Guess what today is? It's my birthday! Yay!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 September 2011

Guess what today is? It's my birthday! Yay!!!

Today I turn 31 25, I'm officially an old woman still a youngie o...lol. It's my birthday today guys, thanks for being a part of my life, love you all...*Muah*

Love you all means - send me plenty birthday wishes...o ya, start!..:-)

427 comments:

1 – 200 of 427   Newer›   Newest»

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!

Yanky said...

Happy Birthday Linda, wish you the very best of today. I pray that God grant your heart most desire.

Happy birthday girl, many more friutful years ahead. Go do your thing!

Tgirl said...

happy bday to u linda. we appreciate and luv u. Have fun.

Happy birthday dear, the Lord will make ALL things new for you now and always.Have fun.

timmexsexy said...

Happy Birthday to you

Chibuike said...

Happy birthday Linda, your best days are still ahead....first time commenter...I love your blog :)

YEAAAA... HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA.

happy bday linda.

Chibuike said...

Happy birthday Linda...have your best day yet.....I love your blog

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY GIRL!!! MWAH! LOVE YOU!
*wish we could party together...

Happy Birthday dear

happy birthday and many more fruitful years ahead enjoy.

Amazon said...

first.. happy birthday Linda

Eme Achanga said...

awwww Happy birthday to an inspiring, realistic and intelligent lady.You look younger though.You deserve it.

bolaji said...

happy b day linda!!!!!!!!!!!thnx for puttin a smile on ma face every day with dis ur hilarious blog!!!!....:*...im d 1st 2 day!!!may God continue to bless and do great things in your life ....amen!

Bigga Figga said...

Happy Birthday youngin' :)

MaDame said...

Happy Birthday...May you experience increase in every area of your life....Amen...

Eme Achanga said...

lol @ 25..hahahahaha.always making people laugh.Happy birthday once again.

Happy birthday Linda

happy birthday Linda .. have a lovely day and God's blessings :)

HBD. I wish you plenty plenty hubbies. May ur dreams come true.

kpyper_g said...

happy bday...wish u d best in your endeavours including blogging.

Am i the 1st commentator? Yaaaaaay!!! More years to you Lin-E-Kg... You rock (most times);)

kpyper_g said...

Happy Bday...wish you the best in your endeavours and many more interesting posts on ur blog

Happy birthday Linda youngie. You look fab for 31 sorry 25. *wink wink

Am i the first to comment? Yaaaay!!! Happy birthday Lin-E-kg. More years... You rock (most times);)

kpyper_g said...

wish you the best on ur endeavours and many more interesting posts on ur blog

Ada said...

Happy Birthday! God will keep you and bless your work xx

Twinpine said...

Happy Birthday Linda!
Many happy returns.
from your friends at Twinpine.

SOLA said...

yaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! She's a september baby!

LOVES IT

Happy birthday my darling... Wishing you a fab year ahead... I should get an IV to any parrii u r organising sha

****Your beautiful dream PA****

<>

beauty said...

happpppppppppppy birthday linda i wish you well and all the best to you. Today is also my very good friend's birthday. in btw lovely pic tho

Happy bday Linda and wishing you all the best of your heart desires.

Annette Nena

timmexsexy said...

happy birthday to you

hapi betday sweety. i already wished u on twitter but feels gud to wish u here again cos im so hapi for u.love you linda. u deserve d best cos u r d best. u luk younger than 31, i envy u o.,lolz. have a blast girl. u r d bomb (nt like em boko harams o).,,.mwah.,XOXOXO

ranti omi said...

happy birthday dear,wish u longlife amd prosperity.......enjoy ur day baby.....love u

Happy birthday! Wishing you a year full of bliss and laughter. Guess what? You still rock on teens...age is nothing but number...*wink*

chichi said...

Happy birthday darlyn Linda,My prayer for you this day and everyday is for a sense of fulfillment ... for a feeling of closeness to those you love ... for confidence and enjoyment in all that makes you special to others ... and for a deep and abiding peace within.
God Bless you real Good.

hapi betday sweety. i already wished u on twitter but feels gud to wish u here again cos im so hapi for u.love you linda. u deserve d best cos u r d best. u luk younger than 31, i envy u o.,lolz. have a blast girl. u r d bomb (nt like em boko harams o).,,.mwah.,XOXOXO

Yeoal said...

