Bianca Dumps Ojukwu? That's according to National Enquirer Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2011

Bianca Dumps Ojukwu? That's according to National Enquirer Magazine

Like, is that even possible? And please read the one about Education Minister's son raping a pregnant woman. I wonder what that story is about...

9 comments:

They are living up to their uk counterparts who post anything to sell their paper

hater said...

hogshit!

freaking liars!

Shakara said...

I’m looking at the headlines my eyes can see;
Re-Minister of Petroleum’s step son. The guy is a spoilt kid with no manners. Story may be true.
Re-Education’s minister’s son raped a pregnant woman. Hmmm! I wonder if that’s what his native doctor told him to do for some sort of ritual.
Re-Ikemba and his Goddess; silent whispers have always said they had issues but they kept them out of the limelight. Ikemba is very strict and possessive and if she accepted the post from GEJ without his knowledge, he will go ballistic. She was previously offered the role and he told her to decline it which she did. She’s accepted it now that he’s in hospital in London. What does that say? Peter Obi’s aide is her new suitor? Well, he may well be competing with GEJ because he likes his pretty mermaid-like women. A big step up from Dame Pashay! Bianca is thinking of life after Ojukwu, she’s one sharp young woman. LOL!!

Shakara, you sound so right about Ojukwu and wife.

who believes these people???
shakara who doesn't have problems in their marriage? abeg

wienna said...

wow....so National Enquirer too dey naija now.

Remi said...

Welcome to the world of Tabloid News! The next head line will be "Politician Sleeping With a Three Headed Woman Inside Aso Rock." ...it will sell like crazy.

lol... @Remi

http://chizys-spyware.blogspot.com

she want to feel d real thin