What in the world am I looking at? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 March 2011

What in the world am I looking at?

Arriving Enugu Airport last week Monday with Aquila and Baba Dee
Someone please tell me it's not Aquila Njamah's groin area I'm looking at. My goodness, I can't be this desperate! Show some decorum Linda...especially in public...WTH?
LOL! Just messing around. I'm actually looking at the floor. *cough* *cough*

A few more pics from our trip when you continue...

Day one of auditions in Enugu
Day two of auditions in Enugu
Getting ready to leave Enugu...
In the bus going to Akure. More pics coming...

38 comments:

is there a particular reason you went by bus linda? you are looking so good these days keep it up

wienna said...

Bet you were checking out their asses. Seriously though, Linda...how did you manage to keep your composure with these two in your midst? With Aquila being a prolific nollywood director & Baba Dee being an artist and for the fact that they're both smoking-chocolatey-HOT, you can't tell me you didn't feel all 'wet' inside sometime. lol

franni said...

X-RAY VISION gurllll!

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 11;36, u can't fly from enugu to akure. there's no airport there. i don't think there's any airport in any western state aside from Lagos

@wienna...ha ha ha! bad girl. With BBD, it was easy. I've known him for over ten years + he's married. With Aquila...well, as evidence has shown, I was checking 'him' out...lol.

just playing. they are good friends of mine!

adeshyne said...

linda abeg we get airport 4 akure

hahahaha! Linda ooooo. in the third picture, you look good.

naso said...

wowwww.....ur looking really hot...nice body....i love d pics

ahahahaha

@ Linda...*cough* there is an airport in akure but there might not be flights that go there from enugu. I know there are flights to an fro lagos and abuja.

Linda, you do really need to stay away from black. Colour, girl, colour! But you look really good, I must confess :)

linda ur body is HOT,.,.azzzin!
workout tips biko,.,dont even give me dat 'i'm genetically blessed bullshit",.lol!!kwite alright u seem naturally skinny,.,no mind me jare,.,but again u look toned which last tym i checkd cud only be achieved if u did some "work", or went to d gym!
ANSWER ME O!
BIKO!

Linda my love, i give you permission to look at anything and whatever you like ohh..its not a crime admiring the handwork of God

your looking good ohh really hope to see you cos i heard your hotter in person.

p.s. am a girl but a devoted fan.

onye said...

Linda, you are looking good sha, see thighs and Michelle Obama arms. E makazi! Whatever is going on in your life keep it up, it looks great on you.

Linda, you l@@k very hungry. Very. That nah married man Ooo.

Linda, there's an airport in Akure. Those low budget penny pinchers lied to u so they don't fork out for flights. Na wah for naija men. How dare they make u go by donkey and horseback in that freezing cold weather. I hope there was central heating in that bus. I don't want you catching cold. Ps, hope none of u farted on the bus.

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 11;38..there's an airport in Akure? my bad...i had absolutely no idea. but no plane goes from enugu to akure..

@anon 2;38....thanks for the compliment darling...u are make my head to be swellingz. as per work out tips, i don't even know what that means...the only times i've been to gym was to escort a guy there and watch him get in shape...never used a gym equipment b4. like u said.."I'm genetically blessed' lol

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 6;35, who's married? Aquila? no, he's not. Married men are off limits...:-)

@anon 6:52, just heard about the airport in akure...but there's absolutely no flight from enugu to akure. the bus ride was quite fun..and no, no one farted...lol

Surprise said...

Linda you are killing me with your beauty. Infact you have killed me.

Na wah for you o. Haba you should be able to control yourself now. I been think say na only pocket your eyes dey penetrate, how you come take ya eyes unzip that guy. Is he endowed? Lol

Surprise said...

Linda, in that 3rd pix you for put down your left hand now, the hand dey block my view.

abi's muse said...

Linda, dem take black swear 4 u? lol.
U look good sha, u've got this innocent & subtle good looks.
Meanwhile rub my back too o, I'm a new kid on the block. Follow me on:

http://therealworld-therealworld.blogspot.com/

Hope to see u there, I've been a keen follower of urs too.

Ifedayo said...

Linda is pretty in person but she doesnt smile at all. Seen her twice and she looked like she had some dark tots on her mind or was angry with som1. I love u babe, but try and smile or atleast look happy. walked up to u d last time i saw u at the cinema. Remember? love love you. stay beautiful.

Chilling said...

Is there anything wrong with wearing black all or most of the time? I do it a lot and mix and match every now and then. I remember the late JFK Jnr's (John John) wife was always in black. The day she wore white dress to a White House party, i remember people said she should stick to black. Either way Linda, you look fabulous.

Damn! that aquila is one hot dude. Pls tell me u r hittin dat Linda, pls u gotta do this for us. ;-)

Now i feel like sending my thugs to kidnap u for that weave!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Thou doest protest too much ;)

Not that I blame you, as it was, you looked unimpressed with his package ;)

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/03/warning-signs-of-abuser-one-of-those.html

# My one kobo said...

@ Linda ...."i don't think there's any airport in any western state aside from Lagos".....ha ha, Linda, there is an airport in Ibadan now, you should atleast know that one too.

Ayorinde said...

@ Mena lik u knw mi mind...the luks wer : " Oh c as he fine i no no say d tin smal lik dat i 4 no gree make him do am..bullshit!anywaz u don shop go" lol. Linda giv me bravo i too knw ur mind.

winnergal said...

Yes, you were admiring his prick and there aint nothing wrong with justlooking/admiring as long as you don't touch or grab it...

u look amazing..hot hot1 and aquila is soo much better looking than his siblings.

Linda, i want you to check out my groin area. pretty please.

ChiChiLuv said...

Linda, na you take your mouth tok am o LOL hmmmmmmm. I thought you were looking at his shoes but obviously your gaze shifted up to the "da package" - na you tok am

From one girl to another, you are a yummy someborri. God bless you and continue to make you finer and finer (inside and out).

~Longtime reader

linda i think u shld hit it on on that njama guy ...he is handsome and both of u look good 2gether.love ur hips is a die for and ur pouchless belly,,,

smile4kenny said...

You are looking good.. just like always!!!

ugo said...

linda, enwerem otu ajuju (i get one kweshon)... dis your claim that you don't work out or diet and you just wake up looking fabulous (literally... lol), ehen... my ajuju is what is your secret then? have you discovered a wonder diet? are there anythings you eat or don't eat? i'm sure i speak for all the ladies here when i say enquiring minda want to know :-)

deolascope said...

Linda, i sincerely believe you were looking at the floor...cough

www.deolascope.blogspot.com

hater said...

thinking how to go horsy on him?

i wonder if you would wear black on your wedding day because you seem not to take to your friends and kissing-butt commentators advise!

doll (retired blogger) said...

you look pretty