CNN anchor, Richard Quest wades into the Nigeria vs Ghana jollof rice war (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 April 2017

CNN anchor, Richard Quest wades into the Nigeria vs Ghana jollof rice war (video)

CNN anchor, Richard Quest, is in Nigeria to conduct some interviews for his program, Quest Means Business. The veteran anchor while meeting with Nike Davies-Okundaye, founder of Nike art gallery, in Lagos tried to wade into the age long jollof rice war between Nigeria and Ghana. Watch the video after the cut...

14 comments:

Richard Quest should be a Nigerian Lecturer o,lmao.

Nigerian Rice anytime

Tayo - Get A Bigger Penis Here said...

Nigerian Jollof is the best... full stop.

Hrm paul said...

i hope it is not peppered before he ends up with stomach ulcer or better yet food poisoning this beef with ghana over jollof don tire me our jollof beat their own but wen it comes to Ghana girls and naija girls who get booty pass GH girls win

SHAME HE CAME TO NIGERIA TO TALK ABOUT JOLLOF RICE

Lol. Anything that rocks their boats. Una get time

Sam said...

hahahahahahaha

@anonymous 11:17.i underdtand that you need to comment. But please read well before commenting. Did u see where it was said that he came to conduct some interviews for his TV program. Who told u he came to Naija to talk about jollier rice

SHUT UP!!!!!!

Y so dramatic... lmao

Ghana jellof wins any day anytime.

Big lie. Nigeria rice anytime anyday.

Cassandra Carter said...

Wetin be jellof? It is jollof biko! I have tasted both, Nigeria wins any day.

caroline said...

I give the best Jollof rice to Nigeria