Monalisa Chinda's Outfit to Anchor Baby London Premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2011

Monalisa Chinda's Outfit to Anchor Baby London Premiere

I love it!

37 comments:

Stunning......wrong shoes though!

Dani

SitePaddy said...

ive always gone back and forth on this lady but in dis pic she def has her act together. best ive ever seen her

1976AD.com said...

Nice, reminds me of J Lo's dress to the 90s VMAs (i Think)

Beautiful.

NDH

LIBQueen said...

Love that green on her.More lighter tone women should wear green...

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

crazily creative neckpiece...lol, lovely dress!...but...isnt d show off of her bossom kinda too much???...just airing my tots sha

*ajalahtravel* said...

She looks fierce!

*ajalahtravel*

NaMaTalkAm said...

Okay, Mona big lips, you left NaMeTalkAm speechless..This is a great look! Fabulous...I guess you also contacted Lilian onachukwu or Tara somebody...Anyways this is good look

babe said...

there is something abt her these days... i mean positively...she is looking more relaxed and beautiful

grace said...

wow was the first thing i could say when i saw this pics! babe can dress!

But why showing off the slippers on her chest. Shits

wow...she's looking stunning these days-thank God she got rid of those questionable hairstyles she usually does, with the bleached out hair color - she shd stick with black!
i'm loving her matured look these days...
z

rubbish.worst dressed.

bootylycious diva

ms cookie said...

fab chica

Uhmmmm...theres something is wrong with this look.....am not sure if its d busy dress...its length, or something.......

One word: ASOS

Which one be the breast exposure? The dress is nice but the breast exposure is not.

Galore said...

@Anon Sept 5,2011, 2:26am.......you are so silly for sayin such words......HE-GOAT,,,,,better go Hang your DICK for electric pole........ISHHHH@Anon Sept 5,2011, 2:26am.......you are so silly for sayin such words......HE-GOAT,,,,,better go Hang your DICK for electric pole........ISHHHH

ASOS £150 pere

wrong necklace, wrong shoes. She shoulda worn dangling earrings and left the neck bare.

tee said...

get a bra on gal!!!! those bobi has being sucked and became fairly used,so cover them up..stop doing mercy johnson

The gown is lovely EXCEPT for the boob exposure part. What are we teaching our children?

The best thing that happened to her was her divorce. She is glowing, radiant the type that no amount of pancake can give you, but from peace of mind and happiness. Monalisa you GLOW girl!

Dis Mona has forgotten she's just an wanna be "OYINBO" trying to look like J-Lo, she shld get those sagging breast breasts into thier right cup and stop d nonesense.U're African , Woman!! where's ur sense of dignity???

Miss E said...

Hair, skin, makeup, purse and the NECKPIECE did IT! The dress is cool but wouldn't have been better with minimal boobie exposure. I'll give her 80% pass mark.

doll (retired blogger) said...

hawt

all this our actresses ,the clothes they should wear on red carpet and premires they wear all acting movies ,with clothes one is suppose to wear for dinner and red carpet events ,when it comes to red carpet events nothing more to wear ,they will start showing us mbeke feeling funky stufs.

bootylycious diva

aww she looks beautifullllllllll.

hmmm ... moanalizaaa ... lol. Mind me not. She looks stunning.

Most times, we nigerians copy some senseless fashion trend that is so shameful. What's the exposure of half of her fallen breast for?

moi monalisa chinda is bangin boom...

Loudmouthed said...

This is the nicest I have seen her

Adetutu said...

Monalisa Chinda is glowing, shes lost weight and she's picking good outfits nowadays. This is really nice, a different shoe wld av made it 100% fabulous. You still rocked it girl. very nice.

she looks stunning.why cant people focus and celebrate the positive aspect of our celebrities!! its quite 'rich' for u loosers to hide and slag her off whereas you,ve got nothing on her!!!!
for those of you acting like you know what the time is, YOU DONT! monalisa,s entire outfit is from AQUA BY AQUA.COM not asos!!!!

she looks good, but it seems she is more relevant for her dressing than her acting. GET.IT.TOGETHER.

She's on fire! Since early this year this woman has been looking better than ever. She really needs to share her beauty secrets because this is a metamorphosis like no other.

whoever wants the dress can get it at www.asos.com, its from aqua collections for $256.13