Watch: This toddler rejects food but lights up when a glass of wine is placed before her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 February 2017

Watch: This toddler rejects food but lights up when a glass of wine is placed before her

Well...

16 comments:

Endtime pikin..😅😅😅

Obviously, reacting like mummy and daddy. 😁😁

hm kids and drama

I'm in tears seeing my baby happy and smiling eating what she's not suppose to eat yam and oil for three days now and she's just two .I can't even make stew or buy baby food for her or pampers she wears at night and I will have to wait till next month end before I get my salary is killing me. Pls I need help please. I hope and pray someone will reach out to me thank you. Dinma.vivi12@yahoo.com

Alu e mee!

This one no be child oooh.

Petterson said...

The devil just used the parent to give the toddler a bad footing in life

CELEB said...

You afukwa.

The making of a drunk kidstar

vikai said...

This is a baby. The baby obviously 'does not know' that the glass contains wine. The baby probably thinks its some sort of pleasant drink that she had been given in the past. If, however, the baby indeed thought that it was wine and she was happy about that, then something is deeply wrong and merits investigation.

Josh Atuanya said...

Catch them young!

Yet, you have money to buy data! Shift my friend.

hahaha

A clean V4 Engine camry big daddy for sale in portharcourt owner wants to upgrade and ford edge 2013 for sale in lagos for enquires call on 08107095662 or 08155125194. Please if u aren't a serious buyer don't call.

Mummy I want to drink small stout

Ha ha ha ha ha. Children with their funny character