BBA winner, Karen Igho, donates to orphange in Jos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 September 2011

BBA winner, Karen Igho, donates to orphange in Jos

The BBA winner visited Zawan orphanage home in Jos and gave out some stuff...nice!

23 comments:

Galore said...

She do good ooo,,,,,she do goodShe do good ooo,,,,,she do good

Ehis said...

so nah cheese n bobo of hw many cartons thats all Karen could donate to charity home from her largees($200k)issokay n issorait.....what she donated if calculated together is not upto d amount she bought her sunshade and she want less priviledge to scramble for those cheap things?abeg second base jare.

why must the whole world know that you are donating to charity?

This idea of using orphans to obtain cheap popularity is annoying. These cheap ass celebs should stop please. Can't they give without taking pictures?.

May God less her

why do all these nigerian celebrities pose for camera whenever they make donations to charities?.so annoying.

Buzzer! said...

Otherwise nice deed. But what's with the posing with a sack of cheese balls and carton of capri sonne and smiling for camera?
This is just a PR stunt. if she really wants to do a good deed, from the bottom of her heart, she should leave the camera man behind!

HATER said...

GOOD QUESTION ANONYMOUS!

FOR SNAPS CHEESE BALLS OF N850? INDOMINE NODDLES OF N1,250?

ALL NAH FOR PAPARAZZI O JARE!

YES I KNOW! WETIN ME I DON CONTRIBUTE? WOULD BE THE QUESTIONS ON MY HATERS MOUTH ABI? HAHAHHAHA

SIMPLE! I DON'T BLOW MY TRUMPET! THE RIGHT HAND SHOULD NOT KNOW WHAT THE LEFT HAND GIVES!

He who gives in secret shall be rewarded openly. Karen has done well,but I personally feel the whole purpose is lost when you begin to publicize to the world.

Karen, God bless you joooo. Camera or no camera......

Why can't you gpeople appreciate the good she did and over-look the publicity?

At least she donated something, even if its a bowl of Garri...

If all of you complaining can donate N10 each to these less priviledged people, Nigeria will be a better place.... You can all afford computers, phones to comment but search yourselves...Have you ever visited an orphanage or even thot of buying a single pin???

Abeggggii...

To all hater's of Karen, why don't Nigerians learn how to appreciate things, what's ur intake / beef in ds? None of u gave out, yet u 're condeming those that gives. We have a long way 2 go in ds country. It's easy 2 know those that can't make it in life; u all hater's of Karen are an example of Poverty victim.

Karen ‎​U̲̅ ђåvε̲ done well. It is nt in our place to judge. May God reward ur efforts. Love you girl.

Na cheese ball she fit donate upon the whole money wey she won?

people sha !!!!!! nothing is small i beg, at least she remembered!nothin is small 4 HUNGRY CHILDREN, OR AN UMEMPLOYED GRADUATE OR sometimes, ur wild smile dt comes from ur heart of heart to a broken or an illing soul goes a long .some idiot will be driving range rover and yet cannot part with common FIVE HUNDRED NAIRA.and yet o part wit there smile will be serious wahala! KAREN KUDDOS 2 U . God bless u.OOO, U DEY TRYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

at times una de vex person.....y wount u guys show a litle of appreciation on what she is doing?,indomie or cheese ball ...no be something? una don try give out b4? na wor 4 una oh..... do u knw if she gave them an envelop with money.....una only get mouth to de wagg.....i beg free am .....carry go karennnnnnnn.....God way do am for u go do more.

KUDOS JARE MY KAREEEEN........HOW MANY PEOPLE FIT GO TO JOS WITH ALL THIS CRISIS,,,,,,,,,,,,SHE DIDNT 4GET HER ROOT..................MORE BLESSING,,,,,,,,,KIKE

Those of you complaining that karen gift is small, do you know how far this things she has provided will go for the orphanage? Even if its carton of cheese ,do you know when last the children tasted it? Every piece of sweet or biscuit that is taken To an orphanage is very impt so pls look for something to criticize . If they see such every day,they will be happy

why are they always donating indomie,tissue an friends?mtchweeepps.

Those of you that are beefing karen,have you taken a piece of biscuit to any orphanage before? You guys only know how to criticize. Karen abeg carry go ,nothing do you jare

Don said...

Haters of Karen are bound 2 be poverty petiance,,,,Karen I luv u n wld alway luv u weather they lik it or not,,,,do tin ma sweet Karen can't wait 2 see u at Nollywood,,,,,

onyeka said...

am rily facinated at d comments posted on this mata.seems lky linda shud hv posted pictures of karen beatin sumbody. its a pity that people can think so low.ur busy criticizing ar 4 snapping herself, or videoin ar works, wat mkes u tink she made it public, she probably snaped herself,made it ar DP,sum1else saved it n technology had its way. people u rily nid 2 begin 2 tink well, bcos obviously sum peoples brain aint working. to dat person dat said let ar b lessed, i feel veri sowi 4 u, u dnt knw wat u hv dne 2 ursef.karen God bless u

Cheap publicity....needless

Do you 'haters' see how excited that kid is in the pic? That's all that matters. Na wa for Nigerian people! Our bad belle too much! Even if she donates all the money she won, some will still bad-mouth her. Geez!!