Beauty of day: Chichi Okafor - Miss Nigeria UK 2010/11 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2011

Beauty of day: Chichi Okafor - Miss Nigeria UK 2010/11

A beauty is a beauty is a beauty! :-)

8 comments:

Dame T said...

ok Linda,dont know the right place to post this but congrats girl!!!even BBC recognizes you.If no one has ever mentioned it to you,may i be the first to inform you that Nigeria is really blessed to have you.Cheers girl.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-15032228

She is stunning...and she looks like she knows it, but not in an arrogant way. Rather in a 'meh' sort of way. LOL

so goooooooood. Keep it up girl. God bless you Chichi. I love you.so goooooooood. Keep it up girl. God bless you Chichi. I love you.

elenu said...

pls is it dat u guys aint seein wat im seeing??? aint nothin soooo pretty abt her. shes jus THERE!!!! and kinda big 2 b a beauty queen haba see her arms and shoulders biko. and in d potrait pic... eerrrrmmm not sooo fine. y does she have half brows? i dont get it

as myself said...

@Dame T i read from another blog, that the identity 2 of the rapists had be found.Linda why d sudden zip, pls enlighten us.

She's fine but what happened to her eyebrows?

Deep Soul said...

She's not an ugly girl. But not fine enough to win a beauty contest. Not even as campus queen sef

Hi Linda, u should write abou people like this too

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fnewsfeed.time.com%2F2011%2F09%2F25%2Ftime-outtakes-philadelphia-eagles-cornerback-nnamdi-asomugha%2F%3Fiid%3Dmoreonnf&h=iAQA6KXJFAQDA41uplq0Ca1gF4KBax27rXQZLcDU7mDwctw