Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2010

Photo of the day

I haven't seen a penis in a long time..is this what it looks like these days? lol. And what the hell is it doing on a bat? Abi what kind of animal is that?

19 comments:

lol.. really funny..bats do look like an ugly specie of humans.. but I never knew their penis was that long, lol.. creepy.
www.askchacha4free.blogspot.com

lo.. yuck!bats have faces that look a lot like real ugly humans,but i didn't know they had penises this long,scary.
www.askchacha4free.blogspot.com

WTF LINDAAAAAAAAAA???????????!!!!!!!!!!1 where on earth did u get that ridiculous pic???!!!

Linda Linda. ur funny o. so u dey admit say u don see am before sha. if i may ask, on who? ur brother? lol

wannabewriter said...

God forbid bad thing...total ewwwww...man Linda person fit see this kind thing for sleep o!... what the heck is that ?

this is utterly digusting and disturbing...dont know what it is doing on your page..abi you are now into animals

hahahaha, Linda u don dey kolo, na so u talk of vagina in some posts of yours ago. U sure say sex no dey hungry u these days so?

joicee said...

lol@you havent seen a penis in a long time...
But for such small animals...they got really long penises o

linda, we want to know please wen was the last time you saw penis???

The ones you saw,how do they look like.sweet heart,why do you like bringing on urself unnecessary controversies.

Linda, have you not really seen a penis in a long while? Where is your Bobo? Abi, Linda is Born Again? You made me laugh! Maybe your Bobo lives abroad. Faithful girl, that's good!

WTF!!!this sure looks disgusting and disturbing,but do bat really have penis??yuk!

Afrodisiaclynaija said...

eeeeeeeeeewwwww...no..

Fabio said...

Very very funny!!

linda i luv your blog this pic seems out of place and ofcourse ewwwwwwwwwwww, i have officially been scarred for life

The fact that she has not seen penis for a long time does not mean she does not have sex. Some girls close their eyes during the act. Some guys are also careful during the act that they don't allow girls see their thing except d girls touching it.

Prodigal angelo said...

@ 2cute 4 u and joicee, i think u girls like wat ya seeing, dats why i like lindas blog she s always unpredictable and dat interests bloggers. Keep it up bebe, love yaaaa.

Kissjane said...

Interesting pic lol, i feel like doin dat thing. Its been quite long. Hhmmmmmnnn

wienna said...

ewwwwwwwww...Linda, you don kolo, seriously meeen.