Photos: Min of Power, Works &Housing, Babatunde Fashola, inspects ongoing road projects in the South East | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

Photos: Min of Power, Works &Housing, Babatunde Fashola, inspects ongoing road projects in the South East

Minister of Power, Works, and Housing, Babatunde Fashola, is currently in the South East inspecting some road projects. Among the projects he inspected includes Ikot Ekpene - Ikot Umuoessien - Aba Road in Abia / Akwa - Ibom States, Enugu - Port Harcourt Dual Carriageway Section II, Enugu - Onitsha Federal Highway. See more photos after the cut.

18 comments:

It is Minister for Power, Works and Housing. JEEEZ!

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

GETTING THE BEST OUT OF LIFE(must read)

Anna CK said...

If BabaTtunde Fashola is involved I will believe

Anna CK said...

If BabaTtunde Fashola is involved I will believe

Good for him.

Just try your best my main man, those people will never appreciate your good work, there's dignity in Labour,May God be with you Amin.

MostKnownUnknown said...

...so we still build roads with gutters in 2017? What happened to subways? Underground drainage? Bicycle lanes?

Come, you no see Benin Ore road ? That Lagos to Abuja road that should be double lane? There is God ooo!

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Na today? Finish the ones una don start.

If you play NAIRABET, MERRYBET, BET9JA etc ONLINE,pls contact me, I have a secret to show you,i make at least 50k every week with this secret. whatsapp only 08101019652, no calls. you play NAIRABET, MERRYBET, BET9JA etc ONLINE,pls contact me asap, I have a secret to show you,i make at least 50k every week with this secret. whatsapp only 08101019652, no calls.

Action minister

hmm

*SIGH*

Adabarry said...

U the same infidel who said a working government can achieve good power supply in 2months Y haven't u achieved average power supply in two years. I even prayed for a dummy like u to be min of power bcos of d way u screamed about power supply. Msheww this is suppose 2 be a project that we from the south east are suppose to be grateful about. If ur govt don't do it some other would.

Nice one!

HOW ABOUT BUHARI (via the likes of Fashola) TURNS OUT IN 4 YEARS TIME TO BE MUCH BETTER FOR THE SOUTH-EAST THAN JONATHAN IN 6 YEARS ??????. That will an INCREDIBLE TURN OUT OF THINGS.
LIFE CAN BE FULL OF SURPRISES !!!!

For now, let's cross our fingers and observe. It's STILL morning in the day to judge.

This is a highway ....all that are not neccessary