Question for the ladies! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 August 2007

Question for the ladies!

Ladies, what's the point in having sex with a man who is not your husband?

15 comments:

Please temptation can lead to a lot of things we are all human beings...or when it's just not fun anymore with him....

ok i get to be the forst this tyme coz i was raelly jacking ya know.
lemme give you props for all the good stuff your doing ok?

um... what about Ben Okafor? he is such a worthy son of naija nd also for good causes.
i'll talk to ya later.
cheers,
Kayode

There is no point actually, I hear a lot of girls saying what the other women don't know what hurt her, my response was, put yourself in there shoes, how would that feel, but obviously, we have some women who simply don't care. My take is there is enough man in this world for everybody, key elements here, Trust the Lord, Love yourself and amazing things will happen.
Much love,

MK.

mk what world do you live in ?????
there's enough men in this world for every women....don't think so!!!!

to satisfy ours ... or are you saying its only men that enjoy it

my take is that i have sex bc i want to satisfy my own sexual need--if it's just for the men, they'd definitely starve. i'm nearing 30 n only startedhaving sex a few years back n i don't want to continiue waiting until i'm married b4 i have sex. unfortunately tho, i don't always get the satisfaction that i seek n that's why i go sometimes up to a year sex i mean what's the point if the guy can't make me cum. selfish bastards!!

Doc A said...

folks remember AIDS is real, and condoms dont protect against genital warts, if those men are quick to stick it in, then they've done their share with a whole bunch of others...now are those few mins of pleasure really worth it?

♥♫♪nyemoni♫♪♥ said...

There's really no point.... expect for some who say they do it for money, some say they "love" the man in question.... and other selfish reasons..

Because it feels good, baby...and as Mae West said, "There ain't nothing wrong with feeling good." THE PHANTOM

ami said...

a few mins, who the hell have you been having sex with.

In life there are primal desires we have as humans, food, shelter, wealth and yes SEX!!!. Its one of the basic instincts in our programming. We all want it and cant all wait till we are married.

To be safe, limit your sexual partners, make sure you and your partners get tested and use a condom

Hi Linda, 2nd time of being here and girl i am impressed.Linked from Bella I even have a testimony. Read ur Prayer works and it really worked for me yesterday. i really wish i cld give details and all but i cant. You are soooooo right and i love you for that. Thanks Darl.Unfortunately i dont even want to dignify that question with an answer, im sorry. l8r

Ms. Catwalq said...

cos it feels good.
Plus if u don't want to get married, r u suposed to pack up the equipment?

well i guess u neva cn tell and b'sides we all know the importance of sex in marriage so my man had beta be prepared

MAybe the doctor recommended a heavy dose of heartbreak!!!
Thats why.

Well it's a simple question although it's hard to answer... People have sex for different reasons... sex is one issue i try not to address.