so yeah ..I have been bribed

franni said...

Ehnnnn, ♍ I love M.I scatter o. But the Imperfect track bonus made ♍ fear small (Ʊ are a randy chauvinist and a perfectionist bully) lemme like from far then.

Lemme have some Panshak Zamani aka Ice Prince.

ICE PRINCE OF COURSE!!!!!!!

Ice Prince. He's kinda hot and I believe he's tallest among all of them? lol

Liz

CLF said...

Ice Prince baby!

Ahan Linda.....need u ask....na M.I now.....Mr Incredible,Most Immaculate, MC interrogator,the Music Innovator,Mankind Illustrator...i love M.I Die.

Tho short,he is so hot and his delivery is so on point.

All the other choc boys are good o,but na u talk say make we pick one...

Nonye said...

lol!!!!! Linda you put the "you must pick one" becuase you guessed some people would say "none" didn't you?

Have to say, on looks alone... NONE!

But i think Jesse Jagz sounds like the most intellectual of the lot, and apart from that, based on his beats, is obviously a very gifted and creative music maker, so Jesse I guess.

ICE PRINCE FOR SURE THAT BOY IS FINEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE DIE MEN IF HE WERE TO BE MY BOY FRIEND WE WOULD BE MARRIED BY NOW CHAI ICE PRINCE ZAMANI BOBO TO BAD TO SEXY.

MI!!!!! He's my undisputed hero!MI!!!!! He's my undisputed hero!

Absolutely None! *tueh*

M.I of course. His own sexyness is on another level pls.

I will pick Iceprince. I for pick MI but he is too arrogant. Short man

Jesse Jaga jaga.....is there even a question....

Buzzer! said...

MI jare!!!

i refuse to choose oooo! i go with option E, none of the above. thanks for offering.

Babylicious said...

ice prince

Jesse Jagz!!!

m.i o,m.i has enuf swags nd he is cute

i choose M.I
www.jobplanet1.com
www.gistfactory.blogspot.com

*ajalahtravel* said...

Ice Prince just because say na im tall pass the rest and na im fine pass for my eyes. MI too eteh for me.

*ajalahtravel*

Ola said...

M.I

Brymo!

I think Ice Prince is cute! I like 'em all, but Ice Prince'll do for me, thank you!lol...

ice prince

itwoulda been MI.... but dey say hes untidy,and never on time...

so no one!!!!

grace said...

for me it would be iceprince!
but if i want someone more matured then MI, he looks like a guy that can love, respect and treat a lady right! hmmn by the way linda correct your spelling of rather before all the ITK's on this blog start mis-yarning!

This Jesse Jags needs facial reconstruction abeg.
Truth is none of them is even manageable. Nothing hot about them

Juliet said...

ice prince is the hottest!i would smash over and over again...lol no offence to the others tho....

Ola K said...

M.I
He is short but the swag makes me overlook that.. M.I or nothing!

MI

MI

MI

M.I for me...lol
He's the one with the fire in his lyrics....lmao

devour said...

post mi msg nah

KenyanBabe said...

Ice prince for sure can totally get it!

Juliet said...

ice prince is the hottest!i would smash over and over again...lol no offence to the others tho....

tana said...

MMMMMMMMMMM .IIIIIIII !!!!!!!

MI

iceprince

CherryWine said...

why do they all look daft? Ice Prince sha because in the city of the blind men, the one eyed man is king

non of demm .. eweee

doll (retired blogger) said...

MI

Blessing said...

MI, any day any time

Brymo....too razz.
Ice prince.... too yuppie in a "Yo my nigger shit kinda way"
MI...... Too short.
Jesse Jagz....Rugged Hotness.

Jesse Jagz over and over again.

Non of the aboveNon of the above

Non of the above

ferrari said...

They are all so SHORT!!!! I suppose if I absolutely have to, I will choose Brymo, he seems more humble, not gonna act like he is going me a farvour , like I'm sure MI would. *just saying*

D'bnj

bestting said...

ice prince all day anyday

It's hard ehn, but it's gotta be Ice Prince for me. That boy has got that swaggilicious look. My hubby, MI comes second though, love nwan tin tin

talk2stev said...

