Oh no, what has Kim Kardashian done to her beautiful face? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 May 2010

Oh no, what has Kim Kardashian done to her beautiful face?

Kim Kardashian, 29, used to be drop dead gorgeous...

Here she is now...
Oh no, why did touch that beautiful face?
*cry* *cry*

13 comments:

Myne said...

She doesn't look too bad sha.

Hisss...y can't these spoilt celebs just b natural 4 once.

AliceDCL said...

ehn myne u said what
she looks bad
she looks like a cat
why do they keep doing this
am so sad
that lovely face

yepa!! she don fall her face baddddddd

she think she looks better,you think she is not looking god,abeg,life is choice.but really,there will be one stupid man dat will be beside her telling her she looks so beautiful....i give her 10 years...

lol. @ BBB.she does look like a cat.

preye said...

it's sad. she prob was going thru the mid life crisis phase. her relatinoship wasn't working. she looks bad now and fat with that puffed face. botox never looks good on anyone, especially if u still have fat in ur face and u r not an old woman. i hope she will admit to her other surgeries so the american teenagers and her fans don't go and hate themselves cuz they don't have a puffy face or anything that she claims she naturally has. good luck to her sha.

BB said...

True...very cat like.

tomisin said...

she has admitted to having used botox in the past but this is just a bad picture. There are other pictures of her looking normal at the same event. So please don't be quick to judge.

Tomisin, i agree with you. I think it's a bad case of photoshop. I saw a recent event she was at yesterday and she still looks her beautiful self.

chichiluv said...

abeg, those could be doctored up to sell story. and if it's true, then she probably did it because supposed reggie bush was over head talking about her in a disparaging manner with his new woman. he was complimenting the girl on her amazing her body was, the girl asked if hers was better compared to kim (chicken head!), and he said yes, kim's body is all fake.

if that doesn't drive a girl under the surgeon's knife, under the prickly botox needle then i don't know what would LWKMD!!! Chei, these no self esteem having women just crack me the heck up, honestly!

money and fame no be everyting o hmmmm.

hay hay!!! finally her lie has caught up with her "i am natural", "Armenian women don't need plastic surgery". oh please. now we know where the butt, breasts, lips and nose came from.
anwofia!

im so sad... y did she touch her beautiful face? silly girl