Wow!!! Happy Birthday!!!
U 31 ke! Nah ah!! U b sweet 16 oh!!Can still give most 15 year old Sisis a run 4 their money. Wish u amazing and fabulous years ahead. Hope u hav a fab day 2 day. Muuaaahh!!!Wow!!! Happy Birthday!!!
U 31 ke! Nah ah!! U b sweet 16 oh!!Can still give most 15 year old Sisis a run 4 their money. Wish u amazing and fabulous years ahead. Hope u hav a fab day 2 day. Muuaaahh!!!

Happy Birthday Linda...wish you many happpy returns of the day in Jesus name. 31 HEARTY CHEERS!!!

ephee said...

happy birthday sugar,i am wishing you long lyf and prosperity alonside success, peace and fulfilment. av a funfilled day. mwahh xoxo

kenn said...

u are u beautiful and intelligent lady....typical woman who i know is already a success...happy bday...from ur biggest fan

ephee said...

happy birthday sugar,i am wishing you long lyf and prosperity alonside success, peace and fulfilment. av a funfilled day. mwahh xoxo

happy birthday dear.

simi said...

Go Linda its ur bday!! Hbd dear, llnp. Wish u d best of today nd for ever. Where d parry @?

Ajibuwa said...

Love of my Life Happy Birthday hugs and kisses.

so about that WizKid sex tape! hahaha, so disgusting. the girl is so big and he looks 12 years old. please post it, haha, i need some laughs.

hapi betday sweetheart. i already wished u on twitter but i still feel like saying something here. u luk 25 girl, u are simply d best. love u so much.have a blast. u da bomb(not like boko haram dem o)lolz.mwahhh XOXOXOXO

Fisayo said...

Happy Birthday LiNdA

jjbodmas said...

This is my first time of commenting on this blog, but today I must wish u LINDA, Happy Birthday, Long-life and Prosperity....all the best..!!

happy birthday linda. have a nice 1

Chief Sista said...

Happy Birthday Linda! U make reading fun again! Lol! More power to you and have a fantastic day!

Happy birthday Linda, your blog has become part of my daily rituals. Hope you have a blast.

kike said...

Happy birthday Girl,

I wish all the best and I also wish you many happy returns.

May the good Lord grant you the knowledge of his will as u celebrate your bornday today IJN.

Cheers!
Kike

bsparkz said...

hapi bday linda...lng lyf and prosperity. By d way, hw old are u rili?

Happy Birthday! may your sincere desires be fulfilled this year IJN.

ONYEDIKING said...

thank God i love you linda.thank God i love you linda.

Opeyemi Oni said...

happy birthday gal...love ya

HBD!!so where shall it happen.lol

sleekreek said...

Happy birthday,,gurl......may the Lord make all things beautiful for u in dis new year and always......have a splendid celebration!!

NB:Thanks for putting smiles on my face everyday(since June) thru ur blog,,,,,i'm so addicted to it now,,,,i really appreciate u.......lol

lagosbabe said...

Yeah!!! its my Mentor's Birthday! you should celebrate with us oo, at least for we the up-coming bloggers.. Its not easy to turn 31 these evil days oo. Oh i meant 25, my bad. i wish u the very best in life, i pray God grants all ur heart desires, satisfy you with longgggggggg life, gives u d bone of ur bones and d rib of ur ribs, and not another woman's own oo.Say a BIG Amen. lol. Have fun Linda, u deserve it. Love u..but God loves u more! Have a lovely day.

obylistic said...

happy birthday.wishing u long life, good health ........ Enjoy ur day.

@rochies said...

Happy Buffday Sweerie!

happy birthday beautiful woman, i heard that u are single please lets mingle and be perfect.

Linda dis pic misses sth there is no man stand'n next 2 u and it suggest who u might real be "very reserve of male folk(nt a lesbo I mean)"

muero_ebony said...

