Sexy Bryan Okwara covers new men's magazine, Bloke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 September 2011

Sexy Bryan Okwara covers new men's magazine, Bloke

See the abs...fine boy..:-)

56 comments:

Kemi said...

Everytime i see a pic of him i just want to take a razor to his head! Shave that thing already!

R4 said...

Na wah for my people ooooh :)

I couldn't stop laughing when I saw the name of the publication. The name is so dull and very unimaginative. Bloke??? It sounds like a gay mag :) ... It's like naming a woman's magazine "Bird". But then again, with so manyyyyyyyy magazines in Nigeria, i guess the best name are already taken.

Dulcet said...

Minus the cornrows, he looks sooooooo YUMMY! dang! :-D

Sorry but the braids have got to go! He looks very immature with that corn row, it ain't sexy because the ajebota is trying so hard to be thuggish, abeg leave dat ting jo and get a grown man hair cut jare.

Kelly said...

Dude needs to cut his hair ASAP!! Gone are the days when it was cute for a man to have braided hair...

fannie said...

Ugh! He looks kinda old, the body is hot. But that face and receding hairline?...its not just werking for me. Desert encroachment is beginning to catch up wit his hair. Tsk tsk....nice body sha
But that face and receding hairline?...its not just werking for me. Desert encroachment is beginning to catch up wit his hair. Tsk tsk....nice body sha

whats wrong with Ibo boys?. Them no wan go find better work do again apart from posing for picture like gay asewo.Na only omoyibo I usually see doing this kind of work. Brian at Brain better go find honorable job instead of posing naked for magazine. Do you ibos have culture sef?
-Gbenga

Miss E said...

He needs to shave the braids off his scalp and armpit, under-arm hair for men is so dated...I love the body but he looks gay.

fannie said...

@Gbenga, you imbercile! Go hug transformer! U low life, ibo are good looking... deal with it! i'm sure you're one fat, black pot bellied buffoon with ijebu tribal marks@Gbenga, you imbercile! Go hug transformer! U low life, ibo are good looking... deal with it! i'm sure you're one fat, black pot bellied buffoon with ijebu tribal marks

DALTON OSAIKE said...

very pretty boy... gals dey fall ooooo

I will bounce on that body o jare...yummy..

not cute at all. no thanks
now someone like uti is it! :-)

he looks a hot mess!!

why IGBO pple like fight sef! shwoooo! na comment na!!! LOL! dem say the guy look like AGWO TURUMBE!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gbenga, hahaha! Clown. Ass clown.

@gbenga u're nothing a low life commoner,stop beefing it a'int pretty!u're just jealous go to hell

@gbenga u're nothing but a low life commoner,stop beefing it a'int pretty!u're just jealous go to hell. Fucking yoruba ass hole

eazzie E said...

i never felt this dude's steez at all. (thats if he has one). there is something about him that just shuts down my nerves. Kudos to the time spent on getting those abs but its just not werking for me either and BTW WTH is 'BLOKE'?????? ****smh***

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

guy is on his own....magazine cover design aint tap...Linda r u among d 20 most desirable nigerian women? *winks*..lol!

@Fannie, LAUGHING MY FUCKING ASS OFF!!! hahahahaha, can you imagine that fool attacking Igbo guys? is it our fault that Igbo guys are so damn hott? hahaha! I mean, is it only oyinbo people that model? since when did modeling become just for one type of people? I swear, sometimes jealousy can lead folks to say some really stupid things.

as for a Men's Magazine in Naija, PLEASE! there are more things to worry about.

This dude need to shave that monkey off his head! Pic is razz and gay as fuck!

NaMeTalkAm said...

I think he looks great corn row and all. He is a very good looking young man...And to the person/people that keep repeating about his cornrows now looking nice and him being too grown for it...errr we all know you are the same person. Pls get a life and stop hating...

he is fine but faaaaar from sexy. thanx!

Oge (NR) said...

lol @fannie but seriously o Gbenga abi kil'oruko e. You need to go and sleep with a cactus mehn, that's all you have to say.

See hating at it's height...mscheww. In other news, Bryan no go kill person with all this hotness..choi! God forgive me for the sin of lust (throw ways face, pauses, puts face back on Bryan) This hotness must not be ignored

shaving stick, BO!!!!!!!

PetiteSexy said...

He looks retarded in this shoot
Bryan is one of the most handsome gorgeous, YET BORING AND LACK OF CONFIDENCE GUY I KNOW.

I am not attracted to such. Give me an ugly man with confidence and nice teeth. I will take..

he looks handsome and sexy. Thump up bryan. Keep making naija proud. Dnt mind losers who has no name to call in naija. Emenke nathan . Aguda surulereng naija proud. Dnt mind losers who has no name to call in naija. Emenke nathan . Aguda surulere

as myself said...

pls linda i think still we find the absu rapist no man shld be celebrated.

lovely. Keep exploring ya profession. This is good. Best are yet to come. Emenike nathan. Aguda surulere. come. Emenike nathan. Aguda surulere.

