Rihanna's got a new man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2010

Rihanna's got a new man

Rihanna's new man is Dodger outfielder Matt Kemp
I kinda feel grabbing a woman's ass like this IN PUBLIC is a little disrespectful. In private, fine. In public..maybe not! Whatchuthink?

Chris Brown isn't flying solo either

Good for them...

13 comments:

Awwww... youth!

Dith said...

I dont mind my man grabbing my butt but it depends where! Like he better not try it at a classy event, church.. basically anywhere quite conservative..

Lol @ 'in private'!
Um why wld he be grabbing your butt when he can be doing more than that?? lol

I guess d whole public butt grabbing thing is all part of mental stimulation! Foreplay if u will?

I am no sex-pert, just saying...

na dem sabi. dats d celebrity life. b4 u know it, it's eitha dey break up again and move on to d nxt or dey get married, get divorced, and move on to d next.

doll (retired blogger) said...

i so mind a man grabbing my butt in public...its rude

Abeg, why wouldn't he grab her butt in public when her butt has been for public viewing for a while now? Una don see wetin the girl dey wear when she dey perform? Didn't y'all see the vogue cover? Or her music videos?So why wouldn't he save grabbing her nyansh for private when the woman herself carries herself in a manner that does NOT commmand any respect at all?

The man is going to use her to up his celebrity cache and he is already showing from his action that she ain't the kinda girl he is going to wife, he ain't putting a ring on it, he ain't taking her home to his auntie talkless of his mama!

I have the same opinion as you, I don't do that grabbing certain body parts in public, my nyansh might be yours in private...heck grab all you want, I will even put your hand there and everywhere else...but in public, it is mine and NO can do! It is just a respect thing for me.

The girl is an irritating, no talent turn off!!!

Dith said...

lmao @ d last anonymou
s. yea rihanna is very irritating but @ the same time interesting. i hv this love-hate relationship with d chick, but it leans more 2wards d hate side n that is mainly bcos she comes off as forced, fake, n contrived. trying so hard to prove u are bad doesn't make u bad.

i guess i stand alone when it comes to d butt grabbing thing? lol so u guys wld hv a problem with ur man grabbing ur butt say @ a club? oga oo lol. it can come off as disrespectful but IMO depends on how he grabs it & if he has this "i own this shit" like smirk.
But in Rihanna's defense, they were not in public. they were at a resort or sumtn

The guy is an ass, c d look on his face he did it 4 d cameras, hav u eva seen jay z grabbin beyonce's but, its disrespectfull, thats d problem with these sports guys they think every girl is a hoochie or wateva they call it mtseeew.
By d way who is chris breezy dating?????????

@dith last comment: nne, if dem no dey inside room, dem dey public o. they were on a terrace, they are in view enough for paparazzi to take pictures and he is doing this and mugging for the camera. on another website, they posted several other pictures with many other people with them and one lady actually flipping her middle fingers at the p'razzi so dem dey public.

my own be sey at the club, supermarket, street, alley way, back yard...do not grab my ahemmm...backyard, full stop, no comma LOL. You might be alone is this ting o LMFO.

rih-rih is no longer a singer, she is not more of a personality than someone with a specific career. despite whatever antics Madonna ever got herself into: changing hair styles, clothing and having affairs, one thing for sure, it NEVER eclisped her music. She always known for her music and dance in conjunction with all her many stylistic changes, failed movies and sex book.

rih-rih is still young but you know what...once you are in the public eyes and you have taken your clothes off, it's hard to put them back on. I thought the Chris Brown incident would somber her up but I don't think it has instead she used it to up her album sales.

It always plays havoc with my mind that people like her can make it but people with real talent can't find a way into the door but God says he chooses to bless those he blesses and chooses to curse those he curses...SU people, am I right?

ayelesotoyosi said...

hum....she aprroved of it..
toyosi

drjay said...

butt grabbing na personal mara jare.... go on matt kemp!! grab ME!!! gbo gbo bizz gurlz!!!

drjay said...

butt grabbing na personal mara jare.... go on matt kemp!! grab ME!!! gbo gbo bizz gurlz!!!

Rihanna and that industry whore Matt Kemp ( who won't this dude date to get his name & face out there, akunakuna) were in private when her grabbed her ass sha... it's just that paparazzi followed them there ( I believe they're on a boat in Mexico in these shots).

As for Chris, he needs to leave these older women alone, haba! Does he have the same syndrome as Usher... his new woman friend is in her thirties and they boy is barely 21 if that. Tufia.

Linda, are you obsessed with Rihanna or smth? Geez, you keep posting her, and keep giving her the attention she's desperately looking for. She's all over other blogs, and it makes no sense to bring her over here too. I don't care if the guy grabs her ass, vagina or boobies in public, that should not even be in news.
She's losing her mind, I can see her turning into another Britney Spears. So, if her mama cares about her, she should intervene.