Nollywood director Chico Ejiro opens Nollywood plantation bar... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 August 2010

Nollywood director Chico Ejiro opens Nollywood plantation bar...

Prolific Nollywood director, Chico Ejiro, recently opened his Nollywood Bar to the public. The bar, situated inside his Grandtouch Pictures office in Surulere, has become the new hot spot for Nollywood stars...

Pictures of the opening when you...continue >>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4 comments:

preye said...

this looks very local (in a good way) like if u eat the food, u will fly to heaven. for ppl interested in acting, this is the new WINNIS GUEST HOUSE SURULERE, so i'm sure wannabe actors/actresses will be spotted there to get a script or audition. me i will be hitting the place soon. well done chico. but i doubt genny and "big" nollywood girls will leave the island for this..lol. maybe linda, u shud go there often (since surulere is ur niche) and do ur SPOTTED thingy for us. u may catch one or two celebs.mwah!!

it's not as posh as i would have thought but i don't think that was the intention. it just looks like a place to run into actors and actresses. i bet this food would be superb though!

Alicia says....

i would def stop by there if i ever found myself in Lagos for any reason. Maybe try to land a role and do a movie for the fun of it.
I've always had this wish to star in a Nollywood movie just to know what its like, lol.
:-)

skankmypeaceofmind said...

i knew it! i knew you wouldn't allow the comment i posted. lol. Linda! na wa oh.