Peter Okoye's son celebrates 3rd birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2011

Peter Okoye's son celebrates 3rd birthday

Peter Okoye paid his son a surprise visit with Wizkid at his pre-school nursery today to celebrate his 3rd birthday. Wizkid was invited because according to Peter, Cameron is a fan. 

Lil man is such a cutie! Happy birthday, Cameron!

35 comments:

Bill said...

Which school is that???? Am enrolling my pretty daughter there next week!! she gonna seduce and hook dis cutie call cameron!!!!

*ajalahtravel* said...

@Bill could you please allow her grow up like every other child before you turn her into a money making machine?

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

i like dat brown cake :D

happy birth day cameron!happy birth day cameron!

happy birthday cameron!

UgoBabeeee said...

have we followed black americans and started plaiting our boy's hair? Then when they turn out gay, the parents will be wondering how it happened. Nonsence.

Why are they braiding his hair tho? Things are really changing in Nigeria. Anyways, happy birthday Cameron!!

Thrs nutin rong in plaiting a guys hair..if u feel okk wit it den go ahead.moderation is key..d little boy is cute tho..hbd cameron

Scorpio said...

Both cakes are schmexy :)

HOMEMADE ENTERTAINMENT said...

i dont think theres anything wrong with braiding his hair. Its really nice

HOMEMADE ENTERTAINMENT said...

And no most men that are even gay have the lowest cuts of hair, so braids dont determine he would be gay. Live and let live

methinks said...

i can imagine d kain wahala dis small boy will b going thru every weekend; loose hair, wash, bundle to high-end saloon, plait, chai.

too much money in riff-raff hands na sufferness e dey cause!

Is it a sin or abnormal for a man to braid hair. Funny enough it is a culture with the Masai warriors till today. Gosh I wonder if Samson got this much grief for having dreadlocks.

WOW. Bill what kind of a parent are you? You want your toddler to seduce and hook a boy? Shame.

Until 2day, I'v always thought non of d duos's married. HBD boy cameron.Until 2day, I'v always thought non of d duos's married. HBD boy cameron.

Until 2day, I'v always thought d duo's nt yet married. HBD boy cameron.

Babylicious said...

Peter should just marry this babe and stop embarrasng her all over the place. before we know wassup she would be xpecting their second child

as myself said...

lol@Babylicious y shld he marry her, sleeping with a girl and getting her preg,doesnt mean u love her.if after 4yrs of bin 2gether he hasnt popped d ques i wonder wat the 38 yr old woman is waiting 4,she shld move on, dir is no time.
@bill i get ur joke ignore all d humourless pple. me too i dey find d school to enrol my daughter.
@ugobabee i doubt briading his hair will turn him gay.after all either his father or uncle has dreds and d r sooo not gay.
The boy is cute.

Shakara said...

Cute guy with his very trite hair. Well, i guess he's lucky he has taken after his Mum with her locks. He'll look much cuter and softer with minimal hair!

The cakes look good. Yes, i have that feeling she will want to have all her kids with one man.

Mummy Okoye will not allow them to marry. She's burning the midnight oil!!!!

aww, he's so so cute* Tell my lil baby that i am wishing him a happi buff day, i wish i could adopt all that cuteness just for one day:-)

Galore said...

Why braid his hairWhy braid his hair

drame abdulrahman said...

wiz kid don turn clown ni

drame abdulrahman said...

wiz kid don turn clown ni

braiding a little boys hair..is so so ghetto and ignorant...the follow follow mentality of akata people is sickening.....akata boys here in america are looked down upon and not taken seriously when their hair is braided.....this cute and precious child is perfect the way he is without the locks..

Nigerian Entertainment said...

so he has a 3 year old son? Didnt know about that.

all d people sayin rubbish about d joke bill made need their head examined...life is nt dt serious,ajalahtravel stfu...d bill mat nt even have a child,take a joke abeg...bush man

Bill said...

@Anonymous 10:38 PM!! you funny....i just dey laugh!!! were there people dat actually took my post serious??? haba!!

Nigerian know how to copy evrything and produce nothing. Is cameron a Nigerian name? Plating of boys hair. Using Blackberry more than canadians. Too hedonistic we are as a people.

Guess Wizkid is gaining some experience towards his own! Happy birthday to lil cute Cameron!

A bunch of ignorant b*tches who are good for nothing and jobless and who make one-dimensional comments on here. It is the boys birthday day, be good spirited and wish the boy well. Born your own first before you start throwing comments. You want Peter Okoye but you cant get him so stop fantasizing. What the 3 of them having going on there is commendable. Most of you married women who cheat on your husbands dont even have half of what they have. Marriage is not everyone's priority. A very happy birthday to Cameron Okoye with the "locks".....@Bill my daughter will enroll in that school before yours o......Abeg linda wetin be the name and address of the school sef. My daughter will be 2 in December.......Miss Lola, u have done well raising such a happy, boy. Peter Okoye, well done for being such an involved father. Listen not to all these shallow people, they hate what you have, simple. Your music is wonderful.

Empexy said...

@drame... lmao! clown indeed!

@ajalahtravel!!! nawa for u. u must be a sad felloww... goodness. how can u take Bill serious... SMH

Empexy said...

@drame...lmao! clown indeed

DESCENCY said...

Its utterly ghetto and uncouth to braid a lil boys hair

This is the same way singer Monica was thugging out his lil boys and after much backlash now she reverted to dressing them descent

I expected this from Peter Okoye but Lola i had more respect for you.

I dont like to see braids or earings on male let a lone a small lil boy.

you are thugging this lil child out and its disgusting

This is why my most admired celeb mom in the world is Kimora Lee - when it comes to dress sense, she dresses Aoki and Ming Lee very child appropriate like no other hollywood celeb does.

LOLA OMOTAYO, GET IT IT TOGETHER - CUT THOSE SHITTY BRAIDS AND DRESS THE BOY LIKE A DESCENT LIL BOY. YOU ARE NIGERIAN AND AN AFRICAN NOT AN AKATA