Video:2Face cancels planned peaceful march due to security concerns | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 February 2017

Video:2Face cancels planned peaceful march due to security concerns

Legendary singer, 2Face who had planned a peaceful protest/march scheduled for Monday Feb 6th, has canceled the protest due to security concerns and public safety. He shared the video above and wrote: "Dear Nigerians!!! Due to security concerns and public safety consideration. I hereby announce the cancellation of the planned March".

167 comments:

Tu baba does not want to end up like Nnmdi Kanu

Video made under durex........

Anna CK said...

Now I believed blackface all na wash

i trust IBORI

Naija can never be good again.can they just close the country or sell it to lebanesse people??

Firstlady said...

I said it. It's not advisable security wise. Nice one Tuface

Firstlady said...

I said it. It is not advisable security wise. Nice one Tuface, nice one.

God bless you Tubaba for taking the initial step, for leaving your comfort to champion the cause of the ordinary Nigerian, thank you for listening to the voice of wisdom.
You can engage the government on all the things you want them to do, protest is not the only way to get what we need, there is so much bitterness and disagreement in our country, we need sincere reconciliation and unity.

Cry 4 my beloved Country.

Ladun Liadi said...

Dafuq??? Given up on dis country walahi.

Dotun.. said...

Chai! We are under a military regime whalaii

Chineke...see them Oooo

Tubaba don't high see he eyz .

It will never be well wiyh buhari and his apc cohorts infact my prayer for them is psalm 109 vs 8.

Agentnuel said...

2baba don fuck up I swear.

He is reading the message, he looks up to the screen or board. I knew it wasn't going to happen. It's in Jonathan's era, that people could protest in masses after the increase in fuel price.

COWARD!

Obviously this video was made under duress.this regime that supported so much has disappointed men we are back to dictatorship.

It's a pity , GEJ said it now it's facing us.

And to u bonario nnags the thunder that will fire u is still chilling in the fridgr.since u dont wish nigerians well i pray this hardship in nigeria never leave ur corner,amen.ode

Dear Nigerians, we don't need a "2face" b4 we peacefully protest demanding good governance. The burden of Nigeria is not on 2faces shoulder
THE PROTEST WILL STILL GO ON!!

Buhari has bad advisers. this action alone spell doom and would boomerang more than an actual protest.

I was really worried for 2face. APC people are very respirate, they do not care about any body and can do anything to hold on to power.

ASHANKA said...

Rubbish!!! Why did you start it at first rubbish that's what you just did

Tuface u don craze....upon all ur gragra....so na people attention u wan seek.stupid asawo...see as u fall ma hand...dey don bribe u...

The Red Wolf said...

It now appears blackface was right all along...abeg make dem check tuface account pre-protest announcement and protest cancellation date.....baba don collect money,just dey mumu Nigerians, run us streets...lmao

oh my God! @devido driver you are funny

Were you in support of occupy Nigeria in 2012? If the Romanians had listened to people like you and not go into the streets to protest, the govt wouldn't have changed the law that promotes lesser punishment to corrupt politicians... Na una type "bonnario" dey destroy this country.
Tuface gan is a coward...

this is bigger than you and in a democracy people March. so we will find a way to make out voices heard. after all we voted them in and their ineptitude should be exposed.

I saw the same ting too @TV dyke, his eyes looks like he cred a river before making this video.

lol you kill me anon 23:53 lol

This is sad.so sad

This is sad so sad

Fine girl said...

I weep for. My country.Shame on the Presidency

OPM said...

What is happening are we not in democracy again. So they have finally succeeded in stopping the protest.

Oh so the federal govt knows what they re doing, this country we surly seprate soon, they re so many under grand eveils going on, fayose is the only strong me we have in this country.

Blackmail and oppression becomes the order of the Day!!!

Gbam

Duress* olodo.

Silent Observer said...

So happy he cancelled it,we cant afford to lose you. Nigeria is not safe

How sad.

sky said...

No it was under trojan! 🚶

Tuface na scam! Blackface said it all!

sky said...

No it was under trojan!

let me tell you a story tubaba. I went into the market one evening and saw the brightest boy in my class trying to feed his wife and two kids for 250 naira. myself and my husband gave him a lift. before we got to his house he said he would like to buy kerosine. I begged him not to use it but he said it would help him build safe fire for his firewood in a flat
I offered what I had but I was broken. kerosine had just become 250 and he went for only a bottle. this young man did every thing to bring in this government to the extent that his dad was cut like a fish but to God be the glory he didnt die. no one came to his aid. that is why you protest. when people sit in their comfort and invalidate your suffering ,when people kill small businesses and people drop staff like flies,when you feel like you are a second class citizen even when you have given all. then you hold people accountable so they do not forget that they came by a revolution through democracy. hmmmmmm.

