News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 27 April 2017
CNN anchor, Richard Quest wades into the Nigeria vs Ghana jollof rice war (video)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
A post shared by CNN Africa (@cnnafrica) on
14 comments:
Richard Quest should be a Nigerian Lecturer o,lmao.
Nigerian Rice anytime
Nigerian Jollof is the best... full stop.
i hope it is not peppered before he ends up with stomach ulcer or better yet food poisoning this beef with ghana over jollof don tire me our jollof beat their own but wen it comes to Ghana girls and naija girls who get booty pass GH girls win
SHAME HE CAME TO NIGERIA TO TALK ABOUT JOLLOF RICE
Lol. Anything that rocks their boats. Una get time
hahahahahahaha
@anonymous 11:17.i underdtand that you need to comment. But please read well before commenting. Did u see where it was said that he came to conduct some interviews for his TV program. Who told u he came to Naija to talk about jollier rice
SHUT UP!!!!!!
Y so dramatic... lmao
Ghana jellof wins any day anytime.
Big lie. Nigeria rice anytime anyday.
Wetin be jellof? It is jollof biko! I have tasted both, Nigeria wins any day.
I give the best Jollof rice to Nigeria