Happy By day to u
Happy By day
Happy By day to u
2DAY NA UR BIRTHDAY DO SHAKARA.
I wish u all d happiness ur heart can hold
Love ya to bits

Tracy said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!!

Lily said...

Happy birthday!!!

Linda I would hv declare interest if age hv not provided a gap

Ladun Liadi said...

Happy Birthday Queen of the Blogs. LLNP..

Happy Birthday Linda,wish you all the best life has to offer.Have a fab day!!!!Muah

Kemi Thomas said...

Happy Birthday Linda. You are doing a great Job and I commend you on that. I wish you all the best especially your own MAN (as you've always wished) that will care and love you forever. I will also love to send you a gift or a card but don't know how.

Happy Birthday Linda. God bless u today and always.
Lummy

D guy neva gbadu ur reserve male issue said...

Linda I would hv declare interest if age hv not provided a gap

happy birthday Linda ....

Omoba said...

Happy birthday Lin...you're the best!

chi chi said...

A very happy birthday to you Linda. may God bless you beyond your dreams. Oya, make una bring all una birthday gifts and money for Aso-ebi through me. Contact me, as the Chairlady Organizing Commitee for Linda Ikeji's B.day celebration....

Dee dee said...

Happy birthday hunny bunny, I wish you all your heart's desires x

More importantly, I will be expecting my own jollof rice and goat meat portion by DHL. Thank you very much :-)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ..
U ARE A WOMAN OF SUBSTANCE...MANY MORE YEARS...GOD'S BLESSINGS...
will be in lagos first week in Nov by God's grace....would like to meet up with u .....

Fortunechiby said...

My babe is 31 sori 25,lets celebrate wit her,i luv u dear.hapi bdayMy babe is 31 sori 25,lets celebrate wit her,i luv u dear.hapi bday

Mfon said...

Happy birthday Linda. I wish you all the best life has to offer.

Tess said...

Happy birthday gal. Have a fun filled day

I wish U The Husband Of Ur Own In jesus Name.

Alex Amole said...

Happy birthday, Linda. Enjoy it

Joy said...

hey linda, HAPPY BUFFDAY. hope u have all the fun u can today, cos no one deserves it betteer than u girl.

tgoldzone said...

Ellen degeneres in the making . Happy birthday honey mch love

Joyce Mbaka said...

Pop.!
Pop..!!
Pop...!!!
Woop.!dts 3hrty cheers 2 u on ds blsd day of urs.d gud lord bles u,he wl kip u,his face wl shine upon u.d sun shal nt smite u by day nor d moon by nite. Ur steps shal b ordered alryt. U r blessed.
HAPPY +1s blsd day of urs.d gud lord bles u,he wl kip u,his face wl shine upon u.d sun shal nt smite u by day nor d moon by nite. Ur steps shal b ordered alryt. U r blessed.
HAPPY +1

Happy birthday, wish u many happy returns and lots of Gods blessings always.

fortunechiby said...

My babe is 31 sori 25,lets celebrate wit her,hapi day.luv ya

Happy Birthday,Linda! Thanks for keeping all of us posted about happenings in NIG. We love you

Happy birthday lady...God bless ur days

Patricia Maur said...

Happy birthday sweets,we at Visafone and the Jim Ovia foundation wish you many more awesome years ahead.love you loads.Even though u didn't show up for the foundation's launch in March....lol

Awele

Linda babe,honey, suger pie expect a package from DHL. It a token of my deep rooted love to you xxx

̥-̶̯͡»̶JOE BAZZ»̶┈̥⌣ said...

happppppyyyyyyyyyy birthday to our sweet and most controversial blogger ......................mwah!

wunmi davies said...

Hapi bufdae linda. Make sure u av fun cos u deserve it and a lot more.

Samuel said...

Happy birthday to you Linda Ikeji! I wish you the best you wish yourself. Have a fulfilled day. God bless you.

BiBi Oye said...

