Singer Kefee spotted with Tyrese in Chicago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2011

Singer Kefee spotted with Tyrese in Chicago

Kefee with Tyrese Gibson at Book Pavillion at the ongoing African Festival of the Arts in Chicago. Get him Kefee!..lol

32 comments:

OMG!!
Dis guy get mouth so te!!
but i like dis couple sha!!
no future any way sha

Linda!!!! Wat do u mean by 'get him kefee ' na just photo she snap with am ooooo, no more no less. D lad has got his own lass

Tyrese. before before before. How far na?

he's just an arrogant idiot dat has no respect 4 women, cant stand him..all his tweet is just like a liitle boy, he realy need to grow up.
anyway i trust keffe, tyrese got notin on her..LOL

Linda sweety,first its tyreese's twitter update,now its spoting tyrees wiv kafee..hmmmn sweety,are u pondering what am pondering..ok,Kafee darl,get him o..lol..i like dis linda babe die.

good for Kefee... maybe a collabo is in the making... *Enyi'*

i see only friends in dis...no future at a lll

sorry Tyerese isnt too much into girls that look like himself, sorry. LOL

I love Kefee though!

CHARLES said...

My Alicia is back and am so happy now.

lovemesomeTyrese said...

Tyrese loves some type of milk in his coffee. Not whole milk(white girls) but skim milk(half cast looking babes)...so sorry nothing for Keefe...but I love Tyrese tho. He is sooo hot. my fave song of all time is why u gonna act like that

1976AD.com said...

No offense but Kefee is not tyrese's type by a long shot...

Best case he'll hit in secret but won't claim...

chillysauce said...

darn! what happened to Tyrese? why's he looking like that?
yeah and his tweets....

luz said...

He looks Nigerian

sup with his head?

danex said...

Damn he is looking sick....maybe he don catch the virus...........love him though

SpeakTheWord said...

SHE NO REPRESENT KAI! WHICH KAIN ABA MADE TOP IS DIS? AND D HAIR? NO NO NO

na wa with all this comments..its just a fan picture and moreover he looks very uninterested..

funny how T.V can keep u in people's minds almost eternally....Tyrese used to be hot some time ago ..buh now.....na just another Shitta boi joor.

he used to be hotter. I wonder worrapened!

@Alicia... the venomous Alicia is back , still waiting to see what you look like...cant believe some of the comments - so much self hate - because she is not caucasian looking - skinny, light skinned right? This is the reason why so many girls get into bleaching their skin and starving themselves - let's promote the african woman - and for those that say she can't get Tyrese- there's more to life than looks

he looks Nigerian? please, NEXT!

ALICIA WELCOME BACK I MISSED YOU O

Galore said...

Aabbeg if una don get headache finish for Kefee matter,,,make una no forget to take PANADOLAabbeg if una don get headache finish for Kefee matter,,,make una no forget to take PANADOL

Formerly stealth reader said...

Not with that crazy ass weave she aint getting nothing.

Tori said...

Alicia - the hate parade cheer leader, is your venom burning your mouth yet???

lol!!!!!!

HATER said...

before it was chichiluv, now, alicia! women, you are your own worst rivals!

For people talking about how people are spreading selfhate by stating the obvious....I will just put it down as you don't live in the U.S because if you did, you will understand where the other girls are coming from....African American celebrities(men) date certain types of women due to their self hating ways and Kefee ain't it! For you to promote African Beauty, first acknowledge the self hatred they have that led to Alicia and co to state what they stated...shikena

OMG, Linda...am beginning to think you are obsesses with Tyrese. I've seen him, trust me when i say he is not that fine.

@ Anon 3:33am ...I totally agree with you - I live in the UK and it's the same. The lighter and skinnier and long/straight your hair is the more likely you are to be classified as beautiful even by black african guys but if we Women are agreeing with the fact that this the definition of beauty then we are doing ourselves a injustice and making life difficult for our mothers, daughters, nieces and more little black boys who grow up to be Tyrese and the such will now believe that they should only date lightskinned because that is "pretty"

ChiChiLuv said...

@ HATER - please, what did I say? Why are you dragging my name into the conversation when I had not even made ONE comment? First Chichiluv WHAT? I will thank you to keep my name out of your mouth!

*rolling* the comments!omgosh!I can't!I just can't!lolllll.*wipes tears*

tha_dopest said...

gosh!!!dat guy tyrese is no longer looking healthy>>> DANG!!! wah hapend 2 his career & money?