Woman removes all her clothes inside Atlanta's airport and starts twerking in front of passengers (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

Woman removes all her clothes inside Atlanta's airport and starts twerking in front of passengers (video)

A crazy lady removed all her clothes inside Atlanta’s Hartsfield Jackson International airport and started twerking in front of passengers. And as if that wasn't enough, she opened up her booty and farted in people's face...Watch the weird video here

50 comments:

.......and it has to be a black woman again.

Emeka Izuogu said...

See madness o

Lol, the woman is high on some cheap drug

Long live LIB

Crazy crazy, for children to see this, some people should be jailed.

Common Linda!
Why would you post this shameful video on your blog? Do you know that she could have been drugged to act this way?
Or perhaps, she has got a psychological illness.
Either way, as a woman , you should not degrade another woman by posting this video on your blog.

Common Linda!
Why would you post this shameful video on your blog? Do you know that she could have been drugged to act this way?
Or perhaps, she has got a psychological illness.
Either way, as a woman , you should not degrade another woman by posting this video on your blog.

Seriously... this is crazy

obiora said...

Crack head!

Abegi, mr over sabi go find somewhere put yah comment.

Hrm paul said...

Shut up go and sleep hypocrite y u watch

Hrm paul said...

Why u watch am animal na Linda give am drugs

Hrm paul said...

Why u watch am animal na Linda give am drugs

Oh hush it... Start your own blog and post holy stuff in there...

If you don't see it here, it will be posted on another. In fact you may see it on the news, what are you gonna do then... Write to all media houses to take down the video....

Mtschheeeeew... Hypocrite...

She is obviously mad

Aisy said...

It may help famiky members locate her.

Aisy said...

Everyone keep saying drug!!! Every madness may not be due to drug there maybe another sources associated to it.

Aisy said...

This is not funny at all. She could be anyone's friend, family member, mother or even a wife. All she needs now is help. And to think that every madness is related to drug is wrong, there could be other factors....

baba said...

Godtakeover the Blake race

parrot said...

How is she expected to make money ffs? Your righteous anger cannot keep the lights on in that Banana Island Mansion o

Madness don enter the matter o

Wheather drug or no drug dats America for u. Because she has right on her own to decide what she want at moment

We are living in perilous times. Just keep watching there's more to come.But here is my advice to u: do not join them just to copy what they are doing. If u do join them, u do so at your own peril. Until u know what is going on pls stay on the sideline. Not all these ppl have mental issues.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

I think it will be a good idea for women to maximize their rights by going naked... It will help us guys know how ugly many of them are.

Side effect of depression medication gone wrong!!!

Plz keep quiet! This is journalism! Journalism serves news pipping hot without bias. If Linda doesn't carry the news, other media outlets will. So if u are not comfortable with the news, plz ride on by and stop bringing the lame excuse of Linda degrading other women by posting the video.

Abeg go boil beans! Na ur family members? Save ur preaching for Sunday school service.

Olorun-oba...this here is the mother of all dem cukoos. NMTA

she must've sampled a lethal cocktail of weed from all the 5 continents.

Black Americans at it again.

What's this none talking about? Do you think she is blogging for family and for family and friend? She is bringing news. Mchew

Well she doesn't look or sound mad to me..! Might be a game or she trynna get bck at someone or she's a crack head.....period!

She got cocaine cracking her brain.

Shut up!!! Did Linda record the video?!

Oya Nigeria copy copy. Go ahead

caroline said...

Na real wa

U would have as well skipped watching it! Mr know too much! This blog is for entertainment, gossips, news......! Why am I even explaining to this ......!!schw

U be goat simple..na today u begin ddey see nakedness

Sam X said...

Hennessy on the hemp in the cold.

22:13 Abeg shut up, sick feminist

Hehehe.... Now, That's madness overdose...

Nawa o

Wow, deep...may the Lord preserve the elect.

uniquechic said...

something is seriously wrong. and she is elderly from her body type..and ppl r just walking past haba security shd have held her andshe given her somethg to cover up..
ds culd be someones mum, friend, sister or aunt.
all sorts in ds world

uniquechic said...

something is seriously wrong. and she is elderly from her body type..and ppl r just walking past haba security shd have held her andshe given her somethg to cover up..
ds culd be someones mum, friend, sister or aunt.
all sorts in ds world

Oh yeah, that's why the black race is as backward as it is. A black woman disgraces herself by running around naked. Yet, other fellow black people would keep spreading this disgrace and laughing about it on social media.
The circumstances as to why this woman ran around naked, its not important to you all. You are all very content with your own race being disgraced on social media.
Enjoy the video. Enjoy your ignorance and narrow-mindedness !!!

Oh yeah, that's why the black race is as backward as it is. A black woman disgraces herself by running around naked. Yet, other fellow black people would keep spreading this disgrace and laughing about it on social media.
The circumstances as to why this woman ran around naked, its not important to you all. You are all very content with your own race being disgraced on social media.

Na wao! But a male blogger can! Or Linda can post it, if a man it was! When will this men vs women war cease, for humanity to reign?

Haha! 'Common' Linda,abi na 'come on' Linda! E bad reach so?

INUKWA NZUZU