Friday 3 September 2010

Muna and Jen's outfits...I want!

Loves it!!!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

15 comments:

i want munachi'ssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.......linda helpppppp....*cryin*

chichiluv said...

you would definitely work those outfits, girl!

Hey the skirt is from topshop london, they've got only blue left so run for it asap !
http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?beginIndex=0&viewAllFlag=true&catalogId=33057&storeId=12556&categoryId=209773&parent_category_rn=208530&productId=1768702&langId=-1

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

she needs to lose the two-tone weave and contact lenses....but the outfit is definitely nice...guess i'll be going to topshop now

@Nigerian film.... and she needs to lose the bleachin cream too like her friend Adaeze.

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks nice

Ibo Omoge said...

@ Anonymous 6:47, you are obviously a girl. I can smell your envy. It stinks. Both her and Adaeze are naturally light skinned. I can spot bleached skin from a mile away, you obviously can't. You are definitely one of those who try to console yourselves that all Naija fair-skinned girls bleach. I bet it doesn't help that they are pretty girls too. Oh well, don't worry, you'll get over it.

@ Nigerian Film, I agree the two toned weave thing-y is really beginning to irritate me.

LINDA.. you are obviously joking right?? i mean look at her... the only thing nice is her bodycon skirt, which she has successfuly made look very trashy,
the nasty weave(which clearly is due for a change)
dumbass contacts (really now?),
her top is way to tight for a figure.. come on

i really think its time you start being honest about the crap our "so called" female celebrities wear these days, its HORRENDOUS!

if you are a "public" figure, you should try to look the part esp as an ex MBGN. shame... i am completely appalled not just by her but by majority of our so called female celebrities.

the men are always on point, the likes of M.I, Naeto, Banky n so on.

y cant women do the same... we need women in the industry to look up to... *smh*

ok am done. xXx

i agree with Ibo Omoge, well said!
Munachi and Adaeze are naturally light skin. some people believe all light skin Nigerians bleach because they have yet to see one in their village.
bunch of bad belle people.

@post
the only thing i like about her outfit is the skirt.
the hair is REALLY taking away from everything. its hideous, cheap, awful colors. what is wrong with this girl?
EX-BEAUTY QUEEN FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!!!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

what colour of hair is Munachi carrying because i think her hair weave is kinda confused of what colour to be.
Jen needs a burger ASAP

skankmypeaceofmind said...

what colour of hair is Munachi carrying because i think her hair weave is kinda confused of what colour to be.
Jen needs a burger ASAP

I dont see anything particular about that skirt!Her weave is down right er....not cool!

@ Anonymous Sept 03,

I see the hate in yr eyes. It's green..lol

No be her fault say you no fine.

But munachi still looks good. She understands the game, ok. please bite me lolz.

Gosh, I just bought that skirt (Muna's) for 12 euros here in Madrid, Me loooooves it :DDDD