Spotted: Genevieve Nnaji and Munachi Abii looking fab! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 August 2010

Spotted: Genevieve Nnaji and Munachi Abii looking fab!

The actress and the beauty queen...fab!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11 comments:

Genevieve looks HOT!!!

preye said...

oh yeah linds. u r exhibiting imo girls abi because u r from imo. me too nah. forget my name oh, me i claim my mother's imo blood. what sef. are u mbaise or ada owerri? lol. anyway they both look good.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

humm
#yawn#

definitely a slow news day.

Genny always gets it right!!!

Munachi welcome back from that punk phase thing u've been attempting.

Alicia says....

YES WE IMO STATE BABES ARE THE FINEST! MUNACHI AND GENNY LOOK TOO SWEET!
MUAH!

theresa said...

skankmypieeofmind...really....just get a job or something! Or better still, go watch CNN!

Chineze said...

Aah linda, and i thought u were from Arochukwu becos of ur surname Ikeji. Anyway, i hope u can cook "ofe owerri," love that soup. Is Genny not from Mbaise? Anyway, u old Imo state indigenes, una dey o.

imo babes or not, these ladies are sure beautiful! (no, I am not an Imo babe but from the neighbouring state of benue)

YankeeNaija said...

absolutely fab. Love Genevieve's dress.

Femiluv said...

Stunning....Genevieve!!

i love u genevive, lookn hawt as always.... but some serious facial creme firming lotion is needed

*i knw, i just want to hate on some one right now*...lol