Ikechukwu is no longer with Mohits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 October 2010

Ikechukwu is no longer with Mohits

Ikechukwu with Wyclef

Multiple sources close to rapper Ikechukwu Onunaku have confirmed that he is no longer with Mo Hits Records.
However, Mo’Hits Records management insist the award-winning rapper was never signed to the label in the first place.

'I won’t say I’m ignorant of the whole story, but Ikechukwu was never signed to the label, he’s just a friend of the house. Both parties only enjoy a friendly relationship and nothing more. I’m surprised when people say he’s part of the crew’, the label’s manager Sunday Are said in an interview.

It is currently unclear under which label Killz would be releasing his third album - The Alliance.

4 comments:

Looooooooooool mad funny! bet his too busy wifeying up that oyibo girl in london. Ikechukwu is mad rapper dont knw why he decides to follow morons and lose his swagga. best of luck to him sha.

anonymous whatever,keep quiet.

doll (retired blogger) said...

hmm...i actually liked the alliance, but whatever, good luck to him, i am a fan

after opening Don J SUV's Door & kissing Dbanj's ass,now they want to chase him away...u need to see him opening car door 4 dem Dbanj wen they visited The Koko Masion on their way to R-Kelly's show in Lagos.Sunday Manager should Shup up there...F*cking Retarded Fool.But i sorry 4 killz o,Naeto C go laff am well well..i cant wait