Nawaooo! Dis country tire me.

elpresh said...

Yet again we've been deprived of our human rights by Buhari and his cohorts...why does this particular protest pose a threat to security??? I am totally confused....I thought at some point the CP of lagos said they'd provide security for the protest....a lot of unanswered questions....tuface is only playing safe..wisdom is profitable to the wise! Plain Dictatorship

I wept for my country... u can't have a peaceful protest cos we re in a military rules ....Shameful

Sad country where it's people cannot even have a peaceful protest.

Sad sad sad. This country is finished.

My Broda u get mouth. I love 2 face. He is a philosopher. I respect him so much because he is a reasonable individual. If ur says he is convinced that the protest is prone to hijack by unscrupulous forces, it's only because he is convinced. I respect your views even though I don't know you. But I have come to respect 2 face more over the years because I have heard him express himself on songs and dance and other forms of expression. I believe in his judgement and I therefore stand with 2face on this matter. One Love 2face Idibia. Your struggle will never be in vain. One Love my pipo!

Nnenna said...

Chai, there is God oooh

I respect you for seeing the truth for what it is. Many will not understand.

God bless you Tuface. You have indeed shown maturity regarding this issue.

FRESH said...

Hahahaha! I am so sure this news will make a lot of igbo PDP youths here sad? You punks were looking to use the protest to scatter everywhere abi? God pass una. Go & GEJ,his wife & friends for your common wealth.After GEJ, we 'll ask Obj, then IBB et Al.....

Better ooo....Don't let them use their useless government destroy your life and career. God bless you bro.

obiora said...

The pressure is so much on him! Anyways thanks for taking a step in the first place!

Cynberry said...

Seriously! Cos the country has been hijacked! I wish a group of young men like the first set of Bakassi can rise up and kill every politician responsible for getting this country where it is today. OR what happened in Ghana! That's the only way there can be sanity in Nigeria

Baba Don collet him own cut of the national cake. well, is not new to us any more that we can not fight for our right any more, we fear to fight for freedom,liberty,justice etc. And we have all reason to fear. We don't want to die, we don't want to be arrested, we don't want to go to jail etc. But Libya president, gadafy provides all social and economic facility in the country and the citizens still came out for a change. Our economy is under recession some people still came out and say dey stand with buhari. In fact when tuface came out every body tot we have gotten a front liner. We never new he is just a noise maker and a cowardice. In fact he is what blackface said he is.

THIS IS CALLING FOR A REVOLUTION AND ITS NOT LOOKING GOOD!

Fuck you Bonario. . fuck you a hundred times over. . Buhari fuck boy like you. .

Baba Don collet him own cut of the national cake. well, is not new to us any more that we can not fight for our right any more, we fear to fight for freedom,liberty,justice etc. And we have all reason to fear. We don't want to die, we don't want to be arrested, we don't want to go to jail etc. But Libya president, gadafy provides all social and economic facility in the country and the citizens still came out for a change. Our economy is under recession some people still came out and say dey stand with buhari. In fact when tuface came out every body tot we have gotten a front liner. We never new he is just a noise maker and a cowardice. In fact he is what blackface said he is.

He's scared...they've threatened him.

Bona, you give the guy too much credit. When they were looting the money and dashing him Prado he didn't protest. Now there's no more money the idiot is protesting.

sister linda... 2face is now legendary.....haba jaba

Cowardice, why did he come up with the idea? 2face lacks credibility

sister linda... 2face is now legendary.....haba jaba

Bonarogue you were the biggest fool of last year and you still one this year. No wonder you a failure in life cos you dont know the meaning of a failure

Bastard!How much was he given to cancel the protest? He has been bought with a few millions. It will never be well With you Tuface.You will regret this. Didn't you think of security in the first place? You are a coward and you will never be taken serious again. You have no balls. Fool. Useless country. Hope Buhari is dead. God will punish all of them.

Chai! So d masses r now being intimidated too?

May leprosy eat up your entire family 👪... bonario. You will never end up well. Sorrow and pains shall be your potion all the days of your life In the Might Name Of JESUS CHRIST Amen. Any weapons fashion against your family shall be successful....

