Willow's AMA outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 November 2010

Willow's AMA outfit

Bold shoulder: Willow Smith showcased an edgy outfit as she arrived at the American Music Awards in Los Angeles tonightBold shoulder: Willow Smith showcased an edgy outfit as she arrived at the American Music Awards in Los Angeles tonight
10 year old Willow Smith in an edgy grey jumpsuit with yellow shoulder which was belted on, black leather gloves and slouch boots. She wore this to the American Music Awards.

Nice outfit! She's def not your average 10year old.

32 comments:

Domkatbali said...

...ahhahahaa...lol Awilo Smith..!!

Na wa oo Linda - d hideous yellow appendage looks like some creature from space on her shoulder with its tentacles around her. Skinny legs would have been better covered up; shoes look like boots that collapsed around her angles. All together messy - where is Joan Rivers with the fashion police? Arrest dis child and take her away 4rm her parents.

Fairy Prom Mother said...

Outfit yeah, shoes maybe not!?

Teaser said...

This outfit is silly, really.

She looks like a child dressed up as an adult! SMH in disgust!! A new Rihanna maybe?

skankmypeaceofmind said...

hmmm

NINA said...

LINDA IM BEGINNING NOT TO UNDERSTAND YOU..HOW IS THIS OUTFIT NICE?? SHE LOOKS LIKE A CLOWN..PARENTS ARE SETTING THIS GIRL UP FOR DISASTER

willow...

Nice outfit ke! she looks like she's going for Rag day!

Surprise said...

Lady Gaga in the making.

Prism of an Immigrant said...

The yellow jacket? sleeve? looks like the entrapment they put on psychotic people :/

DON'T LIKE!

bisola said...

she didnt take it easy at all.she meant serious business.

Linda, what is nice about this outfit ehh? The outfit is and looks ridiculous.

The parents of this girl are looking for serious trouble the way they are exposing this child. She is still a CHILD and her parents needs to get that into their thick skull. They are setting her up for disaster.

Enough said!!!!

Gino said...

I really dont see how this dress looks fine. She really looks like a clown.

http://getnigeriajobs.blogspot.com/

Both thumbs down (UNLIKE)!

GOONERBABE said...

Willow should be enjoying her childhood instead of being thrust in the limelight by her parents!
I appreciate that she has two famous parents but surely they ought to try to protect their child until she has got a little older and can make better judged decisions. Why cant kids be kids anymore?!

LOL @the "Awilo Smith" comment.

buogu said...

Saw the mom's pics too. They are trying hard to be edgy...

buogu said...

Saw the mom's pics too. They are trying hard to be edgy...

ugo said...

you people are too harsh on this girl. abeg take it easy. her motive wasn't to look cute...lol... i think she looks nice... definitely an edgy 10-year old, she is.

ugo said...

but i think will smith has enough money to feed his family sha. the girl looks like she's starvin or sum'in!

nice outfit?really?Linda..really?Must you suck up?

franni said...

Very fashionista. Strangely enough, I actually like it but it would look better on an adult. No good on her at all. She reminds me of a wasp (no beef). I can immagine Munachi Abii in that dress and doing it some justice (without the shoes).

Miss Kikky said...

WTF was her stylist thinking, this is ugly

NINA said...

I CANT GET OVER WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO THIS GIRL..THIS IS A TYPICAL MONEY MISS ROAD FAMILY...THEY TALK FROM BOTH SIDES OF THEIR MOUTH SAYIN G THEY ARE STRICT..IS THIS THEIR VERSION OF STRICTNESS???...SHEER AKATA STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE!!I HAVE A DAUGHTER ALMOST HER AGE AND CAN NOT IMAGINE DOING THIS TO HER..I CAN NOT!!!

laydee said...

see my willow, go on, loves it

Iemberdoo said...

Muahahahahaha...see old men and women taking their time to criticise a 10yr old's attire! smh

I can't believe you said that Willow is not like your average ten year-old. Of course she isn't. How many ten year-olds you know have parents that are worth close to a billion dollars? That is why everyone is tolerating this child's ugly style of dress.

vonjones said...

My dress,is it a dress? well sha i bought same for 400 naira. okrika

chinwe said...

people FREE HER ah! she's just a kid. who says she has to wear sunday frocks? as long as her bobi or her nyash is not showing, nothing spoil jo.

Bad taste for sure. The outfit, skinny legs in those boots...urgh!

@ Prism of an Immigrant
Almost wet myself...laughter - your comment