New word: Flexisexual - straight women who flirt with bisexuality. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 November 2010

New word: Flexisexual - straight women who flirt with bisexuality.

Courting controversy: Britney and Madonna kiss

Flexisexual refers to people who have a sexual preference but refuse to be bound by it. And it seems heterosexual  women in their 30s and 40s are leading the trend.

Read more >>

11 comments:

DISGUSTING!

9jaLife said...

Erm the word would be bi-sexual. Once a man or woman has repeated sexual encounters with a person of the same gender more than once, while still having relations with a person of the opposite gender that's what they are.

Someone who tries it from time to time is bi-curious.

Some folks want their 15 minutes of fame so they come up with all sorts of mess...

Flexi indeed...

Domkatbali said...

..@Rinda Ikeji..most times i no sabi wetin to cal u..dia are certain tins u no suppose dey post 4 ur brog..

Wetin u wan achieve wif dis..?
E don reach time wey u go com out tel us who u be..
Abeg no import dis amerika 'God 4saken' celebrity life style to yung Naijas wey de read ur brog..
..abeg..abeg..abeg..dis 'disgusting' & 'barbaric'...sighhhhh!

pinkielepa said...

smh

Like wtf.......... dis bitches got no fuckin life, dats why dey busy sugar coatin dese shitsssssssssss.

Wild Boy said...

hmn nmmmmmmh!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

nice way to justify immorality

Teaser said...

Yawn. Last time I watched YouPorn.com, girl on girl action was called bisexuality. I'm all for it as long as I'm right there - in the middle of the two (or three, or four, five..) beautiful women. If, heaven forbid, I'm left out, then, its against the law, very immoral, and there will be hell to pay.

I'm jokinggggg; I've never had a threesome: Two ladies to please simultaneously sounds like hard work.

NOT a new word. It's been around for a while,(i heard it in 2008) but pple rarely use it cuz it doesn't make any sense:)

lol @Teaser!
yeah i think its just bisexuality and i think people shouldnt get too carried away.

Its caled bisexuality. It exists! FACT!
There is no need to either glorify ,deny,or even worse find some stupid designer name for it!