Exclusive update: See photos of movie producer, Seun Egbegbe in a police cell in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

Exclusive update: See photos of movie producer, Seun Egbegbe in a police cell in Lagos

Movie producer, Seun Egbegbe along with his accomplice were arrested on Thursday after trying to rip off unsuspecting Mallams out of thousands of dollars at Gbagada General hospital. Egbegbe reportedly pretended to be employed at the hospital. He was however apprehended and whisked away to a Police station.

These exclusive photos show Seun Egbegbe in a cell at Area H command, Obudu, Ojota, Lagos. Just in case he later denies the incident like his phone theft case at Computer village.

Also, LIB met with one of the Mallams involved in the case. He however refused to comment or disclose any information, saying it was now in the hands of the Police...

84 comments:

hmm

Chai dude u don see ur life huh?HE NOW LOOKS LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI IN SICK BED. Only if u will learn but it pains me that criminals no dey learn TALKLESS A JUJU CRIMINAL LIKE U. Hmmm dude dey swear for u huh? Well

Toyin must b rash to have dated this guy, but yoruba boys and fake life

obiora said...

What a shame!

Shameful shame

yorubas and local 419

THEY SHOULD JAIL THIS THIEF ONCE AND FOR ALL

He needs spiritual help, dude is cursed.

Certain things are beyound the physical.

This is so appalling. The man needs Jesus.

Long live LIB

People segun his not a thief, he is only doing research on a new movie, segun like to experience and research so he can direct his movie properly for home entertainment. He is currently working on a new movie titled: the Thief Producer‎

Hey guys leave Yoruba out of this matter, address the issue accordingly. Eleribu sombori

I dont understand why you guys tribalize everything. A thief can come from any tribe.

Seun egbegbe, just negodu your life. Omo ale jatijati. May you rot in jail.

After they say na only people dey thief cos they too like money.mtchewwww.dirty thief

Igbos and their money rituals

What would you have said if the man was from your tribe?
A greater number of you failed to accept how human nature evolved. This Seun Egbegbe on the other hand could have been from the Northern, Southern, Eastern or whatever region of the Nigeria. Let's not forget that "Chicken are being caught everywhere in the midst of the night", No tribe or region in Nigeria is crime free by its natives no matter what.
Seun Egbegbe on his own part either took to be kleptomania in nature or as a result of his own on doing. If we feel any concerned for him at all, then let's pray God see him thru it all and reform him to be upright in his dealing after these his travail. Otherwise! Let him be and face his storm. It could be anyone turn somewhere tho.

Every tribe dose nd stop shouting Yoruba no igbo 419 pass abi no b Igbo job b dt sale fake thgs join

All tribe dose nd stop saying Yoruba's ibgbo do ds most 419 sale fake drugs join, if not ds disgrace guy to manhood ni why wld u b shouting Yoruba.

God punish ya'll tribalistic mofos here...which tribe no get wrongdoers? Bastards

lovely

Shawnz said...

Ibos drug Baron.

People and their derogatory tribal comments when will you people learn that evil is in the heart of men and not just tribes. Tonto gente con cabeza de cebolla...

But why haven't mallams take jungle justice on this guy? They are not this gentle now......their counterparts at the computer village set disappoint me,they would have passed their judgement tale tale.....wait is this guy married? Hmn

I hope Police will take him to answer the phone charges in 3 days in the other court? 2 jail times await him now. Too bad for Yoruba and their lazy but fun loving and showy ways.

This guy Don finally useless his life,could this be a curse!its looks like a curse.

Shameful thing

I believe he uses Jazz but it failed him

The demon that is tormenting this guy's life, is the gate keeper to hell. He needs T.B Joshua to deliver him. He's such a mess.

Mama fifty said...

In short, something is following him.he needs deliverance.

He is being manipulated spiritually , to be disgraced, shamed and killed through stealing . Evil courses placed on him is working on him. The family or his true friends or anyone who loves him , has to do something and rescue him as soon as possible.

You are s bastard!!!! I wonder why u have not been jailed for outright abuse and down right disrespect u accord the president of FRN - who obviously is older, wiser, more respectable and moralistic than the man that is unfortunate enough to be your father. Oloriburuku somebody

He is more famous for stealing than for movie production

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

What a shame.

Again!!!!

This guy urgently needs spiritual deliverance.

They are really out to Destroy this man life....this is not ordinary....some forces is out to distroy his his career and future

Anonymous 15:39. Exactly what I had in mind. Wonder the kind of person Toyin is. Most of these actress are local chaps anyway, they only get polished when dey become famous. The guy must be a complete criminal to be involved with stuffs like this after becoming famous. Local people

historyworld6060 said...

