Kel now with Chocolate City | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 September 2010

Kel now with Chocolate City

Sexy rapper Kel is said to have moved from her former label Clarence Peter's Capital Hill to Audu Maikori's Chocolate City which has artistes like MI, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince and Wizkid.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9 comments:

wizkid is not in chocolate city tho! #gbagaun!

tee said...

Wiz kid is with EME with Bany W i believe.
Love ur site Linda!

abeg this KEL should go and sit down jo,what is she rapping?

Alabi Oluwasegun Leo said...

Change is the only constant thing in life. I wish her good luck.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

isn't she the one that has a crush on MI? typical. i'm not surprised. she wants a little of their magic. maybe it would do her display of mediocrity a bit good.
she's a closed chapter to me because all she does is white noise.

She is still owing Capital Hill N10 millions, without Clarence A.Peters and Tha Suspect she won't be who she is today.

She left them high and dry.

She's still owing Clarence Peters owner of Capital Hill (Dreams Pictures) N10 millions, without Clarence Peters and Tha Suspect she will not be who she is today.

She left them high and dry.

this bitch called kel is the WACKEST femcee u can eva think of.....wat d hell is she doing in choc city???!!! cc isn't meant 4 mediocres

Jamie Akume said...

haters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Abeg free ma girl 4me. shes doin relly gr8.