FREEBORN nonsense

Big shame! Big big shame 2baba! To start a campaign for a protest and then give it up because of "security concerns"?? Haba! Your reputation don finish be that o! You will be mocked and pilloried endlessly.

Yu made my day bro..God bless you .

Durex ko, Gold Circle ni!!!

I'm not surprised this boy's name is 2face and his two-faced ass has been punked and he surrendered like a little boy. The difference between a boy and a man. He should therefore shut up and go to Linda Ikeji's recording studio and quietly protest through a song and I suggest the title "Something De happen, Nigeria don Fuck up kpata Kpata"

Confirmation Fela Kuti was a prophet...Not only did he use his divine given talent as a weapon, he stood up against military fucking regimes..Military govt yo..When there was no democracy or internet..choyi..Can you beat that?..No be all these fake stars of today..My ancestors please I pray for the kind of guts and powers of Fela Kuti..Abami Eda...Ise....Black power greater than the fake shit of 419 pastors....2face chicken. Na only for toto e get power. Sad

* Linda's Future Hubby*

God bless you Tu Baba, I fear Nigeria oooooo. Where are we heading too?
This is really sad, I am sure our ancestors weep for Nigeria cos me I can't. Its just sad that this is what our country has turned into.
And the UK and US are deporting people there.
What a country.

Don-Mat said...

God help us

....and d list goes on. Poverty, lack of ideas , now suppression of voices. Naija how una see this chanji? This would never happen under GEJ. Na wa, abi corruption follow for this one too?

THIS IS RIDICULOUS. NIGERIANS CANNOT HOST A PROTEST ANY LONGER BECAUSE THE INCUMBENT ADMINISTRATION WILL HIRE THUGS? WHere is the outrage from the masses?

Nze said...

What a shameful nation.. That is what u get when u have dictator as a president.. I follow Freeborn to call him terrorist Buhari.. Sad

His name says it all'2faced'. Tuface is a hopeless coward. The worst of it's kind. A drug addict and a disgrace to the human race. Shame on him and may he forever hide his face in the gutter. A boy that cannot stand for what he believes in. A tout and wanna-be. I wonder how much he sold his soul for.

Duress*, when na sex full ur head. Perv

I'm not surprised this boy's name is 2face and his two-faced ass has been punked and he surrendered like a little boy. The difference between a boy and a man. He should therefore shut up and go to Linda Ikeji's recording studio and quietly protest through a song and I suggest the title "Something De happen, Naija don Fuck up kpata Kpata"

Hmmmmmm... Bt is vry safe for 15,000 youths 2go n welcome Buhari abi.... I weep 4ds con3.

May thunder with high voltage lighting strike that faggot called tuface. He looks like he was drunk or high in the tape. What a disgrace to his family. I've always known the guy as mentally unstable from substance abuse. Shame on him, coward.

I think is a wise decision

Dude must have been threatened,no doubt!!

Tuface is a coward.. its like apc have settled him.. he's a nimcompop.. mtchewwww!!!

Is really pathetic and frustrating that we can no longer express our opinion peacefully in our so called country without a threat from some people in high place what a shame,,,,is this really democracy or a military regime.....

What a chicken!

Coward!!!!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Yes, that's the best thing to do because obviously the protest would turn bloody.
Democracy in Nigeria is gone and gone forever.

Abity.nneoyi@gmail.com said...

If you cant take a shot, threat, slap,negative criticism, etc for the libration of your people then you are a perfect description of Wole Soyinka's prison note on: WHEN A MAN DIES. Fools lie low at mere sound of dogs barking. Blackface was right anyway....tuface is a FOOL.

preasure from the above for him to cancel the protest...patrick

anonymous said...

Freeborn, pls nigeria need your commentary on this one. Terrorist buhari and his Fulani gangs have silenced Tuface. I dont believe Tuface is a bona-fide Igbo Man . With what Tuface has done, it is time Nigerians have to worship the heroes who fought to the detriment of their lives against Evil Regimes. People like gov. Fayose, FFK, Fela Kuti, Gani Fawehinmi, Nnamdi kanu,odumegwu Ojukwu, MKO, Kudirat Abiola just to mention a few. I for one Worship them. If any Nigeria say these people should not be worshipped, let that person come out to the detriment of his or her life and challenge Evil regimes.

Anderson FOX said...

I know that it can't hold without bloodshed. Especially his own blood.
Vampires that are holding this country hostage would have loved to make a point that day.

