Mommy dearest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 September 2011

Mommy dearest

How she can carry a baby comfortably in those heels is amazing to me. I would be too scared holding my baby and wearing shoes that high, God forbid I trip and fall...but she's probably mastered the art...after all, she's done it four times...kudos to Mrs Beckham!

26 comments:

i thank God for their lives, and as a confirmed Yoruba man, i will like to have up to 6 kids like them

Miss E said...

Kini big deal? I've carried my babies whilst wearing stilletos.

@Miss E, pretty sure your stilettos were nowhere as high as these. This woman should be charged with endangering the life of a minor!! Fall if you must but at least spare the cute bambino.

am i the only one who noticed that she is using the baby to hide her post preg pouch? her tummy aint flat yet

aw said...

HOTTIE!

Anonymous 11:06am how u take see post pregnancy pouch for these pics now?u must find somthg to talk!mscheeewwwwww!she should carry d baby on her back abi?rubbish!even if she has a pouch,and so?

@AnnahWithAnH said...

I just love her......heels or no heels so far d baby doesn't fall; if u cnt walk comfortably on heels, dnt even fink of carrying a baby wiv it. #shikena

Galore said...

@Anon 11:06am.........LOL...u dey notice shaa......@Anon 11:06am.........LOL...u dey notice shaa......

miss e please take a seat...like anon said i am very very sure ur heels werent as high as that...

abeg free the badass woman,she is used to it so no wahala,carry go vic

Linda theres an interesting story abt a witch that crash landed in yaba on 411daily.blogspot.com. pls go there m sure ur readers wld b delighted to see the picture

the baby has got her pout already lol..attention seeking mommy.

Harper-Seven luks so much lyk her daddy....Cute! Wish I cld walk in them shoes without carrying a bottle of water....lol

@Anon 11:06Am, surely she hasn't gone for a liposuction yet dats why....Meggy

*ajalahtravel* said...

All this wan na for attention

*ajalahtravel*

Is it not too early to comment on her tummy. I had my baby around d same time she did n I still look like I'm 5 months preg. Pls give her a break

...and so what if her tummy is not flat?
Looking for perfection in others with our multiple imperfections.

CLF said...

Look at her knees. It's obvious she's putting pressure on her calves with those shoes. I read that she was told by her doctor not to wear high heels.

Ade_Cool said...

Irresponsible what about those girls mimicking this celebs ko?..the no of women wearing this on my last outing was just laughable..and kept complaining my feet hurts..lol!!

She over does everything including slimming like Madonna. That is why the British press has predicted her life existence. She does not care.

common sense is not common

Smh,she has turn the baby to an accessories..

sure she has learnt the art of balancing in those things.

sleekreek said...

If she's used to it,,,,am sure carrying her baby with it wont make any difference......i cant try it sha,,,cos i always prefer block heels,,though i were stuffs like this when i consider it necessary....carrying my baby with dis is a NO NO for me ooooo.....

sleekreek said...

If she's used to it,,,,am sure carrying her baby with it wont make any difference......i cant try it sha,,,cos i always prefer block heels,,though i were stuffs like this when i consider it necessary....carrying my baby with dis is a NO NO for me ooooo.....

Hyperfashun said...

Wow! that is quite risky. but then again its Victoria Beckham here. She wears heels. end of story!

very unnecessary! she must be "on" on the time, it's like she doesn't know how to stow away the "i am mrs. beckham former spice girl" and just BE...simply be Victoria, wife and mother for once in her life. This is the one thing about this girl that annoys me, even Madonna busts out her sweat pants and sneakers every now and then, I tire for this girl o, abeg. Her husband is so so down to earth, approachable and sweet; well that must be what he was attracted to in her, the high maintenance quality.