Man arrested for raping 7-year-old boy in his shop in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 February 2017

Man arrested for raping 7-year-old boy in his shop in Lagos

Not again! A 38-year-old trader, Hafeez Yusuf, who lives in Kareem Oyelade street, Dopemu, Lagos, has been remanded for raping a 7-year-old boy who went to his shop to buy biscuit. Yusuf reportedly lured the little boy into his inner shop and penetrated the boy via his anus. The victim eventually confided in his mother when the pain became unbearable, leading to Yusuf's arrest.
A Magistrates' Court in Ikeja, Lagos state, ordered on Friday for the suspect to be remanded to Kirikiri Prison for raping a minor on the 13th of January. The presiding Magistrate, Davies Abegunde, refused the plea made by the accused and ordered that he be kept in prison until the next hearing, Daily post reports.

The case has been adjourned to February 20th.

Hope he pays for his action and his punishment is commensurate to his crime.

16 comments:

Oh dear!

Wetin we no go hear for this country

raping a minor tufiakwa!!!!

hmmm,nawa oo.so girls no dey lekki again for u to go carry?

Some people are seriously mad. What did he find pleasurable on the body of a 7year old boy. The stupid man deserves life sentence.

Heeeee! Death surely is awaiting him!

Did you know that Ige is the Yoruba generic name given to a child born with breech or footing presentation i.e. the child came out of the womb with the legs first? This new article reveal all the generic names (oruko amutorunwa) in Yorubaland

Raping a boy kwah...I don't understand, is he alright?

Onyii said...

He is seriously mad.fool yoruba man

Onyii said...

He is seriously mad.foolish yoruba man

This is an allegation. The case has been adjourned, thought you were a lawyer....or barrister, come to find out, you are one of those people who think guilt is established in the court of public opinion.

This is sounds dodgy, why would anyone send a 7 year old on an errand by himself?

This story doesn't add up. Makes absolutely no sense, someone is lying and the suspicion falls on the mother, she's probably trying to set the shop owner up for something.

evil

A clean V4 Engine camry big daddy for sale in portharcourt owner wants to upgrade and ford edge 2013 for sale in lagos for enquires call on 08107095662 or 08155125194. Please if u aren't a serious buyer don't call.

Eme said...

Guess dat man is insane

This anon. You are very daft. So you don't known its possible. Am sure you are a paedophile

Yoruba will send even a 3 year old on an errand alone. The man must be made to pay for his crime

Your father is a paedophile. You're a peado yourself and it won't be better for you. Piece of shit.