Yeah. They would have set 2face up and arrested him. This is clearly not a democracy anymore but dictatorship disguised as democracy cos the dictator is wearing agbada... 2face you did the right thing. We can protest on social media.

Linda pls use your medium to write more about that Vampire criminal that escape through the help of prison Officers.let federal govt do somethg about it very fast. Vampire being out there is very dangerous to this country, remember how he killed his girl friend and wiped her family, he should've being killed at sight, no need going to court.

Mr 47 said...

Very good decision. All ye frustrated and Angry Nigerians, Y'all should calm down. It will get better soon

Poor Nigeria and Nigerians!

Ooh well,what can we say or think? There are lots of hungry youths out there that are so angry and hungry, they might just take it to the next level that may turn out really really bad and it may go out of hand and the musician may not be able to handle it, then the next thing now we will hear our beloved Tubaba in DSS custody answering questions that he doesn't even know the answer for,all the same #IStandWithNigeria#

Anonymous u just cracked me up!. Looooolllllzzzzz

2baba you are just a coward, fuck you and fuck your security concerns.. nnamdi kalu happens to be the only man I know at this moment, he even refused to give up his belief and hope for Biafra even at the point of death..

Lizzy Joseph said...

My thoughts exactly! Good that he canceled it cos of security also

Una tink say na under good luck na una dey,go protest now if u no go enter alagbon,eyah sorry Freeborn.

They finally got to him

My point exactly. You can tell from his eyes. Yeye dey smell.

No wonder I have not had a clear picture of the protest cos my instinct tells me its gonna end like this... Nigeria is full of noise making cowards...mtchew... There are no compatriots anymore, we have all been made cowards in our fathers' land... The nation died when her nationalist died... I need to find my country, there is no place as Nigeria in this era, its only a geographical location on the map inhabited by strangers.... The nation is crying for saviours... And its high time giants arose to give her the freedom she's earnestly praying for.

This Millitary regime of Daura waka about will not allow democracy. Nigerians wise up in voting for president next time. If you vote in a Korovo soldier as President again, this one will be better.

who will still take this guy serious???

Nonsense. Join Team Money! Get exquisite soccer prediction tips for Sunday 5th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Bonario you are a bastard, he was threatened

Poco Poco said...

Double-faced preek. Two-faced. laughing on one side and crying on the other side.
He has f**ked Nigerians and left them hanging like his baby mamas.

Pussy...... Lol

There have Bribed him...Traitor

PLEASE PATRONISE US @ I.Q.B LAUDRY SERVICES FOR YOUR DRY CLEANING AND LAUNDRY SERVICES WE WILL PROVIDE HIGHEST QUALITY CARE FOR ALL YOUR VALUED GARMENTS. KINDLY SHARE THIS WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY. Address: Ey6/13 Fadairo Close, Orita Challenge, Ibadan *Fit prize eatery, Beside George and Duke Primary School, Along Akala way. * Wale Matt furniture, Along Akala Road Tel:08137296269..//..08154655428 👍

FRESH said...

Is it any wonder you can't type in correct English? What kind of blog is this self? Taken over by hateful people.

FRESH said...

He ain't seen nothing yet,wait until they convict him for treason,you will hear him begging on national TV.

Why cant you be a man too.. ? What have you done in this country? That means you are a coward too

THE FEAR OF NIGERIAN POLICE IS THE BEGINNING OF ''VUM KAMMA KARIA STATEMENT'' TU BABA MAKE YOU ARRANGE YOURSELF OOH, VERY SOON, ''THEY'' WILL ASK FOR DECLARATION OF ASSETS FROM YOU AND IF YOU FAIL TO DECLARE ALL YOUR CHILDREN AND THEIR MOTHERS', ALAGBON IS TOO CLOSE OOH! NA WASH!

Hahahahaha he has been MUCSLED. Politics intro 101.
Tuface let me guess? They told you they will hold you responsible if something goes wrong abi, that's the standard hahahaha and ask you to sign an undertaking hahahahahaha.
You can see the real struggle in his eyes, looks like a durres video to me.
We shall wait but pls Nigerian never again shall we be fooled into VBP (Voting By Pity)

Buhari And APC vultures threatened him...I feel for 2baba,it must be very hard for him

A coward is always a coward. Dont start what you cant finish... Country of fools... Apc will finish this country soon.