I already knw that!!
Happy birthday to my mentor and such a great ladyy!!
I want to give all the credits and a ‘special thanks” to my beloved mentor in blogging. Her name is LINDA IFEOMA IKEJI. Actually, She’s my friend and at the same time my mentor. Before, I don’t really know about blogging until I started following her since September 2008. Now, I can probably say I have reached 1 year in blogging- and it is because of you.

I can´t really say ur age because you dont look 31 at all.
By next year you will be celebrating it wih ur own family (husband and children)IJN!! and may all your wishes come true
Happy birthday once again!
Even if u dont put ur birthday on facebook I know the date... love u plenty señorita guapissima!!

Happy bday to u sweetest gal and i feel even more happy to know dat we share d same birthday 19th sept pls linda give me a call on 08138828520 to wish me d best

Speak Out said...

Happy Birthday Sis. All d best for d day n days to come

abba154@yahoo.com said...

Happy Birth Day Linda.

I adore you for letting us know your age. It is quite unusual for ladies to tell their age. That makes you special and I wish it will be possible to meet you in person sometime in future.

Take care as you enjoy your birthday celeberations. Do not drink too much today which is first day of the rest of your life.

Happy birthday Linda,

wishing the best from Heaven!

Dhayorr said...

Wow!!!HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA. Am a big fan of u .... May this new year bring greater achievements your way. May Gods Presence be with you and give you rest in all that you do. As you are a year older today may you increase in Gods Wisdom and may it speak Greater things for you in all that u do. Have a Splendid year Dear. much love

mekussa said...

Happy birthday Linda. keep on with the good works. U still look good.

happy birthday, Linda

Adebusola said...

Happy Birthday darl. many more yrs to come. av fun

A-9ja-Great said...

Happy birthday to you.Many more beautiful years!

dazzling shols said...

Happy birthday girl!!! wish you many more great years and God bless... have great day xxx

Dhayorr said...

Wow!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY. Many more years of greater achievements for you this year. May God increase you and may His presence be with you n give you rest this year. Have a Splendid year Ma'am.

I thought you were 30 years old today. JOKE: You meant that your boobs are now cup 34 and waist - 25.

Is 34 your official age? Ha ha ha! Age is just a number my dear. Under a candlelight, a young man of 22 would not know the difference. Booty na booty!

Funmi. said...

Happy Bday girl...... you are indeed a blessing. Have fun. God bless you.

Tunde said...

Happy Birthday Linda ..... Wishing u all the best ..... And thank you for all your efforts in updating us on our society

Princess said...

Happy birthday Linda, u totally rock! Hope u hv a blast n pop some champagne cos u sure deserve it (i dnt knw hw u do it but i find myself quite addicted 2 ur blog tho dis is my 1st time commenting. Am one of ur silent fans n avid followers of this blog). U'll surely go places girl!Happy birthday Linda, u totally rock! Hope u hv a blast n pop some champagne cos u sure deserve it (i dnt knw hw u do it but i find myself quite addicted 2 ur blog tho dis is my 1st time commenting. Am one of ur silent fans n avid followers of this blog). U'll surely go places girl!

Happy birthday. U ar good!!Happy birthday. U ar good!!

Love your blog Linda, wishing you a very blessed birthday and many more years ahead so we can get many more years of your blog, lol! Seriously, I don't know how I could live without you blog:)

Linda, you are so beautiful,you look young and quite attractive. Happy birth day and many wonderful, fufilling and eventful happy returns to you.

'Adewale Adebayo(Omo'badan)

koolaries said...

Happy Birthday sweet Linda
May God increase you and grant you immense favors
Shine on girl

Happy birthday, i wish u all u desire. *****oya make ur wish & blow de candle***

Wow, curvaceous lady Lindizzle ma Nizzle. Im superexcited its ur day B.we all love you. Yommizle noni

mamabussy said...

happy bday Linda
Have a blast

mamabussy said...

happy bday Linda
Have a blast

mamabussy said...

happy bday Linda
Have a blast

U surely deserve the joy that comes with this wonderful day. U have been a shining light Linda, hapi bday to u. Gbam!

Happy birthday dear. It also is my birthday today. I am proud to have u as a birthday mate. Virgos rock.

