Pictures from Shan George's album launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 November 2010

Pictures from Shan George's album launch

The actress released her album on Saturday November 13, 2010 in Abuja. More pictures when you continue...

Pics thanks to  Stella's blog

18 comments:

skankmypeaceofmind said...

This party was filled with all the "has-been" from NOLLYKPAKO and francis Duru better watch his mouth, he is so very unattractive like that.

wen did shan start singing? SMH

the question is..CAN SHE SING?

Looks like she was having fun, hope she has the talent to go with the enthusiasm.

Surprise said...

Wishing her all the best.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

shan george should be in her forties/late 30's..i love her but please go and take care of ur family and urself...and what is mary ann appollo eating and rubbing on her body..she even looks lighter than shan george..either way they r both beautiful women, but shan leave music..see omotola..it just makes people lose respect for u.

I'm not sure Shan can sing, but it looks like she's just hustling to her feed her kids!

Kudos to her for trying!

Wild Boy said...

Shan Shan Shan! you weigh pass this singing wahala,abeg no fall my hand! QQ-Quit Quickly!

9jaLife said...

Lol @ bottom set of pics... No clue what kind of song she's singing, but based on body language and her age, I think she's a bit too old for that sort of stuff...

NINA said...

I LIKE SHAN SHE SEEMS UNPRETENTIOUS..I LOVE THE WAY SHE WEARS HER HAIR IN A SHORT CLOSE CROP..AND NOT WITH MANES OF EXCESSIVE WEAVES...I PERSONALLY HOPE SHE SUCCEEDS, EVEN THOUGH I DONT PARTICULARLY LIKE THE ALMOST DAISY DUKES SHORTS...AT WHAT AGE DOES THIS KIND OF DRESSING STOP? ALL THE SAME I WISH HER LUCK AND A GOOD CLOTHES STYLIST

Oga o! There's norrin these Nollywood people won't do sha Omotola, Desmond Elliot, Jim Iyke, now Shan...smh... vigorously.

It seems so desperate. I was gonna say 'follow Genevieve's steps and stick to acting love' but I don't think she gets roles anymore...

Man must to chop sha...It is well. God help us all...

http://temiville.wordpress.com/

what is going on here? she looks sooo razzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz lmaoo

Domkatbali said...

..Guud 4 u Shan..i like her area mama pose 4 de pikture..lol..!

The kinkster said...

Nah by force?LOL!

nefertiti said...

@Temiville's 'follow Genevieve's steps and stick to acting love' are you forgetting so quickly Genevieve's venture into the music industry? No more slapping ooooooo......
Shan George looks a bit worn out.

Goodluck ooo, but she looked kind of tired sha...

honestly, Shan....dat was d ugliest outfit i have ever seen! pls u need to take singing tips from d likes of Genevieve and Omotola...i'm sure dey will point u in the right direction..

chinwe said...

wow she looks a little silly in the pictures. infact she looks very silly. someone should have advised her better