Spotted: Stephanie Okereke re-rocking. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 May 2010

Spotted: Stephanie Okereke re-rocking.

Actress Stephanie Okereke has been photographed wearing the same dress three times now. 
On the left of the above picture is Stephanie at the Guinness 250 party in September 2009. On the right is Stephanie at the Future Awards event that held in January 2009.

And here she is again in May 2010 at the Cannes Film Festival in France wearing the same dress.
Oh, loves it!
She's officially my role model now...lol.

Meanwhile the very hard working actress was at the Cannes Film Festival for the screening of her movie - Through The Glass. The screening was made possible through the partnership between her company Next Page Productions and ID Communication, Canada.

The movie was screened to a very diverse audience on Monday May 17th, giving a very international promotion to the ever growing Nollywood industry.

Great stuff!!!

9 comments:

chichiluv said...

LOL @ Linda, you see there no be "star" be dis that is re-rocking? And she get money fit go Cannes Film Festival abeg, wear your clothes everyday sef if dat na wetin you wan do and no follow person go enter poor house jo.

well yea..she re rocked it but nt with the exact accesories as u did...so learn frm it huni...loove u.

ola said...

It's a pretty dress that she looks good in. Go Stephanie!

well this is a girl that needs international attention. if she is re rocking her clothes who so what and who cares. Linda you yourself i don see you re rocking some of your clothes several times!!!!

meme said...

anonymous 6.25pm missed the memo.

DUH that was lindas point- that she isnt d only 'recycler'

chai stephanie, why now? na only that dress be the only presentable thing for your closet or you no wan just buy cloth at all because of......... hmm na wah. if na america this thing happen dey for don laugh her dey so tey to the point she go use her hand go burn that dress.

Femiluv said...

She looked gorgeous all 3 times :)

Why not wear the same dress, and making a contribution to our environment. Stephanie looks great in this dress. Just because you are a star does not mean you have to wear a different outfit each time you step on the red carpet. Bravo, Stephanie. Keep it up!!!!

I object Jarey! Three times! In Three big occasions WTF! ok i like Stephanie so m gonna be honest, She is STILL an actress and this is not good for promoting her. Why do u think celebs in entertainment dont recycle? Damn it i almost got bored of the blog just looking at all those pics. Mtseeew