News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Badoo: Over 50 persons arrested as RRS, Police, vigilantes raid criminal hideouts in Ikorodu
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
10 comments:
good let it remain flood wahala
This is actually a big lie, what hideout??, they pick people randomly on the road at ogolonto and ikorodu garage, which is a very stupid thing.
Hope they arested d real badoo them no innocent people among them.
Innocent Nigerians SMH
Exactly what a proactive government will do.but u must fish the criminals out of them not all of them are badoo boys
How do they prove some of them are not guilty.
Thorough investigation needs to be done... #prayforikorodu#
Jesus christ help us Oooo...the police are bloody liers,the truth in ikorodu right now is that the police and RRS are just entering people's houses with force,pulling down door and picking people regardless where you stay or who you are,then they will just pick u up.nothing like hide out Ooooo.
Naija government with stories to cover their ass up ..they just went on the streets and started raising innocent youths ,..now they say it's a crmininal hide out.. I wish Nigeria wasn't my country
I live in Ikorodu and u r a fucking liar.