Which Peter would you 'hit'? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 February 2010

Which Peter would you 'hit'?

Ok ladies, if you could, which Peter would you 'hit'?
Peter (Osaze) Odemwingie or Peter Okoye?

31 comments:

stephanie said...

OSAZE PETER ODEMWINGIE ANYDAY ANYTIME

Naaah. none, really
www.askchacha4free.blogspot.com

Definitely Okoye.. the other peter is just light!

NaijaScorpio said...

Okoye for sure..... Osaze is too bright!!! lol

joicee said...

Two gorgeous men...tough decision!

hmmm tough one...i'll go for osaze but he'll have to be hitting the gym twice a week to build up those muscles!

Osaze is cute but he needs to ditch the hair extensions.

SOLA said...

**scratching mi head**....
Love dark skinned guys... But Osaze is just sooooo cute *soft on the eyes*...

Ok, I'd pass....

nonye said...

Definitely Okoye with his rock hard abs. I don't like yellow boys!!!!

wienna said...

Osaze abeg.

Hmmm...Linda, the way you've been increasingly featuring Peter Okoye lately, one would think you have a crush on him.

Onose said...

none of them... and since i get defensive abt men putting up pics and asking other men which one would u 'hit' i reserve the right to get defensive on this as well LOL!! have a nice week ahead

Linda Ikeji said...

@wienna, a crush on Peter? I laugh in igbo (A new one I learnt)...lol

I'm too old for him abeg!. I just think he's cute...:-)

I beg I would hit peter Okoye any time. I love him so much! But, I don't want to marry him and I don't mind JUST dating him.

Yeah right,just admit it! U have a cush. However Peter Okoye anytime for me,love his abs

kechy said...

Blogger Linda Ikeji said...

@wienna, a crush on Peter? I laugh in igbo (A new one I learnt)...lol

I'm too old for him abeg!. I just think he's cute...:-)

February 17, 2010 5:49 PM
-------------------------------------
ya da ya da ya. we've heard it all b4. "i'm too old" yeah right. like age determines who you fall for.

as for both dudes, hmmm. they pretty much look the same. the only difference is the skin colour and hairstyle which i think peter osaze was better without. "hit" them? NEITHER!!!!!!!!!!

none

stupidddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

this 'hit' matter again!

doll (retired blogger) said...

osaze..football money. LOL

okoye men .... cute , good body .... just dont speak while im hittin it n we'll be fine....

the yellow one is not fine...just yellow!

Pirraaaaaaa all day e'rry day! lol...he's too foine jo!

linda fan said...

Lind you no try o! Why didnt you post them bare chested? That will help *clears throat* some people decide.

I love these men as eye candy and objects posts. Nice change from all the female ones.

preye said...

i wud hit osaze anyday peter is too buff for me but i prefer dark skinned men but osaze looks like an angel.

BB said...

Peter Odemwingie, looks better facially, has a hot soccer body, what's not to like.

Peter Okoye tries too hard, you can't force sexy lol

Agree with linda fan, a picture of them shirtless would help.

Linda, who would you "hit"?

DESTINATIONNIGERIA said...

In as much as I respect Osaze, but I think Okoye is more handsome!

All those that have called Osaze yellow, he's of mixed parentage. His mum is Uzbek (or from somewhere in the old USSR)

plebian said...

Osaze! All day, everyday! :}

Also, what does "I laugh in Igbo" mean? Just what it says, like "lol" or something more?

None of them do it for me.

i will hit okoye for sure

The one with the biggest penis... Although I do prefer light skin guys...