Smh for nigerians...ordinary kenyans.south africans.mala wi.ehtiopia and rewanda cant take the shits nigerians are taking from this our so dead government...men this country sucks....i dnt knw any other words to use qualify dis naija..i cant blame tubaba dem don threaten d poor guy and my guy neva ready to die...chai fela don talk everytin finish..i can remember wen i was very little my peeps keep sayin d country wil b better am 32 now things are even more worst than before..wat am i gonna tel.my son?all i know is that dis country need to stand up n fight if not na so we go dey continue til thy kingdom come

spower said...

Mehn..this dude is f**ked.they have got to him. In the first video, it was straight forward speech, now this one na cut and join.He just lost his opportunity to be remembered as a great hero. Kai!who told him we didn't know life were going to be lost yet we chose to be part of it. For instance during any biafra protest we know definitely that this government would find reason to kill people. We know we might die yet we move ahead. The aim is " if we die, we die for the unborn mehn.." Tubaba why? Why get defeated before the real war. Anyways I guess musicians are chickens. Hidding behind your music. Go back to your studio mehn. You just showed us you ain't got the balls. #disappointed.

Sugargirl said...

Idiot! Watch comments all thru. Only u cannot be right while d rest are wrong. It simply means u are as foolish as a goat bonario. This apc is evil. Naija has really entered a big one chance. How do we comot? Cos they are definitely gonna manipulate 2019. Mtchewww

May God help us all more IJN Amen.God bless Nigeria.

I feel like crying, WHR is our freedom as citizens if we cannot speak, if we cannot cry out our pains out to the govt.is this really a democratic system of government? We are not asking the government for anytin, u can take ur job n benefits but pls Dont make life difficult for us. How can the govt go against a protest? We Knw u Dont care about ur country but we av d right as citizens to make u listen to us. It is our constitutional right! Proterity will judge everyone we call our political leaders today n difficulties will never depart from ur home for making life difficulties and unbearing for those who elected u.

Anon 05:18 you are a bigger bastard, he wasn't thretened

Which one be bona-fide Igbo man. He was never Igbo, and He never claimed to be. Moreover, is the protest supposed to be an Igbo protest? I guess the protest was cancelled cos of people like u.

ClassicalMan said...

I just pity dis country,dere is a lot to do,we re scared of making sacrifices. Whether we like it or not, it will still happen,it's just only a matter of tym.one day just one day! I know da real change will come. It might b tough to chew but it will worth it

The man has been settled,why use people n dump them later, this is the end of ur career, what about those who bought T-shirts, 2baba u be oleeee, cut me my share of the settlement fee

Shawn said...

Na wa o. May God help us

this is really bad. in a democracy the people are allowed to show and voice out their pain. only in NIGERIA do we have people who are so afraid of criticism that they do anything in their power to silence the people and the opposition. did GEJ ever do this. NO!!!!. FOR THAT ALONE HE WAS A BETTER PRESIDENT BY 100%.

Thank you for calling off the protest. Nothing is worth the life of any Nigerian. By doing this, at least the life of one Nigerian is spared. Good thought. Nobody has ever achieved anything by violence. Respect of those in authority originated from the Bible when our Jesus submitted to Piliat when He was the one that created him (Piliat)and own his life. I know none of those calling for this protest can afford to be Silent when being disrespected. Man, you are a wise man and you should ignore all those calling you names. God loves this country very very much. Prayers should be the key and only an imbecile challenges a man that has a GUN because dead man can not talk or challenge any matter in court.

Nicole said...

Some of you here obviously lack wisdom. He did that for the sake of peace nd the lives of Nigerians. Sometimes inaction is the best action. When the police starts shooting radically nd bullets start flying, no1 will remember he ws doing it for a good cause but y'all will still come out to blame him for the lives that would be lost. Sometimes u gotta lose to win again.

I think Dyke made sense here. This video was made under durex. A day will come when the truth shall be revealed. This is the case when a country is governed by one etnic group. They have the security apperatus.They decides who to protect and who not. In as much as am sad for the councilliation of the protest, we should not be in a hurry to blame 2Baba cos no one can really know what transpired in the middle of the night when this video was made. Dont forget this is the time the DSS allways visits their perceived enemies. They did it to apostle Suleman and high court Judges. Enough is enough Nigerian youths should riseup and take over their country from this Ritualists and Robbers that called themselves politicians. As we are talking the DSS chief is buisy cellebrating Ibori the thief. Nigeria is finished. From Steve Switzerland.

I just lost my respect for two face honestly. Yes such a coward!!!