Dear Bloke magazine people,

Who is your target? Men or women?

For women the front cover is perfect cos Bryan is super hot and sexy (Minus the corn rows though...super cheesy. Dude cut your hair already).

But if the dudes are your target then this is a gay mag cos your are trying to attract them through Bryan's blatant sexiness.

Put this into consideration on your next cover. #ConstructiveCriticism :)

Dee dee said...

Doesn't do it for me. Looks like he's trying too hard. And, yes, the cornrows are naff. No hating, just being frank.

Why is it that youruba guys are always insecure thereby lashing out at Igbo boys at the slightest opportunity. Why not be yourself and stop exposing your insecurity and jealousy for Igbo guys. You can never be them and they can never be you so why the beef? We Know Gbenga is the most handsome guy with the best job but nobody knows him. Jealosy no be better work Gbenga.

kinda confusing! the mag's name sounds like its for men, but the topics sound like they are for women readers. who is their target market. if its for men, then having d picture of a guy in his pants on the back cover is so 1980s and quite cheesy.
not too late to get back to their drawing board and make it better subsequently. all the best!

Wait is it not a gay mag?

is funny

effizzy said...

that guy is a gay.

onyeka said...

say na air dey him armpit?

Folake said...

Gbenga, you sound like a jealous woman!! I am a Yoruba woman and I find your comments on this blog absurd and infantile...

Yetty said...

hhhmmm! his face YES! Body NO! guys wit all d abs ""packs"" scare me for reasons that i can't explain. His hair *yawns* NOO! Gone are the days when braids was sexy.
In other news, the name bloke is so >>>gay<<<.

Eigengrau said...

I really dont think Gbenga is yoruba, he is just someone looking to cause trouble on an anonymous online forum. If this blog required peeps to comment with their FB ids, there would be less hateration and random foolishness.

Buzzer! said...

the face and the boy kinda look mis matched. Like the body should belong to someone with a diiferent face. I look at that picture and all i can think is 'are u sure this guy hasnt gang raped a girl b4?'.
Oh please God, may those ABSU rapists be found so my mind can be free of thots such as these.

FYI, BLOKE is an Albanian based Nigerian magazine for GAY black Nigerian men all over the world. The latest edition is at your favourite newsagent; get your copy today or miss out of feasting your eyes on fit and virile hot & gay Nigerian men.

anon September 19, 2011 10:17 PM

did u just call uti? uti is fine sha o but uti is a cold eba where this one is a hot CAKEEEE.

Adele said...

In just think he looks gay! What's with the pouting and smouldering eyes?

This mag's name get as e be oh. Due to it's target market (wink, wink) unah shud rename it Bloke2Bloke or Man2Man or Bloke2Man or Man2Bloke or Man2Boy or Boy2Man or Cock2Cock, GayMan2GayMan or simply, NigerianGayMagazine.

@ PetiteSexy, my dear with a body and face like that who cares if he has the IQ of a chicken..lol??? Give you an ugly confident man with nice teeth??? I'm still laughing to myself..

A mag for fags.

B L O K E
The Pinky & Kinky Magazine For Homosexual Gay Men

B L O K E
The Magazine For Men Who Enjoy "BLOW DRY" From Men.

Bloke magazine is for men with permmed greasy hair who live in tower blocks who use Old Spice and Lynx Shower Gel.

Paul chukwuka said...

I really don't see any reason why we should be saying things like he's "gay"!.that's just one hell of his biz.he's gay,am not,what's the problem there?everyone have their life to live.
He did appear in a mag front page.karma and kudos to him.after,how many of us have appear in any newspaper? Let's see the good side and life and hmmm live long.

doll (retired blogger) said...

na. i won't hit this

i'm soooooo horny right now!!!!

Hmmmm I can see its yoruba vs. Ibo. I'm a yoruba babe n my bf is ibo, yoruba guys are always saying shit like why are u dating that omo ibo, some yoruba boys can beef sha but nt all cos ihave some supportive ones. @ fannie, hw do u know @ gbenga is from ijebu wit tribal marks? Get ur facts right ok cos ijebu no dey get tribal make for face, na ibadan people. I'm from ijebu n I find ur comment very annoying, even I felt like bitch slapping u but I no say that one no go possible. Hmmmm I can see its yoruba vs. Ibo. I'm a yoruba babe n my bf is ibo, yoruba guys are always saying shit like why are u dating that omo ibo, some yoruba boys can beef sha but nt all cos ihave some supportive ones. @ fannie, hw do u know @ gbenga is from ijebu wit tribal marks? Get ur facts right ok cos ijebu no dey get tribal make for face, na ibadan people. I'm from ijebu n I find ur comment very annoying, even I felt like bitch slapping u but I no say that one no go possible.

Abeg, make the guy shave his armpit joo. I can almost perceive the smell from my monitor

player haters leave Bryan alone... M.I said if u re too fine they call u gay..
Tuface and MI even talk say.. if nobody talks abt u .. then u re......
bryan is hot, a model and a responsible young man I know his brother very well.. they are from good home...