Spotted: Eucharia Anunobi looking fab at the Encomium black and white party. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 August 2010

Spotted: Eucharia Anunobi looking fab at the Encomium black and white party.

Don't even hate.. she looks really nice!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

29 comments:

she does not look nice anything abeg. which kain shine shine costume be that one?

blackgold said...

pls do not insult our fashion sense by saying she looks nice,the dress is too theatrical,hair is so out of place,i don,t even want to talk about the makeup.i admit this is far better than her last look but pleaseee she needs to take it a notch lower and get a stylist.
your blog is not the first i am reading that says she looks good,pls she does not.

Bukenzo said...

vampish look...suits her.our dress is an extension of our personalities.

MissR said...

But, um, why does she look like a vampire?

ogechukwu said...

what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!she looks like a penguin in this outfit.y must she always get it wrong.

Myne said...

If you're going for the wicked witch of the west look. It suits her sha. Much better than goldilocks.

it looks like a Halloween outfit
chi

Linda, i honestly believe there's no hope for u in the areas of fashion and things that look good. How can u look this cheap-looking satin horror that does nothing for this woman and say

Aaah Linda, ko daa ooo..

And those sleeves??? (Aarrgh, my eyes!)

Linda u off all ppl shld knw better I dnt even knw hw to place it bt she reminds of some act in interview with the vampire lol, but seriously why do some of our so called celebrity dresses like shit even the men too not only on red carpets even in the movies n musicals videos they shld knw that ppl are watching n some are looking up to them anyways am thinking of coming up with a fashion critic program atleast to keep them in check

Linda said it with a tongue in her cheek, so that we won't accuse her to be unfair like in the previous pix....she looks like dracula apprentice abi wife sef?!

she looks really nice you know, would have said its one of her best looks. If only it had been a halloween party :p..

linda,u are just a clown.....
you know what you are doing by saying she looks nice...
yeah,she looks so great,if she is acting jezebel......

Ifeyinwa said...

all dese anons, abeg, make una go siddon somewhere. Una too dey run una mouth as if de next pesin no sabi wetin dem dey do. Wetin una sabi about fashion and style? If una sabi am, abeg, may una put una name down, no be all dese fake ass tired anons. That is, if una get anytin beta 2 det talk. UK, looks good; even better. And as for her outfit, please think Angelica Houston. Infact, am outta here, peace :)

Mena UkodoisReady said...

I love the fact that she accepts and follows good advice/feedback

she looks amazing here, adopted the signature of sharon osborne and carried it well!!

Thanks Linda for her best photos so far. I love her even more for taking to corrections.

God Bless you UK!
X

her outfit looks like a haloween costume .. vampire -- ish .. or snow white (wicked witch)/cinderealla's step mother

Linda! Trying to make up for something? I hope you know say she no bi ordinary human being. People should leave her alone! According to a Yoruba proverb: A 20 year old wound is as fresh and as hot as pounded yam.

bumight said...

you mean fab as in "wicked witch of the west"?

Formerly stealth reader said...

uhm i love eucharia BUT she looks like a cross between an 18th century chinese emperor and what am sure bram stoker envisioned for his character dracula. what a shame :(

YankeeNaija said...

LOL @ all the comments. Linda? really?

Wild Boy said...

Lol @ all the comments...the anon: 4q all.
she's looking good. shine shine, or satin or whatever, na wear them make am for now..and my poor baby'll probably never wear that outfit again so free her for cutting costs...economy no good i beg.
I'm a fan and always feel she's entitled to something dramatic as this. i make bold to day she's the only actress that can pull off a look like this.
haters go die- eucharia rocks!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she reminds me of MORTESHA ADAMS in THE ADAMS FAMILY...very Halloween inclined.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she reminds me of MORTESHA ADAMS of THE ADAMS FAMILY...very Halloween inclined.

Richinon said...

Please all these 'Anonymous' people dissing here and there, stop hiding! If you know you can't come out and say the things you say, why bother saying it at all?

Hiding under 'Anonymous' and dissing people is just plain cowardly!

SANDRA said...

may i suggest you use the disqus comment box type, where one must either use facebbook, twitters & so on to comment, so as to stop all these 'ANONYMOUSES' & KNOW WHO ARE YOU TRUE COMMENTERS....

as for the dress, it's not appropriate for this particular outing though look much better here than the previous 'goldie-look'....just my 2 cent.

DIS IS BETTER DAN D INITIAL GOLDEN DRESS.....CARRY ON UK....LIL

She is more like the wicked witch of the east.....lol

well better this than the last gold madness i was unfortunate to have seen.

lol @ Myne withman...lol. just saw ur comment afta i posted mine....lol. very true, di sis better than the goldilocks

cruella de ville called, she wants her stuff back!

I find this material quite useful. Thanks a lot for the treasured info along with information that you've therefore offered at this site. Continue!