Igbo with advanced money ritual

TO even think that Toyin slept with this thing..She is local

He should go and apologise to Toyin so that he does not end up in jungle justice with a tyre around his neck next time. From theft to theft allegations. Not normal o! Abi he wants to die ni?

Wor a shame

My name is seun egbebe. I'm.a God fearing posin.lmao

igbos and drugs

Thank God Toyin left this guy on time o.

Thank God Toyin left this guy on time.

OMG!!!!!! So this so called producer is a thief

I'm in tears seeing my baby happy and smiling eating what she's not suppose to eat yam and oil for three days now and she's just two .I can't even make stew or buy baby food for her or pampers she wears at night and I will have to wait till next month end before I get my salary is killing me. Pls I need help please. I hope and pray someone will reach out to me thank you. Dinma.vivi12@yahoo.com

Its obvious ds guy is cursed

How and where did toyin meet dis guy?toyin is one classless chic.

Chris4life said...

Senegal idiot

haaaaaa...this man cannot steal joor, he was trying to do another movie...lol...it is well, what is this mans problem self?

What a disaster to his reputation. Ndo!

.#Dakinzz

If you play NAIRABET, MERRYBET, BET9JA etc ONLINE,pls contact me, I have a secret to show you,i make at least 50k every week with this secret. whatsapp only 08101019652, no calls. you play NAIRABET, MERRYBET, BET9JA etc ONLINE,pls contact me asap, I have a secret to show you,i make at least 50k every week with this secret. whatsapp only 08101019652, no calls.

The guy cup don full...local champion

Enter your comment...shame on u dude.

Tim said...

Confirmed criminal.

Now he or his 'friends' deny and say he is at home relaxing.

Tribalistic buffon

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>

Bixzone said...

Hmmm,1500naira fetched me over 21,000naira within 5days, join claritta today and start making money just by comfirming who paid u, referring is optional, wheather u refer or not, u will still make atleast 21k within a week, is a member to member donation platform, u donate 1500naira and get 6k thesame day or within 3days!
If u have your money use this link to join

www.claritta.net/eguchris

You are very stupid for putting ethnicity into this. Which ever ethnic group you are from i'm sure there are worse men let alone people!shallow mumu

Una dey craze, which one be yoruba for here, dis is Wat is killing dis country.a Nigerian tried to rob,it has now become a tribal tin. I hope we progress

uniquechic said...

And someone married DS!!!Thank God for her life

uniquechic said...

And someone married DS!!!Thank God for her life

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

This guy needs our prayers, he is under a spell $ it's obvious that he is been manipulated by forces beyond him.he needs deliverance from d holy spirit

Yoruba's r disgraceful thieves tout nd snitches evry body knws that leave igbos out of this.

sholetoga said...

Na family curse dey follow this man. If the Nigeria Police want to help him from disgracing himself and his family, they should keep in their custody.....smh....I pity the mother that gave birth to him..............

You spoke my mind. He sure needs deliverance.

You are right

mikkycash said...

Please let us pray for him. May the lord deliver him. Cuz me am not seeing this as ordinary.

#TalkToMe

aisa said...

Seun egbegbe is purely Nigerian it doesn't what tribe he came from

You are one of the reasons some people commit murder. So ininteĺigent Just imagine the trash you're typing. As if other tribes don't steal

Joy, Stop commenting like an air head. Use your brain that God gave you! Is tb joshua a clinical psychologist? Our youths are so dumb and lazy because this church pastor ish has blocked our brain from reasoning. All i see here is deliverance, spiritual na wah oooo. We are not innovative, because pastor says, bla bla bla. While young people who are even atheist are creating and innovating stuffs that we the. ' religious'people use eg face book, snap chat we are here talking of deliverance. The guy is a thief and deserves to go to prison period! Let him do time for his crime. I heard he is also a car snatcher.

You know the secret yet you are here hustling. Why dont you use it on your self . And win 50k weekly! Taaaaa gerrarahia!

u gayz should stop debatin on tribalism stuff wat face som pple turn arond 2 ba som i knw som wise pple among u will undastand dat wat is haping 2 diz guy is nt ordinary(spiritual backup)so letz pray we don't fall in d hand of eveil doer and i pray god deliver diz gentle men

Sandra said...

Powers of your father's house and village dey worry you oh. Seek the face of God. Maybe na juju he do for Toyin Aimakun we she agree to date am sef because this guy is razz meh!

Sam said...

Research indeed. Abeg tell me a better lie