Happy birthday Linda, may ur days be long!!!Happy birthday Linda, may ur days be long!!!

RealTalk said...

Happy Birthday boo!

Happy birthday..

jacqualine said...

Happy Birthday gurl ;)

Gabriel said...

Wish u a happy birthday. May God increase you on every side.

ifeoma said...

let me use this medium to say dis to u,ur a source of inspiration to many youths out der,i really appreciate ur blog,ur skilfulness and diligence..i really dont no u but i like u..Happy birthday Linda

smart said...

Go on en celebr8 gurl,its ur brthdei.
Best wishes!!

Ngozi said...

Happy Birthday. I'm a huge fan.

Babydoo said...

Happy birthday! Linda,i simply wish u all d best life has got to offer,n i pray by dis time nxt year u'll b in ur hubby's house to celebrate d 32nd birthday by his grace,u r my brothers birthday mate lots of love dearie!t to offer,n i pray by dis time nxt year u'll b in ur hubby's house to celebrate d 32nd birthday by his grace,u r my brothers birthday mate lots of love dearie!

Happy bday my dearie .... May God grant all ur heart desires .... ve a fly day

wunmi davies said...

Hapi bufdae linda. Do make sure u av fun cos u deserve it and a lot more. Cheers!

Omah said...

Happybuffday! Wishn u God' favor in all ur endeavours......

The Truth said...

Happy Birthday Linda!

Happy birthday girl. Keep up the good work, spread the word...

Like your style. Happy Birthday.

Now this is the look i like.ur previous picture u posted, i did not want to comment because i couldn't place what was wrong with the pic.it was d hair and d gown. U need long hair like dis to complment your oblong face and body hugging gowns to show ur nice figure.C how smashing u look.Happy Birthday dear, wishing you many more prosperous years ahead.

Luciano said...

happy birthday Linda................keep doing what you do best
http://lucianochinwe.blogspot.com/

aw said...

Happy Birthday, God Bless and increase you IJN. AMEN

sabelicious said...

Happy birthday Linda girl. Keep up the good work.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wunmi davies said...

Hapi bufdae linda. Do make sure u av fun cos u deserve it and a lot more. Love ur blog.Cheers!

VIEN BLOG said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND ENRICH YOU WITH MANY MORE YEARS.

MAY HE ALSO GIVE YOU A NICE YOUNG BOBO AMEN.

Ejyk said...

api birthday to a Lovable, Idoliciouz Natty n Deliciously Adorable mamie n a many! many! many!!! mo pweedilicious years ahead....av fun gurl.... *blowin alot of kisses to yu*

Happy birthday sweetie.....have a blast...but not alone o!

nma said...

Happy birthday, Lin!!!!!!!!!

Aww,happy birthday sweetie,may this be the beginning of the best days of your life,amen!

Ejyk said...

api birthday to a Lovable, Idoliciouz Natty n Deliciously Adorable mamie n a many! many! many!!! mo pweedilicious years ahead....av fun gurl.... *blowin alot of kisses to yu*

You are a day wiser Linda,may the Almighty continue to protect and guide you..stay up gal and happy blogging!!!!

Editor said...

HAPPY BDAY. LINDA.

Ejiro said...

Happy birthday.... Mine and that of my daughter was yesterday... Nice to know we share the same month... Have a fun filled day

http://najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

Happy Birthday Linda, you are still a youngie.

Happy Birthday Linda. Just started reading your blog last week and you're definitely up to something special here. keep it up and the sky is the limit

Have a funfilled day, stay off the keyboard for a while k

Happy Birthday Linda, Wish you long life and prosperity. I pray that God grant your heart most desire

happy birthday linda

meggy meggy said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Wish u every good thing u wish for yourself. have fun.

Amaka's Notepad said...

Linda, this is wishing you God's love, grace, peace, health, strenght, guidance and mercy. May you find that which u seek. May u keep up all things you do that are good. may u grow from strenght to strenght in Jesus Name, Amen. Have a very happy birthday and many many many more years ahead

Quinzie said...

Hapi buffday Linda......to be frank u don't look like u r 31. Since I started reading ur blog, I love it....

