Photos: Korede Bello acquires 33million Chevrolet Corvette 2017 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 February 2017

Photos: Korede Bello acquires 33million Chevrolet Corvette 2017

Nigerian singer, Korede Bello seems to have just acquired a new whip! The Godwin singer took to Instagram to share photos of himself smiling as he posed beside a new 2017 Chevrolet Corvette. LIB investigations reveal that the sport car currently retails at over $66k which is over N33 million naira with the current exchange rate. If indeed he just bought the car, we say Congrats!

75 comments:

I can imagine how much don jazz is worth. Nice one

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Story!Chevrolet Corvette 2017 Tokumbo! Congrat to him.DUDE WEY MUSIC CAREER DEY LIKE NIGERIA ECONOMY now DEY BUY THIS KIND TOKUMBO CAR HMm with the kind nonsense u dey sing huh? Chai freeborn wept. Ask him now he go say na music gave him the money WHEN FREEBORN KNOWS HOW IT COME ALL NA WASH WASH.na hire ooooooo yoruba eww freeborn wept for una.
My poor haters over to u idiots.

Story!Chevrolet Corvette 2017 Tokumbo! Congrat to him.DUDE WEY MUSIC CAREER DEY LIKE NIGERIA ECONOMY now DEY BUY THIS KIND TOKUMBO CAR HMm with the kind nonsense u dey sing huh? Chai freeborn wept. Ask him now he go say na music gave him the money WHEN FREEBORN KNOWS HOW IT COME ALL NA WASH WASH.na hire ooooooo i know the owner of this car ooooooo.yorubas eww freeborn wept for una.
My poor haters over to u idiots.

AND YOUR OGA DON JAZZY STILL DEY LIVE FOR RENTED HOUSE ABEGi #lies

Stop casting this wrong new pls..How much hin get to acquire such an expensive sport car ?? How many endorsement has he gotten ?? How many shows has he done in his lifetime ?? And how hin self get for the account to acquire 33,000,000 naira car..
This Nigeria celebrities living a fake life all time and later begging for ailing diseases online when they were strike by it.
You better save for the rainy day even if u had such money.

Stop casting this wrong new pls Linda..How much hin get to acquire such an expensive sport car ?? How many endorsement has he gotten in his musical career ?? How many shows has he done in his lifetime ?? And how hin self get for the account to acquire 33,000,000 naira car..
This Nigeria celebrities living a fake life all time and later begging for ailing diseases online when they were strike by it.
You better save for the rainy day even if u had such money.

33 million & u are staying in a rented apartment,dat money can buy a duplex in lekki

i just got the new Iphone 9

who go dey fix this car for you?

Too much money

Congrats Korede bello, me i just got a house beside white house

Congrats to him.

Very fast and powerful automobile. I'm not hating but I hope he knows how to drive a "supercar" and not crash. The handling is different from a regular car.

AustineInfornet said...

nice one

Congrats Korede. Since it's a 2 seater you can carry you and your "boyfriend" and paint Lagos red. 😂😂

Congrats to him...

Linda stop exaggerating figures.. person wey nor get house go buy 33milion naira car for dis recession yimu....,, did yeye nigeria celebrities plus Linda ikeji una can line for Africa u can't fool us ..., we ain't tripping lies...

You can post rubbish sha, i know you wont post my comment bu you will surely read it, i am a fan o but these days you getting carried away

Watch video 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Akobi Dagrin visuals by Supper Wozzy

https://youtu.be/Uvd5HPQDZt0

Congrats to him

Hope he has a house of his own and has built for his parents. If so congrats, if not pls borrow sense!

Long live LIB

Nancy said...

Nice.......enjoy korede

WAT DO U MEAN BY IF INDEED HE BOUGHT THE CAR.R U D ONLY ONE ENTITLED TO BUY A CAR.FEELN JEALOUS SOMEONE BOUGHT A CAR AND SHOWING OFF LIKE U MADAM SHOWWWWW

Hope ur parents are been placed okay, am not interested in big rides...pls

Peter Dumore said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Yoruba will always be Yoruba. This small money wet u touch u use am go buy N33million worth of vehicle. Why must you do that? To show the world you have seen money. Please receive sense. You can actually buy a car of 6 million and invest the rest. No wonder the Igbos will keep prospering than the Yoruba's and these Yoruba folks will wonder how Igbos make their money. Some go to extent that is blood money and all sorts. Yorubas please receive sense!!!!

Doro super, doro star, doro superstar.... jeun soke bobo mi.

If he indeed just bought the car.... Nne a lot of Nigerians are very reach but do not choose to show off. Remember this!

Rich*****,

Why you wan do like that? Oya transfer money don't be stingy

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Cars are not investment ooh.

