Beautiful and Bold Ama... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 October 2010

Beautiful and Bold Ama...

Former singer, mother of two and OJB Jezreel's second wife, Ama, was spotted at the Mango Independence sales at The Palms Lekki on Friday Oct 1 rocking that hairstyle.
Another pic when you continue...

12 comments:

CC said...

She sha looks foolish. Nothing bold about copying a hairstyle that has 1. been over for months 2. doesn't even flatter her.

follow follow make you feel fine, but look foolish

JUST BEING ME said...

OH! SPARE ME!...so he has 2 wives huh?....smh

She looks like a....Come o, Linda I suspect u! Im sure u post some of these sontins for comic relief

titi said...

follow follow..na so she follow first wife marry OJB...

which kain hairstyle be that? she looks odd. she for just plat aka ato

The hair looks so flat and lifeless...#rubbish

OJB has 4 wives not 2, plsssssssss

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

yeah i hrd he had 4 wives...then i lost respect for him...see him singing "jah is my life"...with four wives...dude go and sit down jo!

but atleast it is her natural hair and not brazilian/indian hair.

Silly hairstyle. Silly. She should wear a wig or hair attachment like that Linda Ikeji.

Shadenonconform said...

Lol @ Nigerian Film & TV Addict!

4 wives!!! On a producers salary? Nigerian producer for that matter? Mba nu; wonders shall never end. True.