Long live LIB

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Tubaba, the fire 🔥 you started can't be quenched just like that. It is a necessity and shouldn't be cancel for any reason.

Bilz said...

No be only durex, na gold circle.

jdbaby said...

Tubaba abeg you don try atleast u make move,but your life is very precious to us Anie and your six children .let's keep praying for niga.e go beta

Try ur own faceless Wild Wolf, some of don't av shame u can't even put up ur name n ur silly Fathers own as human but will come out and call human being with name coward. Na waaooo.

U av no name there a no need talking to u pls

That's Promotion naa, every celeb has one or two BASTARD now world wide including Naija search urself if ur not since u don't even av name.

Emy said...

Tupikin not Tubaba at all. @Tuface(two face), u just acted your name. You see ur name will definitely speak one day either to mar or make U. Tupikin, ur balls just entered ur stomach. so technically you don't have balls.Jst continue to enjoy your anita.

THE CHICKEN CHICKENED OUT. HE KNEW FROM THE FIRST DAY THAT HE WON'T TAKE PART IN THE PROTEST, HE ONLY JOINED TO RESURRECT HIS DEAD CAREER. FOOLISH MAN

@UDEH AGATA..... na bonario fuck ur life up. abeg he's entitled to his own opinion. I know poverty has almost finished you and it will be hard for it to leave you with such utterances. suffer head, ur name should be ode not udeh

guy u fall my hand u are just afraid of treat bro.u guys are going on a paceful protest not a war i dont no why the security thing u are talking about

LOL

Lol @Fresh. Your anti-Igbo rants will not put money in your bank account. Other people have done this nonsense your are doing bur gave up in frustration.

Nnamdi Kanu is ready to die. The govt know this and that is why they are dragging his case.

This video was made under duress

Orisa what ever I pray u will be in their shoes.. Mtcheeew..bcos u manage get data.. You de come talk rubbish

YVONNE NELSON DIDN'T BACK OUT WHEN HER LIFE WAS ON THE LINE, AS SHE LED A MASSIVE PROTEST IN GHANA AGAINST THE OUT GONE GOVERNMENT. SHE WAS EVEN FEATURED ON CNN FOR HER BRAVERY!!!

WHAT THE HECK 2 BABA!!1

ITS NOT LIKE NONE OF THE CITIZENS CANT HOLD A PROTEST, ITS JUST THAT OUR VOICES ARE NOT AS HEAVY AS THE VOICES OF CELEBRITIES.

ONLY COWARDS BACK OUT OF THINGS, DON'T SAY YOU DIDN'T KNOW THE DEPTH OF WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN YOU WERE MAKING THOSE PROCLAMATIONS. HAAA

VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!

YVONNE NELSON DIDN'T BACK OUT WHEN HER LIFE WAS ON THE LINE, AS SHE LED A MASSIVE PROTEST IN GHANA AGAINST THE OUT GONE GOVERNMENT. SHE WAS EVEN FEATURED ON CNN FOR HER BRAVERY!!!

WHAT THE HECK 2 BABA!!1

ITS NOT LIKE NONE OF THE CITIZENS CANT HOLD A PROTEST, ITS JUST THAT OUR VOICES ARE NOT AS HEAVY AS THE VOICES OF CELEBRITIES.

ONLY COWARDS BACK OUT OF THINGS, DON'T SAY YOU DIDN'T KNOW THE DEPTH OF WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN YOU WERE MAKING THOSE PROCLAMATIONS. HAAA

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

WHAT THE HECK 2 BABA!!1

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Could Fayose's braggadocio and his uninvited appointment as one of the unwanted voices for the One Voice Nigeria protest be a strong reason 2Baba is pulling out? Fayose is the new PDP Chairman, awesome way of hijacking a protest that has gained immense momentum online. Could just be??

Too bad

They must have threatened this guy. The wicked will not go unpunished. Their judgement will be divine. They will be smitten at the appointed time.

I am amazed how everyone is pist with Tubaba. At least he made an attempt, compared with other artists or even the likes of NLC, PDP, NBA, MAN etc. who should be in the forefront of this democratic process.

God will Bless you Tubaba and your interest.

YOU SHOULD SEARCH YOURSELVE and decide whether or not you want to continue to live like this. I will be going for the Abuja rally with or without Tubaba. WHAT ABOUT YOU.

God Bless Tu Baba and his family. Indeed Bad guy wanna hijack this peaceful protest