Get smart U.S - Donald Trump reacts to 'Islamic terrorist' attack in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

Get smart U.S - Donald Trump reacts to 'Islamic terrorist' attack in Paris

As tweeted by President Donald Trump in reaction to French soldiers shooting a machete-wielding man who yelled 'Allahu Akbar' as he tried to enter Louvre Museum, Paris. Read the story here.

27 comments:

They are trying to drive the attentions of Muslims strong believer

Okay ! Assuming there's nothing like Islam did you think the world would still remain calmed as it is now

As for me oo - I don't think so !

Latest : Davido Sex Video Leaked By Prostitute.... (Photos+Videos)

Okay nah..

Hope blind US dey see am huh?Papa tell them ooo.THEY THINK THEY ARE SMART WHILE THEY ARE NOT.france president how market huh? PAPA TRUMP IS THE SAVIOUR OF AMERICANS LIKE IT OR NOT HIS ON A MISSION TO SAVE AMERICA FROM MUSLIMS LIKE IT OR NOT. Shame to France and their useless weak president.
THIS IS MUSLIMS MISSION. Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them"
Quran (4:76) - "Those who believe fight in the cause of Allah…"
Quran (8:39) - "And fight with them until there is no more fitna (disorder, unbelief) and religion is all for Allah"
Surah 48:29
Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah and those with him are HARSH against the unbelievers, MERCIFUL among themselves.
Quran (5:51) - "O you who believe! do not take the Jews and the CHRISTIANS for friends; they are friends of each other; and whoever amongst you takes them for a friend, then surely he is one of them; surely Allah does not guide the unjust people."
Sahih Muslim (2167) - "Allah's Messenger said: Do not greet the Jews and the CHRISTIANS before they greet you and when you meet any one of them on the roads FORCE him to go to the narrowest part of it."
Quran (3:151) - "Soon shall We cast terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers, for that they joined companions with Allah, for which He had sent no authority".
Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight..."
Quran (9:29) - "Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (CHRISTIANS), until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued. BAN ALL MUSLIMS OO THEY ARE ALL TERRORISTS AND PEDOPHILES.

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Hope USELESS AMERICANS dey see am huh?Papa tell them ooo.THEY THINK THEY ARE SMART WHILE THEY ARE NOT.france president how market huh? PAPA TRUMP IS THE SAVIOUR OF AMERICANS LIKE IT OR NOT HIS ON A MISSION TO SAVE AMERICA FROM MUSLIMS LIKE IT OR NOT. Shame to France and their useless weak president.
THIS IS MUSLIMS MISSION. Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them"
Quran (4:76) - "Those who believe fight in the cause of Allah…"
Quran (8:39) - "And fight with them until there is no more fitna (disorder, unbelief) and religion is all for Allah"
Surah 48:29
Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah and those with him are HARSH against the unbelievers, MERCIFUL among themselves.
Quran (5:51) - "O you who believe! do not take the Jews and the CHRISTIANS for friends; they are friends of each other; and whoever amongst you takes them for a friend, then surely he is one of them; surely Allah does not guide the unjust people."
Sahih Muslim (2167) - "Allah's Messenger said: Do not greet the Jews and the CHRISTIANS before they greet you and when you meet any one of them on the roads FORCE him to go to the narrowest part of it."
Quran (3:151) - "Soon shall We cast terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers, for that they joined companions with Allah, for which He had sent no authority".
Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight..."
Quran (9:29) - "Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (CHRISTIANS), until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued. BAN ALL MUSLIMS OO THEY ARE ALL TERRORISTS AND PEDOPHILES.

Not interested

I'm surprised, how come this man don't reason well. Barning some countries you are recruiting foot soldiers for ISI. Experience is the best teacher..

LOL

You are the one who doesn't reason well...Ewu Gambia!

Who is this man security adviser, my said I quote, if you want to catch monkeys behave like monkey, if America don't have agent in this barn countries how will you known what they are doing.

God bless freeborn

U re very stupid & like of knowledge. Get education

U re very stupid & like knowledge. Get education.

Donald trumpet, always having something to say.

Oge said...

LATEST!
NPF is mounting pressure on 2Face to shelve protest!

Where was he when the Canadian boy killed 6 people in the mosque and injured many others. Racist motherfucker

Let's be honest. .The preaching from the quoran against unbelievers is what is very disturbing. It makes every Muslim a potential radical. A Muslim who is calm today can become radical tomorrow if they follow deeply what the quoran says.if what free born quoted from the quoran are correct, then it's very disturbing. Trump May have just decided to cut them out entirely because when you screen a refugee today who is a calm Muslim, he can get inside the untied states and turn the radical the quoran writes.so better to leave them out entirely.Christainity and the Bible and many other religions s don't quote these very harsh things against people who are not of their faith or believe.

Freeborn u be correct guy

Stupidity. Quote out of context. You are just an evil who course kios everywhere. Even Jesus Christ preach peace. Love your neighbours as your self.

May Allah forgive u because ur not educated and u couldn't go xtramiles to get the true tranlation ofthe verses,only u r good at copy n paste... May Allah forgive you cos u don't knw what u r doin

I am sorry to say this to my Muslim brothers, but we have to say it.There's something fundamentally wrong with the foundation of islam and I think that's the reason why they, the muslims are easy targets and instruments in the hands of the radical ones amongst them.You must first be Muslim before you can become the radical type.Lets look at how islam and Christianity is spread.Christians go out to preach to people, Christians welcome all forms and level of people to hear the good news.I don't think I have seen any Muslim walk up to me to preach.so how do they get converts? The quoran says many hateful things about unbelievers of islam.Jesus gave life, healed and reached out to both believers and unbelievers in loving ways . Muhammad was a war lord that stamped Jihad to his followers.Today, it is misused by many muslims as many unbelievers as they call it are recklessly killed under this.Muslims must know that the fear of trump is that when many Muslim refugees enter the USA, they might see the lifestyle in USA and find it unbearable according to their faith and as the quoran says kill the infidels..so someone who enters the usa as normal Muslim have potential to become radical because of the many distasteful things said in the quoran against unbelievers

I m a christian, but please do not qoute freeborn. His case is hopelessly hopeless search the Quran yourself , let that be the basis of your arguments. Thank

Goliano said...

More Trump news: http://winningdemocrats.com/trumps-ignorance-has-already-cost-more-lives-than-benghazi/

True talk free born! Make una free freeborn abeg, if u dont like his comments, go and hug the fucking transformer!

God bless u!