Congrats to him

congratulations

You're right, a lot of Nigerians are indeed very "reach". Reach ko, Paw ni!

I'm in tears seeing my baby happy and smiling eating what she's not suppose to eat yam and oil for three days now and she's just two .I can't even make stew or buy baby food for her or pampers she wears at night and I will have to wait till next month end before I get my salary is killing me. Pls I need help please. I hope and pray someone will reach out to me thank you. Dinma.vivi12@yahoo.com

HOW DID HE MAKE THE MONEY?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
HIM GAY COMMUNITY DON PAY AM ? WHO IS THE GUY HE IS DATING?

LOL

So the gay gist is true?

Hope he has a house of his own and has built for his parents. If so congrats, if not pls borrow sense!

Long live LIB

Where did he get all dat much money

He needs to cut the jerry curls..its outdated b4 he was born..pulizzzz..the hair is so annoying

Brother who u help? Hw many pple hospital bill u don pay? Hw many hungry stomachs ve u fed?? Hw many students are u training... invest more on this tins I just listed to u nw dan on cars 🚗 material tins dt can burn over nyt. U loose everything ... wen u die ur nt takn dis ride oo,we go am auction shared money

Liability

But u can buy mb?

Hope he has built a house of his own!all this foolish boys,tomorrow his rent would expired and he won't be able to renew like wiskid,let someone tell them the truth o,who give him this money.

Make they no invest for people lives or make sustainable investment that will guarantee their future and unborn babies or save for the rainy days. We have seen rich Nollywood actors that were once rich come to social media to beg for money for one treatment or the other. I am not saying or wishing him I'll, but it's sad to hear such stories. Money in the entertainment industry don't always last. Invest wisely, and more in people. And at the same time enjoy your money.

@anonymous, next time please try dropping a number and not email, anyway, I will help in d best way I can... Check your email & send your account number and I pray God help and bless you and your family... Thanks

Korode no vex bur dis wz a stupid move. Dnt knw hw much u got bur it's sensles

Which car is 2017 and 36 Million, this old corvette with paint job?

Anyway all the youths are ignorant and only talk about religion while doing none of the 10 commandments, otherwise, what does it take to bring a google page and type in 2017 corvette to see the real deal. Please this car is probably 2007, mtchew!

This guy no get upto 5millions naira for hin account including his fixed asset.I SWEAR WITH MY LIFE !!
How hin won get 33millions naira,na salt or sugar just like that..
Nah n never !!!

Don't mind her, internet access is your priority abi

If it is true. I count it totally madness. Pls all our young millionaire guys and their monitors or role model should better advice them wella. Can't you live a simple a life worth emulating... Is it until you buy the most expensive ride before we know you have money?

Cynberry said...

As innnnnnnnnnnnn. I almost fell for bit and asked for an account number till I saw your comment which made sense @Prisca

chiiii said...

Lol...u gat no chill o @ Prisca. Was actually thinking the same.

Creamy sexy ESQ said...

2017?? thats a lot of money creamy you fit? yea but ?

U.S.A>>> Taste SexyHotson Canberra LIB's Cute! said...

The is stupidity tantamount rubbish why 2017? the stuff isnt fine even use that money and own houses for commercial and private use dear music star and be richer please

UGOTEZZ said...

Sorry for u ooooo

U don turn mathematician for another man work...
No go work,b dere assuming

super car

bhaire said...

His hair his life his body mind your business

You're stupid for the, you retarded dump skull wasted being

Fine Nonny said...

Lol this guy sef u say so many nonsense at once

Congrats bro..

I wonder why people are so wicked do you know if is her last cash she used in getting mb to seek for help on this blog. Mind you, you can get mb as low as 100 naira. You people should not be dumb. Assist her if you want to and don't let the word of a bitter soul @ prisca that doesn't even have affection for a little child stop you. Wicked people every where later you will want a child too.

Lol free born. I always enjoy your lengthy comments. .

Good question... think before you buy.

If it's a brand new stingray it's $60-$150k check this one out https://www.autonation.com/cars/1G1YH2D73H5113995. I no like Linda but for price she talk true. But to put the story up na to use mock the boy.

And u don't know that he is glo ambassador? Poverty is still running on your vain

JAO said...

u.s.a Queen mother Sula Allen said...

so expensive congrats Bro bello K

Creamy sexy ESQ said...

congratulation big time Bello

u.s.a Queen mother Sula Allen said...

wow! i can only for now give out highest 5M for a car not 33M gosh! so much its much

@Prisca have you had about WiFi?
She doesnt need to buy MB

this guy couldn't afford a 5'million naira car... that's not his car, stop carrying false news