Lindiwe, blissful birthday to you, our iconic blogger! May God give you more grace to be creative and nver run out of ideas, in Jesus name. Amen!

Quinzie said...

Hapi buffday Linda.....to be frank u don't look like u r 31. Since I started reading ur blog, i love it.....

u fine well well.happy birthday

HBD LINDA!LLNP!

We share a date. It's our anniversary. Happy Birthday dearie.

Stromg Woman said...

Happy Birthday Lindz Baby

Stromg Woman said...

Happy Birthday Lindz Baby

1976AD.com said...

Happy 25th birthday...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA,LOTS OF LOVE!

'YEMI!

HBD LINDA!LLNP!

31 for the babies and 25 for the guys. Next year will be 30 for the babies and 24 for the guys. Don't bother about my age-Just bubble and Shuffle and forget about her age-Alex O. Celebrate. Anyway happy birthday

Happy bday Linda> ma sisters bday is 2day 2. i guess dat makes you a virgo along with sister Beyonce;)

Happy birthday Linda!

Wishing you a fab one! I wish you Gods blessing and guidance.

May this be your best year yet.

Love
Tosin

happy birthday, Linda!!! i do not get attracted to you for just your looks(though you are a beauty queen) but your gut is something else and my day is not complete without a visit to your blog. Is it the news?,the jokes? , the beauty of the day? and much more that you bring to us, or the insults that comes your way whenever the commentators are offended....You are so hardworking and i pray that the laughter that you bring to people through this blog will not depart from your life. I love U

hapi b'day deariehapi b'day dearie

Happy birthday linda dearie!ur a star,keep shining gurl***many more fruitful years ahead!!!

Happy Birthday Linda...may the Lord grant all you heart desires...we appreciate what you do...

lindos baby!hapi baiday!ngwa its time for u to get married!lol!kukuma agree for that man nah,abi e no fine reach?se u know sey u suppose mari man wey wowo small becos as u fine reach make una pikin no turn kpakpando!!!lol!

njoy your day dearie,uv got a great future ahead!!!

You'll always be forever young.Happy Birthday

hapi birthday cutie pie,wishin al dat ur heart desires!... **jingles** e,wishin al dat ur heart desires!... **jingles**

Kenny said...

Happy birthday LInda. You re one pretty chic

Happy birthday Lindaaaa! I wuu omaricha nwata nwanyi di mma.

A big happy birthday to you!!! Linda, this would be my first time commenting on your blog. I must say I appreciate the great work you're doing of keeping us well informed and entertained.

Stay beautiful and I pray that God grant you your heart desires.

Happy Birthday Linda!

CLF said...

Happy Birthday darling. Thanks for making my day, week, month and year.

More grease......

I still want you to marry my brother. *cheekysmiley*

ibiluv said...

have a blessed day dearie

Best wishes on ur special day, happy bday Linda!!!

to think that ladies hate to admit that they have hit the big "30". Linda!! your sincerity is amazing. HBD!!! MANY USEFUL YEARS TO COME IJN

hapi bday dearie. may God grant ur wishes. ve a fab day!

femolinkson said...

happy birthday linda

Princess1 said...

Wishing you nothing but the best on your bornday Lin, may God keep on blessing you. Much love

nice gal said...

happy birthday gal!wishin u d very best,av a splendid day.

elenurazor! said...

abajo ure a september baby
we rock jere!
happy birthday girl
many many more years ahead

ola said...

olojo ibi ijo kan re o,she were ko wa da wa lohun.
igba odun odun kan ni oooooooooo

N one Linda leg Linda get now? Happy Birthday and please throw a party that we can all attend

Happy Birthday & best wishes Linda! Gone are the days when one has to wait for the delivery guys to drop off your paper hoping you will perhaps find some Nigerian news. We have your blog & it's extraordinary. Well done!

Furlee said...

My wish for your birthday is for you to come to the knowledge of the savior; so that as you are fulfilling purpose physically you will not be spiritually empty.

Many Happy Returns of the day.

Princess Irédé said...

Happy Birthday Linda! Have an amazing day!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 427   Newer› Newest»