Genevieve Nnaji and Banky W in hot romance? Ha ha...what a joke! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 August 2010

Genevieve Nnaji and Banky W in hot romance? Ha ha...what a joke!

For those who bought this magazine this week, here's the real story. Genevieve and Banky went to the movies together as friends, tweeted it innocently, and someone who read their tweets made it headline news...
Kissing in public indeed!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9 comments:

Na so e dey start...

Well that is not what i heard. The reporter who wrote the story actually saw the couple share an intimate moment at the car park. They were not aware that they were being followed. So get your facts right o.

abeg anonymous 7.56 an intimate moment in the park is not the same as hot romance. you were not even there and the reporter could have been lying as they are wont to do in all these weekly rags.

jenny can be up to so many tins....wata "B"

Abeg anonymous number 2, talking about getting your facts right, if you are the reporter or the family please tell them to take a picture next time we are in the age of camera phone...foolishness.

SOLA said...

ANONYMOUS FAMILY SHA!!
Always seems like "one person" playing pranks!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lol@ Abeg anonymous number 2.....

I thot genevieve was dating D'banj

skankmypeaceofmind said...

hum...
so we are now in the age of counting people's sexual partners? oh well, makes for good sales anyway huh.

anonymous family....bunch of unidentified SPOOKS

genny get off d block ur way to old for all dis bs that keeps flyin round bout u get a real man n for once b a real woman...life is not a movie