Naeto C officially bags his M.SC. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 November 2010

Naeto C officially bags his M.SC.

Naeto C on Nov 17th, graduated with his Msc in Energy Economics from the University of Dundee.
Great stuff!

15 comments:

ChiChiLuvs said...

SMARTY FELLA!!! Follow your passion, Naeto C but have your degree for when you are 49 years old and rapping ain't cute no more. Kini big deal? Dis na big deal o jare! I love it! BRAVO, man! LOL

Surprise said...

Congrats o jare, the only M.C. With and M.Sc

Tatababe said...

Nice! Congrats to him.

NINA said...

THIS IS THE COMPLETE PACKAGE...BRAINS, GREAT EDUCATION AND THEN SHOW BUSINESS...ALL THIS PPL IN SHOW BIZ WHO HAVE NO EDUCATION AND NOTHING TO FALL BACK ON WHEN THE GOING GETS TOUGH..YOU BETTER FOLLOW HIS LEAD...EX. PSQUARE, AND COMPANY

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

see the teeth..aww.@Nina P Square are actually graduates so i think u shud be talking about 2face and co., not P square.

Congrats Naeto C. @Surprise, he is not the only MC with an M.Sc tho. There's Eldee da Don and also female MC Blaise and I'm sure many others who have Masters but choose to be entertainers instead. Nice to see Naeto joining their ranks.

NINA said...

oh my bad!!! so psquare are graduates...what about 9ice, dbanj and olumaintain???? are they graduates???

skankmypeaceofmind.wordpress.com said...

Now he can go get a job, something he REALLY knows how to do because we all know he's a one hit wonder and can't rap.

Its kinda easy for pple like Naeto C when yur mama is Kema Chikwe! ex aviation minister

okay I know i will start a rampage from fans......but na true talk

so the fact that you r a graduate, makes you brilliant?? people go to school, doesnt make em brilliant or "beauty with brains" lool..missyarn..smh

Alabi Oluwasegun Leo said...

congrats guy.

Domkatbali said...

.Kongrats Supa 'C'..

...@Annon November 20, 2010 1:46 PM,..go sit down on 3rd main-land bridge..u be maga!
So u neva see rich man/woman pikin we no finish sekondary skuul..1st u get passion & hunga 2 makeit..den u wil make am..
naeto c haz fokuz deal wit it or shut ur hipopo mouf! bad belle

tplusf said...

na ten over ten b dat o...

Congrats...

eLDee does not have a masters degree ohm he got a bachelors from unilag and even though he went to america for a couple of years, he was not in school. he went to get his papers and search for a better life there, after seeng the explosion of naija music he decided to move back which was smart on his part. I can tell you for a fact that he does not have a masters. I dont know bout blaise but for now, naeto C is the only MC with an MsC!

UDON'TGETIT said...

IF IT WAS EASY, SO EASY WOULDN'T EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY GET MASTER'S NOT JUST BACHELOR'S, IN THE SCIENCE FIELD, SOME COMMENTERS, NEED TO GET IT TOGETHER