Give me Mr. incredible all day all tyme

Choc Boyz! These guys rock!For me I think they are all over the top and ahead of the game at the moment. As a hip-hop head, I feel M.I's lyrics are the dopest, however I would pick ICE PRINCE as the head hunter so far. For me "Oleku" and "Superstar" are bigger hit tracks cos of the mass appeal they have. I also feel that Ice Prince better star appeal as in looks. Jus saying

Sorry Lin .... I don't date men under 6 inches...lol

I like Jesse's calm n collected look. i h8 ice-prince's supposed swag(forms too much *smh*not gud) i like MI's flows, (o make sense gan. dont lyk his stature though). I Luv Brymo!

MI toh badt abeg.. my booo, il pick MI anyday, time minute, second!!!

Tunmama said...

ewwwwww none of them. they all look weird in this foto. ice prince looks d most manageable tho.

in real life sha MI has a really cute face n cute teeth wen he smiles :D

Ice Prince ! no doubt!

chichiluv said...

This wan na by force because if na by choice NONE of them would do it for me. I would pick MI over the other guys.

UNKNOWN said...

I WOULD DO M.I AND ICE PRICE. THEY WOULD SING TO ME ALL NIGHT. I DON'T KNOW WHO D FUCK D REST OF THEM ARE.

tgoldzone you need Jesus. Jesse can't help that he has acne. Are you familiar with the saying " if you don't have anything nice to say, shut your pie hole?" How good do you look yourself? You can't just go around hurting people like that. What if Jesse reads the comment. How would you feel if you read something like that about yourself. We could use a lot more positive energy in this world. Be the change you want to see in the world!

Dee dee said...

Who is this counterfeit Dee dee that has stolen my name? Please find your own name oh, I don't want defamation of character!

chandus said...

Since we're judging by d picture,ice prince is d most 'presentable'.still lov d choc boys tho!

Kelly said...

None...

Sista Natty said...

Jesse Jags has a bad temper and he is arrogant. A singer was caught in the toilet with him. I don't think he would be faithful. I'm sorry for his girl o!

MI is too short for me but he is very cute like a baby. So, I would do Brymo because Mr Oleku aka Ice Prince reminds me of deadly Jos. He is from Jos, isn't he? OMG!

Sista natty really????? Did u really say dat last sentence? U are not ok. By the way they are all from jos (not sure bout brymo)

Mcheww nonsense comment

Juliet said...

@ dee dee....i know u must b joking so I'll let that slide yea... :D

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

4get make up o, u need 2 see dis guys 4real, dem wugly pass dis pix.
i wont rather any of dem joor o.

bt i love their music!!!!

Ada said...

Well Lily (dats my new nickname for u Linda), None of dese guys on a good day, but if na with gun-to-my-head, den I go with Jesse Jagz...he tickles my brain the most n dat is alllllwwaayyssss a good thing, it only means he'll b best equippd to keep up d tickling...hehehe!!!

erm well..... i will come back later to answer this question okbye...........

The short black dude with a very big. #### giv me some MI anyday!iv me some MI anyday!

The short black dude with a very big. #### giv me some MI anyday!

If only MI would quit smoking ciggies and weed.
Jesse seems lile he had small pox as a kid.

sheyi said...

duhhhh, tiz mister incredible!!

Brymo cos of his song "Ara". That song did something else to me. But ICEPRINCE all the way

Dee dee said...

@counterfeit Dee Dee, no I wasn't joking. Find your own moniker. It's not rocket science.

definitely, i would choose ice prince

Mi anytime anyday!!!!

Neither. All ugly

Nephiza said...
crys said...

none of them ooo.bt if i had 2 pick i wld go wit ice prince zamani- oleku!!!!

wish yall runnin ur moufs bout jesse's face, saw dis dude as a kid, yhu wouldn't av bn able to make no comment, cus d dude grew up wid a medical problem doctors couldn't handle y'all up on him lyk he can't screw yhu suckers for reall... Dat dude is cute... Just a slim guy wo minds his buisness.... Well am a short dude myself, jus gettin 2 kno u guyz envy us diz much... Gud 2 kno...lmfao

Nephiza said...

to the anonymius guy who thinks we are alll running our mouth, well when i startd reading his comment was like whats this guys own buh when i finished reading it found out he was just advocating for short guys. Buh seriously av got nothing against short guys its jus that one mans food is another mans poison. shekena..

to nephiza, i wasn't jus advocatin 4 short guyz... Do you mind readin well